Working Solutions Reviews

Updated Dec 28, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.9
81%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
Working Solutions Chief Executive Kim Houlne
Kim Houlne
135 Ratings
Pros
  • "This is by far the best Work from Home Company I have Contracted for in my 13 years of Working From Home(in 145 reviews)

  • "I have worked for a lot of WAH organizations but have never felt as valued as I do by WSOL(in 37 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (1)

    "Great Management and Caring Culture"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Working Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Working Solutions has gone out of its' way to keep our current agents actively working on programs even when some clients have changed their needs. The agent training on specific programs is the best in the industry.

    Cons

    None, just keep the company growing

    Working Solutions Response

    October 16, 2020CMO

    Thank you so much for what you do for Working Solutions, our clients and their customers. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a nice review. And we are doing our best to keep growing...in a hiring surge right now!

  2. "Great bCompany!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Connections Associate in Stone Lake, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Working Solutions part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Competitive pay scale and great team work.

    Cons

    Peak season fast paced envirnment.

    Continue reading

    Working Solutions Response

    December 28, 2020CMO

    Thank you for your short and sweet review. Very appreciated that you took the time to do it!


  3. "Great company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Sterling, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Working Solutions full-time

    Pros

    This company is a legit job and are great to work for.

    Cons

    I have nothing bad to say about working solutions

    Working Solutions Response

    December 8, 2020CMO

    Thank you for your short and sweet review; we certainly appreciate it as well as what you do to support our clients and their customers.

  4. Helpful (1)

    "Great opportunity"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Seat Pleasant, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Working Solutions part-time

    Pros

    Being able to schedule your own hours and easy training.

    Cons

    Hard to change to a different program if you find yourself on a campaign you don't like or find uninteresting.

    Continue reading

    Working Solutions Response

    November 2, 2020CMO

    Thank you for your review. I absolutely agree with you. We have many agents that have picked up more than one program because it more closely aligns with their interests. We are currently asking agents to consider some other programs that have extensive needs and would be good to supplement their income. Why don't you speak to your program manager?

  5. Helpful (2)

    "Great companny"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Remote Customer Service Representative in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Working Solutions full-time

    Pros

    The have great program to start with.

    Cons

    Program classes are way to long can take up to a month to even start getting paid and they pay by a certain amount of cents per productive time which is can equal from $8-$14 a hr which is not even true.Also they need more variety companies and pay needs to be fixed.

    Working Solutions Response

    December 8, 2020CMO

    Thank you for your review. The program classes do vary by the complexity of the program. Some are days and some are weeks and we are one of the contractor model companies that do not charge for that client-specific training, and also pay a stipend for your time that you are getting educated in the client's business. Since you are a current agent you can view all the programs that are available to see if there is another you might also find interesting to work on.

  6. Helpful (2)

    "the worst company"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Working Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    set your own hours but only from available schedule which may just be weekends and nights. so you may work 30 mins at 3pm and 1hr at 7pm

    Cons

    the pay, the lack of training, the lack of support if you have questions

    Working Solutions Response

    December 8, 2020CMO

    It sounds like you have some major concerns; have you reached out to anyone internally to discuss them? You have been with Working Solutions for a while so I am sure you know who to contact. If you would like you can contact me at grigler@workingsol.com

  7. "It Was OK"

    3.0
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Tucson, AZ

    I worked at Working Solutions part-time

    Pros

    Your Colleagues Working At Home

    Cons

    The way the Management works

    Working Solutions Response

    December 8, 2020CMO

    We appreciate you leaving a review but would need more context on any issue you were having.

  8. "Not good pay, but ok for part time"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Resource Coordinator in Raleigh, NC

    I have been working at Working Solutions part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    flexible hours, helpful supervisors, great work environment,

    Cons

    pay, pay, pay, pay, pay

    Continue reading

    Working Solutions Response

    December 8, 2020CMO

    Most of our programs have agent incentives built-in so that there is more flexibility and upside in pay. We hear you!

  9. Helpful (1)

    "Thank you for the opportunity"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Experience Analyst in Plano, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Working Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It was a great pleasure to work with the Amazing, Fantastic Management Team. I enjoyed my job and appreciated all the guidance and support that I received.

    Cons

    There were no cons for me.

    Working Solutions Response

    December 8, 2020CMO

    Wow! Thank you for your wonderful review, it is very appreciated!

  10. Helpful (2)

    "Nee"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Wesley Chapel, FL

    I have been working at Working Solutions part-time

    Pros

    At home work advantage is great allows you to still be available.

    Cons

    None so far but will update As I just started working here

    Working Solutions Response

    August 31, 2020CMO

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Hope it is working out well for you!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 316 English Reviews