KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

R3 Continuum

Is this your company?

R3 Continuum

Add a Review

R3 Continuum Reviews

Updated Oct 19, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 23 of over 23 reviews

3.9
75%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
R3 Continuum CEO  Scott T. Alfieri
Scott T. Alfieri
1 Rating
  1. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 5 years

    Love the work

    Oct 19, 2021 - Counselor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good communication from company, interesting work

    Cons

    I have no cons at this time

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company culture, unfairly compensated

    Oct 5, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Grand Rapids, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The Company culture and co-workers

    Cons

    Low compensation, no real prioritization of tasks, and difficult to make change happen with company structure

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Love working here and love my team

    Sep 10, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good team, and good opportunity

    Cons

    very stessful, we are short staffed

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Poor management

    Oct 1, 2019 - Undisclosed 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There were nice coworkers and facility

    Cons

    Poor management with unclear expectations.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Contractor, more than 5 years

    R3 is flexible

    Aug 22, 2019 - Disruptive Event Consultant in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    flexible, interesting work. I feel useful doing it.

    Cons

    may get called a lot, may get called a lot

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Not for everyone, but good for some.

    Sep 2, 2019 - Customer Service 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There were some nice people there.

    Cons

    Management, stifling office environment, treated like children

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Great company and wonderful co-workers!

    Apr 26, 2019 - IT Support Administrator in Bloomington, MN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I worked for R3C for over 3 years in the IT department and loved it. My team was phenomenal and they helped me grow into the person I am today. The leadership team is like no other, very respectful and caring. The president of the company worked in our office and would stop by couple of times a week just to say hi and start a small conversation to lighten up the days. The owner was fun to communicate with. I would work with him over some IT issues and he was always patient with me. He also cares a lot of all the employees that work there, knowing it can be a very stressful job, especially in the call center in GRR. There were bonuses and raises given out multiple times throughout my employment there. The HR team rocks, they were very knowledgable in their field and would be there to assist with any HR questions/issues. Last but not least, I had one of the best manager's someone could ask for. She was not a manager, but a leader. She along with the Director of IT helped me a lot when I struggled and had questioned. There was never a time when I felt like they were being "bossy". They were understanding and highly respectful in their approach. I can honestly keep writing, but I will stop myself... Overall, a great work environment, and a healthy one as well. The mission and value are great and everyone contributes and believes in it. Management across all boards are very helpful and caring.

    Cons

    From an IT perspective, there were a few times requests would come in without proper notice or requests to handle things without much time given. However, I could see how some of those things came about, so whenever I dealt with those requests, I would take that opportunity to learn and pick up on my time management skills :)

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    A company that makes a difference

    May 2, 2019 - Clinical Manager in Grand Rapids, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    R3 Continuum is a company where all employees are connected to the mission of meeting the behavioral health needs of our country's workforce. R3 supports people through some of the most difficult life experiences, and the passion is apparent at all levels of the company. The leadership team is supportive and accessible, and employees have an opportunity to grow personally and professionally. R3 is invested in the well-being and futures of its staff.

    Cons

    Being a smaller company, the benefits package isn't as good as I've experienced with larger employers.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Wake up excited to get to work!

    Feb 17, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management that really cares and listens to employees. You do have a voice at the table. Team work - lets help each other succeed by working together with collaboration, cooperation and communication. Employees that care about what they produce and have a commitment to excellence.

    Cons

    This is not a place for employees to punch in, put in their time and then clock out. If you are not invested in your contribution, you would not be a good fit.

    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Resigned and Returned

    Feb 11, 2019 - Assistant Call Center Manager in Wyoming, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It was my impression while previously employed at R3 that the company did not value their internal staff as much as I thought they should. There also seemed to be a great disconnect between the bottom's concerns, and the top's decision making, as well as a lack of communication. I was employed by R3 for a little over a year, and I left R3 for little over a year before returning to find the company has completely changed gears! The interdepartmental communication has drastically improved, and I totally feel supported by management as well as the executive team. The executive team is hyper-focused on professionally developing their internal staff, in addition to our incomparable network of mental health consultants that specialize in on-site Disruptive Event Management (DEM). Morale is at an all-time high within the office, and there is opportunity for advancement than ever before. I'm ecstatic to dedicate my time to such an innovative and forward thinking company.

    Cons

    This job can be very demanding during times of mass disasters, but such is the nature of our niche industry! R3 has been streamlining its processes and organizational methods for such events, so I am not concerned.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 23 Reviews

Popular Careers with R3 Continuum Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at R3 Continuum? Share Your Experiences

R3 Continuum logo
or