KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Stream Companies

Engaged Employer

Stream Companies

Add a Review

Stream Companies Reviews

Updated Jul 5, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 358 of over 371 reviews

4.2
84%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Stream Companies CEO David Regn
David Regn
278 Ratings

The latest conversations about Advertising

Join the conversation on

Advertising

4m

works at 

Publicis Health

I recently received an offer from iProspect (part of Dentsu) I’ve heard ups and downs about this company. I currently work for a great company and not sure if I should leave. The new opportunity pays a lot more than I currently make. Does anyone have any advice about this company and whether I should take the job or not?

24

18 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Great benefits, with casual and fun, yet hard(in 30 reviews)
  • "Coworkers and management all great people and helpful.(in 27 reviews)
  • "Corporate culture is great.(in 21 reviews)
  • "Coworkers are great, owners truly care about their employees, you get recognized for your work.(in 16 reviews)
  • "The work environment is fun and relaxing.(in 12 reviews)
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Stream Companies and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Proud to be a Streamer

    Jul 5, 2022 - Social Media Strategist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company Culture Compensation PTO Benefits

    Cons

    Strong reply all culture, this is mostly a joke, but can be a lot sometimes lol

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Loved working here

    Jul 4, 2022 - Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I worked here for just over 3 years and I absolutely loved every minute of it. My manager was one of the best I’ve ever worked for. He was always willing to make time to discuss my personal and professional goals and he never micromanaged anyone on the team. Great benefits. Awesome work environment. Great work and life balance.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Former Employee

    Jun 29, 2022 - Anonymous Employees in Malvern, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Hands off leadership, good for self-driven people - Hands on experience with many different clients - Good growth opportunities - Generous benefits - Excellent health insurance - Top notch office environment - Fun company events

    Cons

    - Some teams are understaffed - Recruitment process can be slow

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Jun 29, 2022 - Anonymous Employees 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work. Talented colleagues keep you on your toes.

    Cons

    Sometimes you work long hours.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Work hard, play hard

    Jun 29, 2022 - Graphic Designer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been with SC for a little over a year and the experience has been good so far. The benefits are competitive. Employees are a lively crowd - it's a work hard, play hard culture

    Cons

    Need more flexibility from time to time

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    For visionaries

    Jun 27, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is a company for visionaries. If you don’t have vision then you won’t have an easy time working here. I can personally confirm that of the “pros” mentioned in the posts on here are correct.

    Cons

    All companies have Cons and Stream is no exception. That being said I don’t think there are any bad enough that are worth mentioning on here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Marketing

    Jun 27, 2022 - Marketing 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The technology is undeniably the best in the industry, and this is a white-hot market which makes this a very exciting place to be.

    Cons

    In some functional areas lack of business process discipline gets in the way of speed and efficiency.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Recommending to everyone I know

    Jun 23, 2022 - Digital Marketing 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I would have no qualms recommending Stream Companies to any of my friends. If that doesn’t tell you everything you need to know, I really don’t know what could.

    Cons

    None. It was just time for me to move on.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    A wonderful workplace

    Jun 21, 2022 - Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Stream is a wonderful workplace for individuals who are highly-motivated, committed to their work and are able to understand as well as buy into the broader goals of the organization.

    Cons

    The company is growing and maturing very quickly, which leads to a lot of change throughout. Those who are not comfortable and/or are resistant to change may have a tough time.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Good company

    Jun 19, 2022 - Anonymous Employees 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great benefits, easy to advance, great pay.

    Cons

    Hard to talk to management, self-supervised.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 358 Reviews

Stream Companies Reviews FAQs

Stream Companies has an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5, based on over 371 reviews left anonymously by employees. 84% of employees would recommend working at Stream Companies to a friend and 80% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -2% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Stream Companies employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.6 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Stream Companies. This rating has decreased by -7% over the last 12 months.

84% of Stream Companies employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Stream Companies 3.8 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.0 for culture and values and 3.9 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Stream Companies to be management, career development, benefits and the cons to be compensation .

Popular Careers with Stream Companies Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Stream Companies? Share Your Experiences

or

Stream Companies Photos

+ Add Photo
Stream Companies photo of: Stream Holiday Party
Stream Companies photo of: Stream Softball Team
Stream Companies photo of: Best Places to Work PA
Stream Companies photo of: Stream Cafe with POD Express
Stream Companies photo of: Paint Night at Stream
Stream Companies photo of: Kickball Team
Stream Companies photo of: Ice Cream Day
See All Photos