Trivedi Effect Reviews

Updated May 2, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
69%
Recommend to a Friend
60%
Approve of CEO
Trivedi Effect CEO Alice Branton (no image)
Alice Branton
23 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Nice

    May 2, 2021 - Support Worker in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good work place and good wages

    Cons

    There are none to speak of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Once in a lifetime opportunity

    Jun 28, 2019 - Vice President (IT & Operations) in Henderson, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    To have an opportunity to work at Trivedi Global, Inc with the miraculous man with world renowned phenomenon of Trivedi Effect is nothing short of a blessing. The incredible capabilities to transform any living and non-living material as proved through thousands of science experiments is really beyond understanding of current science. Applications of this phenomenon of Trivedi Effect has unlimited potential to transform the life as we know it. Applied to agriculture results natural crops with high quality, yield taste and nutrients. Applied to human results in anti-aging, well-being and fulfillment in all aspects of life. I am very excited to be part of this amazing Company and to work with Guruji, Mahendra Trivedi, Ms. Alice Branton and the team. I truly feel this is an amazing opportunity.

    Cons

    Can't think of any Cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    I worked at Trivedi Effect for over 3 years

    Feb 14, 2018 - Scientific Consultant in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've worked at a large corporate organization and I've worked at a startup with a team of nine without a physical office. I love the balance here, I never feel like a number and there is so much flexibility and creativity allowed when it comes to achieving your outcomes. Coming to work doesn't feel like a grind, we actually work pretty hard, but each day is a uplifting environment with inspiration. I think back on my days in corporate America and how uninspired me and many of my coworkers seemed. Other: -Beautiful office aesthetic -Supportive, positive employees -Dynamic group, -Opportunity to grow

    Cons

    Rooming with a colleague during working events can be a challenge (different schedules, individual sleep habits, etc.)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    "A growth-filled experience"

    Nov 22, 2015 - Part Time Customer Service Assistant in Henderson, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - This place is very transparent in the sense that it allows for one's maximum growth. - Mistakes are quickly pointed out and you are given ways to fix it and grow immediately - If you want a place that will help bring out the best path not only for professional, but internal growth as well, this is the place for you! - CEO is very goal oriented and focused; keeps the other employees on track and is good at delegating so that teamwork within the company is used well. - The speed and pace at which this organization moves is impressive.

    Cons

    - None that I can think of - Left to pursue further studies, but this experience gave me a great foundation for college!

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Love my job!!

    Dec 16, 2014 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is a small company that needs a strong team and smart people to run it. If you are a hard worker and intelligent this job will be rewarding for you. The company is all about having a strong team and building the business. The management team works towards a common goal and has regular meetings to discuss strategies and make sure we are all working towards constant improvements. Great benefits and time off for the holidays, very much a family friendly work environment.

    Cons

    No cons unless you are lazy then you will not last here. People that complain about this place are the same people that couldn't do their job correctly or didn't do their job at all.

    4 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Working at Trivedi Global Inc

    Dec 18, 2014 - Client Services in Henderson, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A once in a lifetime opportunity. Being on the cutting edge of science, a company that is dedicated to helping humanity. Fast paced, inspiring, working as part of an innovative team that is dedicated to excellence and changing people’s lives. I am now in my 8th month of working at Trivedi Global Inc. This is definitely a position that allows me a broad range of flexibility in all my skill sets and challenges me to excel and enhance my natural abilities further than I have gone before. It is a fast paced environment, which I love, there is always something new to learn, another area of myself where I can grow and create a more profound result for both myself and others. I am part of a great team that works together seamlessly and we all are here for the purpose of making a difference in people’s lives. In some cases it is one person at a time, in others it is a group of several hundred people at a time. The overall vision is to help all of humanity with Mr. Trivedi and the Trivedi Masters™ being the vanguards with cutting edge science. I am so grateful for the opportunity to be working side by side with a team that is spearheaded by one of the greatest innovators and humanitarians of all times Mr. Mahendra Trivedi. Yes, we sometimes we work long hours, yes we have to push ourselves beyond our limits and boundaries of what we believe we can achieve and for this, the outcome and rewards are priceless. There is no place I would rather be, than working in this exciting field and I look forward to the growth and development of this company that truly has infinite possibilities when it comes to helping all of mankind.

    Cons

    Not for the lazy, people that are unmotivated, people that don’t take initiative, are not self starters, that don’t want to grow, that don’t want to be part of a team. This is not for people who lack integrity, who have no loyalty – for those without a Vision.

    3 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    BEST Opportunity for Growth

    Nov 29, 2015 - Marketing Coordinator in Henderson, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is the best company I have ever worked for. Period. There are no words to express how profoundly Mahendra Trivedi has helped me progress in my work and personal life, and how caring and attentive he has been to my professional development. Every company I have worked for has treated each employee as merely a position, and not a unique individual. Mr. Trivedi is the only employer I have found so far that treats each person as a unique individual, each with capable and different skill sets, life goals and personal/professional problems. During the initial interview, he explained to me that each of his employees is free to dabble in and try any part in the company in order to determine what position feels most comfortable and in which each person can contribute the most and thrive. They provided me with the creative freedom to try new ideas and earn new sets of skills (such as learning new software/technology and learning how to communicate with people). Management was accommodating and provided me with the time to care for my children and pick them up from school when my husband could not. I was also able to bring my daughter to work a few times to play with (CEO) Alice Branton's daughter. I have never been more driven and motivated to work in my life. Each employee plays a major role in how the company functions and operates as a whole. If someone is lacking or slacking off, then it shows. This company is managing and enhancing people's lives- their physical, mental, emotional, psychological health and their finances and relationships. If you want to contribute something big in this world or aspire to become an entrepreneur or business-owner yourself, then there is no other company that has the work etiquette and motivational force that this company fosters. If you are an honest and hard-working individual, then everything else will fall into place!

    Cons

    This is not a company that allows people to take advantage of their salary and benefits without the proper work ethic. I have seen some people who have come to this company solely because of the generous salary Mr. Trivedi often gives, and who have not performed adequately to the extent in which they are worth even half the salary Mr. Trivedi gives! This is a growth-oriented, goal-driven company that wants results. They don't want to be surrounded by freeloaders who have no respect for their mission or their clients. Mr. Trivedi wants to see all of his employees grow. If a company's employees don't make the effort, it's frustrating for any employer who has dedicated their life in creating a self-starter company dedicated to the wellness and quality of life for thousands of clients! If you do not have that level of dedication or desire amazing growth in your career and personal life (given that you dedicate your time and efforts in that direction) then this company is not for you.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Optimizing Human Potential

    Jan 17, 2016 - Customer Service Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am happy to have served a company with such a noble mission. Mr. Trivedi is committed for the well being of the humans and is doing what ever possible to raise the consciousness level of the human beings. Customers receive bio-field transmissions to help them elevate to next level and be successful in all aspects of their lives. Employees have the option to receive these transmissions as well.

    Cons

    There can be no cons in such a noble cause.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    A Wonderful Employment Experience

    May 25, 2017 - Client Services Manager in Henderson, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A once in a lifetime opportunity. Being on the cutting edge of science, this is a company that is dedicated to helping humanity. Fast paced, inspiring, I worked as part of an innovative team that is dedicated to excellence and changing people’s lives. I worked at Trivedi Global Inc for 3 years. This was definitely a position that allowed me a broad range of flexibility in all my skill sets.

    Cons

    Not for lazy, people that are unmotivated, people that don’t take initiative, are not self starters, that don’t want to grow or who don’t want to be part of a team..

    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Enjoyed working here

    Feb 9, 2016 - Accountant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I really enjoyed working at this organization. Entire management is very caring for both clients and employees. Lot of opportunity to improve oneself. Productivity and efficiency automatically rises in such a supportive environment. I learned a lot while my stay at Trivedi Effect. I wish them well in the future.

    Cons

    Very caring and supportive environment. I did not experience anything that was negative or non-supportive. Enjoyed my work very much.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 30 Reviews

Work at Trivedi Effect? Share Your Experiences

Trivedi Effect logo
or