AgilOne Reviews | Glassdoor

AgilOne Reviews

Updated Jan 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
3.6
68%
Recommend to a Friend
71%
Approve of CEO
AgilOne CEO Omer Artun (no image)
Omer Artun
42 Ratings
Pros
  • "I have a great work life balance and flexibility to work from home, which is always nice(in 7 reviews)

  • "Company provides lunch 3 times a week and there are plenty of different options to pick(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "Scalability was a major problem for senior management(in 5 reviews)

  • "(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great company, challenging and foreigner friendly!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Solutions Consultant in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AgilOne full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very challenging Various fields in which you get to develop your knowledge (data, machine learning, retail business use cases etc) Smart coworkers A lot of cultural diversity (French, Turkish, Indian etc)

    Cons

    Sometimes you need to work extra hours Won't pay as well as big companies

    AgilOne2018-05-29
  2. "Implementation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Implementation Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AgilOne for more than a year

    Pros

    enjoy implementation here, team cares about each other, and mangager is fair and balanced, culture is fun and professional

    Cons

    not a brand name co like google or apple

    Continue reading
    AgilOne2019-01-16
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. Helpful (1)

    "Staff Member"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at AgilOne full-time

    Pros

    catered food & close to home

    Cons

    not selling enough new business

    Continue reading
    AgilOne2018-12-07
  5. "Growing Vertical and Great Company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing in Sunnyvale, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AgilOne full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The customer data platform industry is skyrocketing. With many vendors trying to jump on the bandwagon, AgilOne is easily recognized as the market leader, and inbound leads are quickly increasing. It's always better to work for a company that is growing and successful! Coworkers are wonderful, office space is in a great location, and there are good office amenities (free lunch 3x a week, company events etc.) I have a great work life balance and flexibility to work from home, which is always nice.

    Cons

    None that I can think of!

    AgilOne2018-05-24
  6. Helpful (6)

    "someone who tried to make it a better place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Sunnyvale, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at AgilOne full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    -free lunch -good location if you live in the south bay

    Cons

    -the product is too complex -the CEO does not know how to run the company -lots of turnover, many good people have left and the revolving door does not stop -executive management does not appreciate the workers, soon they will truly have to do it all by themselves

    Continue reading
    AgilOne2018-05-10
  7. Helpful (3)

    "Do not recommend"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at AgilOne full-time

    Pros

    CSM team was very technical.

    Cons

    No respect for employees (at least for me and one other person I know).

    AgilOne2018-03-17
  8. Helpful (5)

    "Administrative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at AgilOne full-time

    Pros

    Some good fellow workers with experience and passion to do the right thing.

    Cons

    Favoritism and lack of management skills by CEO. Many workers, not all put in less than a full weeks work.

    Continue reading
    AgilOne2017-11-01
  9. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at AgilOne full-time

    Pros

    -Very good place to learn new skills (technical) -Management is accommodating and provide good mentorship to employees -Flexible work hours -Very friendly people

    Cons

    Like any company in the Bay area, revenue growth is a challenge in it's space

    AgilOne2017-03-31
  10. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AgilOne full-time

    Pros

    Excellent product, good benefits, freedom and flexibility, nice people, free food, relaxed dress code, friendly atmosphere, family culture, no micro management. From engineering perspective you will get to learn lot of cool stuff and the technology stack is just amazing. They are small enough to avoid the bureaucracy that hold back many larger firms.

    Cons

    Upward mobility is becoming difficult to achieve. Process can be improved.

    AgilOne2017-01-11
  11. "Good work/life balance employeer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AgilOne full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Working at AgilOne has been an enjoyable experience thus far. One of the best things about AgilOne for me has been the work-life balance that I have achieved. My work challenges me every day. However, I am still able to find time for myself and family. I have a manager that cares about the well-being of his staff and makes significant efforts to balance workloads during busy times. The ethnical diversity and the sense of community that is embedded into the company culture make everyone feel welcome. Omer, our CEO, does a great job at making everyone feel welcome to the company. He even hosts employee welcome dinners at his home. Needless to say, AgilOne is a great place to work, and I would strongly recommend anyone thinking about a move to apply.

    Cons

    Limited infrastructure in some departments

    AgilOne2017-01-10
Found 51 reviews