Score Marketing Reviews | Glassdoor

Score Marketing Reviews

Updated May 22, 2018
40 reviews

Filter

Filter

Full-timePart-time

4.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
Matt Widing
32 Ratings

40 Employee Reviews

Sort: PopularRatingDate

  1. "Inspiring place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Score Marketing full-time

    Pros

    I have been at Score Marketing for about a month now, and I must say that I have been pleasantry surprised. My co workers are extremely helpful and supportive. We know how to have fun, but also how to work just as hard. The manager is always in a good mood and works just as hard, if not harder, every single day. That attitude alone is motivating and inspiring to have as a leader, because it makes me want to be just as good as he is!

    Cons

    I really don't have any cons to write

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great attitude!


  2. "Friendly People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Brand Ambassador in Cleveland, OH
    Former Employee - Brand Ambassador in Cleveland, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Score Marketing full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Management is involved every day and they offer great training.

    Cons

    The schedule can be a little demanding

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the excitement and positive energy everyday, its contagious!

    Score Marketing Response

    May 16, 2018 – Administrator

    Thanks for the positive feedback. We depend on these reviews to help future clients and candidates have a non-bias look into our company culture!

  3. "Great Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Representative in Cleveland, OH
    Current Employee - Account Representative in Cleveland, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Score Marketing full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    After doing my research and reading reviews I was hesitant, but I am happy I decided to take the opportunity to work here. It's going on 6 months and it has been a great decision and I have grown so much in the time I have been here professionally. The CEO, Management, co-workers are great, supportive, and made me feel so comfortable right away. The CEO is always willing to roll up his sleeves and help, making everyone want to put in 110% as well. It is evident he has passion for what he does as well as wants to help all of us achieve our goals. He goes above and beyond to make everyone feel important and shows he truly appreciates our hard work. All of my peers have been so helpful in making me feel welcomed and fit right in too!

    Cons

    I am still feeling out the ropes but so far so good! Happy to be a part of such a great company.

    Advice to Management

    The positive attitude and willingness to help others is such a great trait to have, and it really does inspire everyone to come in every day and work their hardest!


  4. "Love this Company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Score Marketing full-time

    Pros

    I have been at score for a couple weeks now, but I have really enjoyed my time here. Everyone is very nice, respectful and very helpful.

    Cons

    My drives in can be long due to traffic

    Advice to Management

    Please keep up with the positive attitude, and the training that is offered is so helpful!

    Score Marketing Response

    May 16, 2018 – Administrator

    We are happy to see that you are liking your new position! We will continue to strive to have great company culture and here to help you achieve the goals you have put forth for yourself! The Score... More


  5. "Great Copany"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Score Marketing full-time

    Pros

    I was at Score for a couple months, and during my time there, I learned a lot from a business aspect, as well as traits and skills that I can use outside of work. I appreciate that and I also like the fact that they provide mentor ship and training every day.

    Cons

    Long hours some days, but got to put in the work to see the outcome!

    Advice to Management

    Please keep the positive attitude and mentor ship and training going!

    Score Marketing Response

    May 16, 2018 – Administrator

    Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that even though you have moved on you have positive feedback on Score! We wish you the best of luck in all your future endeavors.


  6. "Tons of room for growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Score Marketing full-time

    Pros

    I love that they promote within and there is really a lot of room for growth.

    Cons

    It's hard work, but you get what you put in.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the training and the great attitudes!

    Score Marketing Response

    May 16, 2018 – Administrator

    The Score team thanks you for your review! We believe it is important to give opportunity to those that have been loyal to our firm and learn from the ground up. We are thrilled to see our... More


  7. "Fun and Energetic Atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Score Marketing full-time

    Pros

    I enjoyed my time at Score. I liked that they provide training, give you a mentor, and make sure you're comfortable before going out in the field.

    Cons

    Have to be a hard and determined worker.

    Advice to Management

    Continue with the training and mentor-ship, its extremely helpful.

    Score Marketing Response

    May 16, 2018 – Administrator

    Thanks for your review, we are happy to hear while you worked with us you felt like you were comfortable and given adequate training and mentorship!

  8. "Great People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Score Marketing full-time

    Pros

    Learned a lot, Great people, training is very helpful

    Cons

    Tough Schedule, kind of a long commute

    Advice to Management

    I enjoyed the training, I found it to be very helpful.

    Score Marketing Response

    May 16, 2018 – Administrator

    We wish you the best in your future endeavors, and if you move closer do not hesitate to inquire if we have positions available. Thank you for your review!


  9. "Score"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Score Marketing full-time

    Pros

    A lot of team work, a lot of energy every day!

    Cons

    Have to be determined and work really hard

    Advice to Management

    I really like how friendly and encouraging management is, so keep that up!

    Score Marketing Response

    May 16, 2018 – Administrator

    Thank you for your kind review! We are proud to be thought of as friendly and encouraging management. We strive to put energy out that we want in return!


  10. "Good Opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Score Marketing full-time

    Pros

    A lot of room for growth, Learning and Teaching on a daily basis, Tons of product knowledge

    Cons

    Hard work and some long days

    Advice to Management

    I really like the sports theme office, and the teaching and knowledge that is spread on a daily basis

    Score Marketing Response

    May 16, 2018 – Administrator

    Thanks for the great feedback and positive review! We love to hear our current employees are satisfied and happy with Score.


Showing 40 of 43 reviews
Reset Filters