ltcc Reviews | Glassdoor

ltcc Reviews

Updated Sep 16, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 378 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
64%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Awesome company to work for!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at ltcc full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Job Stability and good pay scale

    Cons

    A bit of work pressure

    ltcc2018-03-24
  2. "Salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at ltcc for more than a year

    Pros

    Timely and competitive pay scale

    Cons

    Working hours and hectic nature of work

    ltcc2018-09-18
  3. "Good Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Senior Design Engineer 
    Recommends

    I worked at ltcc full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Got to work on good projects. 2. Good colleagues

    Cons

    1. No freedom for employees.

    Continue reading
    ltcc2018-04-13
  4. "Great place to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at ltcc full-time

    Pros

    You're given a lot of responsibility very quick, helps you learn and pick up skills

    Cons

    Very slow growth, low pay until you spend several years slogging

    ltcc2018-04-11
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Senior Engineer - Quality Assurance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at ltcc full-time

    Pros

    - great scope for career development if you have joined straight from undergraduate school. - scope of variety of experience - amazing perks once you reach assistant manager position

    Cons

    - too much politics within the company

    ltcc2017-09-16
  6. "Site Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at ltcc full-time

    Pros

    good brand name of the company

    Cons

    less pay & long working hours

    ltcc2017-07-19
  7. "Senior Procurement Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at ltcc full-time

    Pros

    great place to learn about construction industry, working on projects , dealing with cross functional teams

    Cons

    very hierarchical structure, poor management

    Continue reading
    ltcc2017-04-19
  8. "Good experience at parts, horrible work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Graduate Engineer Trainee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at ltcc full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Projects with major companies on huge projects 2. Gives chance to learn since you're going to be forced to work before any training

    Cons

    1. Pathetic work culture where even your mentor tries to take credit for your work 2. People working only to be in good books of manager for better review - actually the entire appraisal system is misused

    ltcc2017-04-14
  9. "general review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Engineer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at ltcc for more than a year

    Pros

    freedom to do things, good pay, good chances for growth to higher positions as a GET

    Cons

    heavy work schedule, no holiday (not even sunday) if it comes to site activity, not much technical stuff for mechanical (atleast in my dept in transportation IC)

    Continue reading
    ltcc2017-02-28
  10. "work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I have been working at ltcc

    Pros

    1. you will learn alot over there. 2. facilities are alot when you cross a particular post.

    Cons

    1. work culture is not there

    ltcc2017-02-09
Found 378 reviews
</>Embed