24-7 Intouch Reviews

Updated May 16, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
72%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
24-7 Intouch President & CEO Greg Fettes (no image)
Greg Fettes
600 Ratings
Pros
  • "laid-back call etiquette, loose dress codes(in 42 reviews)

  • "great work environment and nice people(in 39 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "No holiday pay, no affordable health insurance, no 401k(in 34 reviews)

  • "Not flexible shifts and Low pay(in 30 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of 24-7 Intouch and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee

      This

      Apr 26, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Stability. The company has good genefits

      Cons

      Shift differential and not many ways for growth

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      24-7 Intouch Response

      social media monitoring analyst

      We believe that success means being able to Learn and Unlearn. We would love to know more about your experience and encourage you to reach out to the local HR Team on how we can improve or help with any unresolved issues you might have.

    2. 2.0
      Former Employee

      I do not recommend here

      May 16, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I don’t have any pros. It was a job.

      Cons

      Short breaks, they work you like a call center sweat shop. Pay minimum wage and work you like a slave.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Former Employee

      24-7 Intouch

      May 4, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Clearwater, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good all around company that has room for expansion and growth inside the company.

      Cons

      It always depends on the Line of Business that you work for. I have had a great experience with my first line a business but my last one was total different and is the reason I left.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      The only thing that made it worth the struggle were the the team members

      May 15, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Clearwater, NE
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You get paid, at least.

      Cons

      Policy changes constantly, they only care about numbers, got written up for a poor review because I upheld company policy

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      24-7 is what you make of it. There’s good people and bad, just like anywhere else.

      May 7, 2021 - Team Leader 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good opportunities for growth. Lots to learn.

      Cons

      Low pay for the industry. Drama.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      24-7 Intouch Response

      social media monitoring analyst

      Thanks for the 4 stars! #WeLikeToWin and we'll definitely count this review as a win. Take care!

    6. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      It was a laid back job

      May 3, 2021 - General Care Representative in Las Vegas, NV
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very easy work, training and offering work from home

      Cons

      Rude customers, no real solution for ongoing customers issues

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      24-7 Intouch Response

      social media monitoring analyst

      Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic rating! We Like to Win, and this is 100% a great win for us. We will continue to strive for improvement of our overall employee experience. We strongly encourage you to reach out to your local HR Team to expand on your experiences. They can help with any issues or concerns you may still have: 725-204-4021

    7. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Gained invaluable experience and made a lot of overtime, sometimes double pay!

      Apr 21, 2021 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) in Clearwater, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Shift change opportunities and overtime opportunities, sometimes double pay for overtime

      Cons

      Not a reasonable amount of time for personal breaks

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      24-7 Intouch Response

      social media monitoring analyst

      Thanks for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! We love to hear how much you're enjoying working at 24-7 Intouch. We also appreciate the feedback you've left around pay. We will make sure to pass this on to the appropriate departments. Thanks again!

    8. 3.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Stepping stone

      May 11, 2021 - Recruiter in Tampa, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      People you work with directly.

      Cons

      Leadership, pay, amount of work

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Company If You Do NETFLIX LOB

      Apr 20, 2021 - Technical Support Representative in Clearwater, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good times were had by all

      Cons

      the hours and schedules were weird

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      My cat could work here.

      Apr 7, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Altamonte Springs, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      If youre really hard up i promise they will hire you.

      Cons

      Lowest pay ever. Miserable people Jerks The managers are the reason the aliens fly right over us.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 1,307 Reviews

    Popular Careers with 24-7 Intouch Job Seekers

    Customer Service Representative
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews
    Inbound Customer Service Representative
    Learn About the Job
    Customer Service Representative - Spanish
    Learn About the Job
    Netflix Customer Support Representative
    Learn About the Job

    Work at 24-7 Intouch? Share Your Experiences

    or