Working Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

Working Solutions Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 277 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
71%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Working Solutions CEO Kim Houlne
Kim Houlne
115 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (2)

    A very compassionate company

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Overall
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Human Resources Coordinator 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Working Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The management is compassionate, understanding and they are willing and actively trying to improve the customer experience, their independent contractors experience as well as the overall success of everyone

    Cons

    I cannot think of any cons for this company.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing please don't change your hiring procedures. It is working

    Working Solutions Response

    February 18, 2019CMO

    Thank you so much for your feedback and positive review. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know that things are working well!

  2. Helpful (10)

    Great Place To Work

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Overall
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Southbury, CT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Working Solutions part-time for more than 6 years

    Pros

    Very upbeat company with the best technology, training, and resources. Someone is always there for you. Even though it's virtual, you'll never feel alone. The training is phenomenal, and there are Lots of opportunities to grow. They really do care about their contractors and do all that they can to help you be successful. Last but not least - my paycheck has always been on time!

    Cons

    None, except perhaps more projects to choose from when you need additional hours, or 24/7 choices, etc.

    Working Solutions Response

    January 16, 2019CMO

    Thank you so much for your kind words and review. We appreciate you and what you do for our clients and their customers.

  3. Helpful (5)

    Become a Team Player

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Overall
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Agent in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Working Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Working Solutions allows their agents to schedule a minimum of 20 hrs around their busy and hectic schedules. I work for a great group of individuals and they are always there to assist in making sure that each and everyone of us are successful. Come and join our team! Let Working Solutions change your lives, it has MINE!

    Cons

    The only con would be: You not joining our family and working with a wonderful staff of Supervisors that really care and will jump right in the trenches with you.

    Working Solutions Response

    January 31, 2019CMO

    WOW, thank you so much for your positive and heartfelt review. It truly makes us feel so good. We really do appreciate our agents for working with us and supporting our client's customers. Thank you for your kind comments!

  4. Helpful (3)

    Wonderful job

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Overall
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Working Solutions part-time

    Pros

    I am working @ working solution for about three years. I am blessed to work with such a wonderful company. Have flexible hours Excellent management and wonderful virtual office mates.

    Cons

    In busy season it is hard to get the hours.

    Advice to Management

    Give seniority to vets first when scheduling

    Working Solutions Response

    February 5, 2019CMO

    Thank you so much for your kind words and review. We appreciate what you do for Working Solutions and our client's customers.

  5. Helpful (4)

    great company to work for

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Overall
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Lithonia, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Working Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    you can make your own hours , its all on you how much you can make the more you put in the more you get out of i. Really recommend please apply

    Cons

    Have no cons for this employer

    Working Solutions Response

    January 24, 2019CMO

    Thank you so much for your comments and review. We appreciate what you do to help our client's and their customers.

  6. Helpful (7)

    Resource

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Overall
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Working Solutions

    Pros

    Wonderful company! Great peers and great management!

    Cons

    There is none that I have to mention!

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    Working Solutions Response

    January 3, 2019CMO

    Thank you so much for your short and very appreciated review!

  7. Helpful (4)

    Clarification

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Overall
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Working Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Working Solutions only employs in the U.S and Canada. The reviews from any other country are bogus.

    Cons

    The most legit and highest pay work-from-home job in the business.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Working Solutions Response

    January 3, 2019CMO

    I appreciate your review and certainly hope that our "con" is really a wonderful "pro"

  8. one of the worse companies to work for

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Overall
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Working Solutions full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    no pros what so ever.

    Cons

    dont be fooled by the phony good reviews. they are written by managers. most unstable job with no clear direction with very poor training. managers are horrible insensitive people, and dont know the job well themselves. the advice they give will lead you into getting fired. they make you put up much money to set up, and they dont pay you in training . and set unrealistic expectations. and even if you are doing well,...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    would make no difference. lost complete respect becausd of your people.

    Working Solutions Response

    February 18, 2019CMO

    I am sorry that you have spent so many years working with us and that it hasn't been a positive experience. Based on your feedback it looks like you would be better off finding an employee position at another company as we hire professional contractors; people who want to set their ...

    Show More
  9. Helpful (5)

    Family Resource Counselor

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Working Solutions full-time

      Pros

      excellent manager at this employer

      Cons

      there are no cons here

      Working Solutions Response

      January 3, 2019CMO

      Thank you for your short and appreciated review!

    • Helpful (8)

      Not a legitimate source

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Overall
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Freelance Copywriter in Portland, OR
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at Working Solutions part-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Marketing IS GOOD at advertising a false job

      Cons

      Reality is that there are not jobs, their technology scan opens up your computer to viruses.

      Advice to Management

      ADVICE TO WOULD BE APPLICANTS - RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Working Solutions Response

      January 3, 2019CMO

      I would appreciate if you could post your review to the correct company. We do not have any copywriters in OR so please remove and re-post to the company you actually work for.

    Found 277 reviews