Cover image for Soliant Health
Logo
See All Photos

Soliant Health

Engaged Employer

Soliant Health

Add a Review

Soliant Health Reviews

Updated Dec 1, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 528 of over 703 reviews
4.0
78% Recommend to a Friend
Soliant Health President David Alexander
89% Approve of CEO

Found 532 of over 703 reviews

4.0
78%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Soliant Health President David Alexander
David Alexander
311 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Great Pay and bonuses.(in 52 reviews)
  • "The comp plan is great for people that are successful and the perks are too.(in 38 reviews)
  • "The culture is great and I love the flexibility of work hours.(in 26 reviews)
  • "They has great benefit and interactive headquarters relationship.(in 23 reviews)
  • "Management is focused on employee development and truly cares about their employees.(in 22 reviews)
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Soliant Health and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Healthy environment, fantastic colleagues!

    Dec 1, 2022 - Project Manager in Jacksonville, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Hires and retains great people. Low-bureaucracy, empowers colleagues to solve problems creatively.

    Cons

    Requires in-office work, which has become less preferred by some workers but is honestly the best way to collaborate.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    An unmatched culture with great growth potential

    Dec 1, 2022 - Human Resources Specialist (HR Specialist) in Jacksonville, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People. Culture. Company mission. Management/leadership. Professional opportunities. Privately held. Staying power (30+ year history) while still forward thinking (endless potential). Benefits.

    Cons

    In-person work requirement (not a con but a strategic choice). Encourages a greater esprit de corps and true buy-in. WFH opportunities are incentives earned via performance. Minor growing pains from hiring in order to meet market demand but these are challenges that can be easily met and overcome given Soliant's leadership, company culture's adaptability, and the worthiness of its mission.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Soliant Health team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Place To Work

    Dec 1, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Jacksonville, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have so many good things to say about working at Soliant. Everyone at the company cares about others. The people that I work with are amazing. The best thing about working here is that we are helping vulnerable populations get the help they need everyday. We truly live by our mission of making life better for those who make lives better.

    Cons

    Not the companies fault, but I wish I could see my coworkers in other locations more.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Best company I've worked at

    Dec 1, 2022 - Director of Digital Marketing in Jacksonville, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fairness, No Politics, Senior Leadership that cares for their employees, a CEO that has an "open door" policy & Opportunity,

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I would recommend my anyone whose looking for a travel job to contact Soloamt for your next assignment.

    Nov 24, 2022 - Endoscopy Technician in Washington, DC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The pay is. very good, they offer etiquette benefits.

    Cons

    Being away from home for long periods of time.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Attitude is Everything

    Nov 7, 2022 - Recruiter in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent benefits Inclusive work environment Lots of team building events Commission I really love connecting with people all over the U.S. Satisfaction in helping people find jobs. My mgr. is very flexible in supporting work/life balance

    Cons

    Base salary should be a little higher

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Soliant Health Response

    Marketing Manager

    Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you are enjoying your time at Soliant.

  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Meatgrinder of a sales job for healthcare.

    Nov 16, 2022 - Account Executive in Peachtree Corners, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great pay scale past the first year.

    Cons

    The independence management gives you can be a crutch for them not to manage you. Stay on top of everything.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Soliant Health Response

    Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review! I'm sorry you feel like you are not being managed the way you deserve. As a current employee, we want you to have the best experience possible.

  9. 2.0
    Current Employee

    Review

    Nov 29, 2022 - Account Executive in Norcross, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Friendly environment - Great for recent grads

    Cons

    - Lack of transparency - High volume calls - Lack of honesty - Good luck

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Control Your Own Narrative

    Sep 22, 2022 - Senior Account Executive in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This job rewards hard work and passion, plain and simple. The harder you work, the more you can make. Tons of opportunity for those looking to break into the recruiting field. I genuinely loved the workplace environment, and I'm still in contact with my former coworkers. You have easy access to leadership, who are generally very easy to approach. Great for entry level employees with a high-level of energy/work ethic and communication skills.

    Cons

    You will be expected to spend a solid portion of your day on the phone while also juggling client relations and pay schedules. It's a competitive field, and the market can get volatile at times.

    2 people found this review helpful

    Soliant Health Response

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're so glad that you're enjoying the experience with us, especially around our sense of 'family', how we treat others - and our overall culture!

  11. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Expected for Contract Position

    Oct 26, 2022 - Speech-Language Pathologist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Good pay - Paid weekly - Decent benefits - Consider negotiating salaries

    Cons

    - Cannot spread pay throughout school year - Not very supportive - Could not meeting salary request

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Soliant Health Response

    Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate everything you do as an SLP!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 532 Reviews
</>Embed

Soliant Health Reviews FAQs

Soliant Health has an overall rating of 4.0 out of 5, based on over 703 reviews left anonymously by employees. 78% of employees would recommend working at Soliant Health to a friend and 77% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Soliant Health employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.5 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Soliant Health. This rating has decreased by -4% over the last 12 months.

78% of Soliant Health employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Soliant Health 3.7 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.8 for culture and values and 3.7 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Soliant Health to be management, career development, culture and the cons to be senior leadership, benefits.

Popular Careers with Soliant Health Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Soliant Health? Share Your Experiences

Soliant Health logo
or

Soliant Health Careers

Cover image for Soliant Health

At Soliant, we make life better for those who make lives better. As one of the nation’s largest healthcare staffing companies, we help...More

  • Join Us
  • Outreach
This is the employer's chance to tell you why you should work for them. The information provided is from their perspective.

Reviews by Job Title

Soliant Health Photos

+ Add Photo
Soliant Health photo of: Annual Soliant Summer Games
Soliant Health photo of: Shovel Presentation Celebrating Top Performers
Soliant Health photo of: New Hire Training
Soliant Health photo of: Ugly Holiday Sweater Lunch
Soliant Health photo of: Family BBQ and Fun Run
Soliant Health photo of: Our Epic Halloween Contest
Soliant Health photo of: Holiday Toy Drive for Children
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Soliant Health Job Seekers Also Viewed

Kaiser Permanente Logo
Kaiser Permanente

4.0

13,041 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 703 Soliant Health reviews submitted anonymously by Soliant Health employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Soliant Health is right for you.