KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Qualifacts Systems, Inc.

Is this your company?

Qualifacts Systems, Inc.

Add a Review

Qualifacts Systems, Inc. Reviews

Updated Aug 26, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 41 of over 45 reviews

3.3
60%
Recommend to a Friend
71%
Approve of CEO
Qualifacts Systems, Inc. President & CEO David Klements (no image)
David Klements
22 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Outstanding On-boarding

    Jul 17, 2019 - Marketing Specialist in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I cannot say enough about the outstanding on-boarding at Qualifacts. From HR to my supervisor, Qualifacts is dedicated to hiring and preparing new employees, such as myself, to succeed and grow in the company. I have been extremely impressed by how friendly and welcoming everyone I have met has been since my first day. Thanks to the on-boarding process, I am certain my first 90 days is going to prepare me for a long and successful career.

    Cons

    My only con is that it is taking me a little bit to get used to the downtown Nashville traffic. Fortunately, my supervisor understands this and is very flexible with my commute.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Great

    Aug 6, 2021 - Sales Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Loved the culture and people. Room for advancement and growth

    Cons

    Owned by a separate entity so individual performance is not always recognized. All about the bottom line

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. The latest conversations about Tech

    Join the conversation on

    Tech

    1y

    a 

    Sales Engineer

    Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

    421

    166 Comments

    Join the conversation on
  4. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great atmosphere, Lots of restructuring

    Jun 9, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A laid back office setting, flexible hours, great people to work with

    Cons

    Lots of restructuring since the merger. Usually you are asked to work on things outside your scope since a lot of areas don’t have specialists.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 10 years

    Best place I have worked

    Apr 11, 2021 - Lead Software Engineer in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company helps behavioral healthcare clinics and hospitals serve their communities and people in need.

    Cons

    Technical debt can be difficult to work with and inhibits development.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Nice place to work, good culture, flexible

    Feb 8, 2021 - Operations in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good culture Good benefits Management is flexible and understanding

    Cons

    Downtown location Little Training Could hold poor performers more accountable

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company

    Jun 5, 2020 - Implementation Specialist in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Team and Great Company

    Cons

    Engineers make short cuts and do not find long term solutions

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good people; clicky leadership

    Oct 15, 2019 - Senior Director in Lynchburg, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good people Great cause Great energy

    Cons

    Poor architecture of app Unreal expectations

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Coworkers made it worth it

    Jul 23, 2019 - Support 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The job is hard and the application is difficult to learn. But if you can do this job you can do almost any job!

    Cons

    Not a Con for the company- more the industry. Behavioral health is a hard to work in because it's all Medicare and Medicaid.

    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Awful management, insulting salaries, no room to grow.

    Jul 31, 2019 - Business Analyst in Tucson, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Old school qualifacts was great! Used to be fun and enjoyable until middle management came in and sucked the life out of their employees. You basically spend your career learning how NOT to run a business.

    Cons

    Middle & upper management will feed you lies. Insultingly low pay for the Nashville market.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Very happy here

    Mar 14, 2016 - Project Manager in Raleigh, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company is going through a revival of sorts - regrouping thoughts on customer service, product design and delivery. Management seems to be getting it and listening to customers and employees. It's an exciting place to work if you are a motivated go getter. Only a 40 hour workweek for most positions - overtime is paid out.

    Cons

    You have to put in what you want out of this company. This is not a place for mediocre employees who just want a pay check. There have been times when things can get hectic but they seem to be trying to fix that. There isn't a lot of room for growth now but I think they will be in 2-3 years.

    Continue reading
    8 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 41 Reviews

Popular Careers with Qualifacts Systems, Inc. Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Qualifacts Systems, Inc.? Share Your Experiences

or