KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

BMS Performance

Engaged Employer

BMS Performance

Add a Review

BMS Performance Reviews

Updated Aug 11, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 110 of over 116 reviews

4.6
97%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
BMS Performance Managing  Director  Phil Mellows-Facer (no image)
Phil Mellows-Facer
8 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    beneficiary

    Feb 28, 2022 - Registered Nurse Manager in Rota, MP
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good benefits and great customer service

    Cons

    hours tooo long and salary is questionably

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Unprofessional

    Jan 24, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothing good about company terrible

    Cons

    Low income need management training

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    BMS Performance Response

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to respond. We'd like to understand more about your experience and how we can address the problems you've raised. Please send an email to info@bmsperformance.com so that we can work out a solution. We look forward to speaking with you. Thanks BMS Team

  3. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Support and Community

    Apr 16, 2021 - School Counselor in Barrington, NH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people and community and support

    Cons

    administration support lacking throughout the company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    better

    Aug 11, 2022 - BMS Operator in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    yes it is great experiene

    Cons

    nothing all fine nothing to worry

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Lovely company

    Jun 10, 2022 - Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Welcoming and friendly team as well as a great social environment to work in. Company offers thorough and good quality training, combined with super supportive management. So happy I have joined the team!

    Cons

    Nothing at the moment I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Great place to work

    May 18, 2022 - Managing Consultant in Coventry, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Loads of investment made by the company with tools and platforms to support the role. Great incentives and rewards Flexible working

    Cons

    More managerial training is needed - however, this is being developed so looking forward to seeing how this looks moving forward.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    The best company I've ever worked for!

    May 16, 2022 - Business Development Executive in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The best company I have ever worked for, such a welcoming and friendly team. Positive and fun work culture. Very inclusive. Clear progression route. Great management styles. I wish I found BMS sooner!!

    Cons

    The only recommendation I have is increasing diversity.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Fantastic company that makes work not feel like work!!!

    May 11, 2022 - Lead Consultant in Manchester, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Great culture -Acknowledgement of achievements and successes -Great commission scheme -Career/progression opportunities -City centre office locations -Hybrid working -Support and guidance

    Cons

    I wouldn't highlight anything here as a con.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Well- structured recruitment agency

    May 5, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Wide team, training provided onsite

    Cons

    Not diverse enough team and culture

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Great experience all round

    Apr 7, 2022 - Chief Operations Officer in Weybridge, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent team to work with - always so supportive and encouraging. Fantastic learning opportunities Dynamic board with an exciting vision for the future of recruitment services

    Cons

    Hard work is expected as a minimum.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 110 Reviews

BMS Performance Reviews FAQs

BMS Performance has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5, based on over 116 reviews left anonymously by employees. 97% of employees would recommend working at BMS Performance to a friend and 91% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 3% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, BMS Performance employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.7 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at BMS Performance. This rating has improved by 15% over the last 12 months.

97% of BMS Performance employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated BMS Performance 4.7 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.8 for culture and values and 4.6 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at BMS Performance to be management, culture, career development and the cons to be workplace .

Popular Careers with BMS Performance Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at BMS Performance? Share Your Experiences

BMS Performance logo
or

BMS Performance Photos

+ Add Photo
BMS Performance photo of: London team
BMS Performance photo of: London and Weybridge Christmas party
BMS Performance photo of: Our London team
BMS Performance photo of: London and Weybridge Christmas party
BMS Performance photo of: London and Weybridge Christmas party!
BMS Performance photo of: First week in our Manchester Office.
BMS Performance photo of: First week in our new Manchester office.
See All Photos

Affiliated Companies

BMS Performance LLP