Trividia Health Reviews | Glassdoor

Trividia Health Reviews

Updated Dec 29, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.1
55%
Recommend to a Friend
58%
Approve of CEO
Trividia Health President Scott I. Verner (no image)
Scott I. Verner
31 Ratings
  1. Featured Review

    "Great Company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Member in Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trividia Health full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice place to work, nice people

    Cons

    very happy in general with management and coworkers

    Continue reading
    Trividia Health2019-11-06
  2. "Excellent Company Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Line Inspector II in Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Trividia Health full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great Managers and co-workers; positive company; respect all the way around.

    Cons

    None. They are doing a great job!

    Trividia Health2019-12-29
  3. "BEWARE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Trividia Health full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Nice building, parking, bad location

    Cons

    Worst management team I've ever worked for. The CEO and CFO need a reality check, they are all about the money with their fancy cars and fancy shoes. They need to fire them both and start new. No morals are practiced here. It's fend for yourself. Spoke to hr about my thoughts and she immediately called my boss to tell him what i said. Unscrupulous. Pull the alligators from the swamp. Beware this company is a dirty swamp full of dirty alligators.

    Continue reading
    Trividia Health2019-10-21
  4. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Trividia Health full-time

    Pros

    The work load is not overwhelming

    Cons

    The room for growth is very limited

    Trividia Health2019-04-10
  5. "Love my job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trividia Health full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Fast Paced. Very Interactive. Room for growth. The work-life balance is very respected. The company actually cares about its staff, at least in my department. Management is always helping and guiding and trying to give us more opportunities to learn and grow

    Cons

    Fragile egos. We'd rather keep spinning the same wheel than stand up to outdated thought processes. It seems that no one wants to break the bad habit of "this is how we have always done it".

    Continue reading
    Trividia Health2018-10-25
  6. "Amazing!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trividia Health full-time

    Pros

    Great co workers day in and day out.

    Cons

    Far from my house. Terrible traffic.

    Continue reading
    Trividia Health2018-10-12
  7. "Account Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Trividia Health full-time

    Pros

    Great collaboration between sales and marketing.

    Cons

    Reimbursement cuts on test strips have hurt the business.

    Trividia Health2018-05-10
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Great Company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trividia Health full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    This is a company that truly invests in you. If you work hard, they will give you room to grow. The company also does many community outreach events, where the company will cover the costs of the employee participating in a walk or marathon. They ask for feedback to see where they can improve in their benefits, and honestly, they hear you and do what they can to give their employees perks. The standards here are high, I would say higher than other companies. But it makes you want to improve and sharpen your skills. The benefits are great and the salary is competitive. I'm very happy to be part of the Trividia Team

    Cons

    Can't really think of any

    Continue reading
    Trividia Health2018-03-07
  9. "Design Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Trividia Health full-time

    Pros

    Amazing manufacturing facility with a dedicated team. Very good environment to grow as an engineer. Much room for career growth within company.

    Cons

    Does not cover cost of college tuition

    Continue reading
    Trividia Health2018-02-14
  10. "Loved my experience here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Trividia Health full-time

    Pros

    Excellent leadership and training. Supportive staff and a joyful environment to work in. Everyone knows each other as many people have worked there for many years, particularly in the R&D department.

    Cons

    There is not a lot to say here. This is a great place to work!

    Trividia Health2018-02-03

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 43 reviews