BSASPEC Reviews | Glassdoor

BSASPEC Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 62 reviews

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "A wonderful marketing team working with great collaboration(in 40 reviews)

  • "This is the place to go if you are looking to build your career as a business analyst(in 12 reviews)

Cons
  • "I haven't come across any cons till date(in 6 reviews)

  • "(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (3)

    "Excellent place for people who wants to be a "Business Analyst""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Business Analyst in Wayne, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at BSASPEC full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    1. Perfect place for people who are looking jobs as a Business System Analyst, Scrum Master, Data Analyst 2. Excellent Training 3. Excellent Marketing 4. Excellent Management

    Cons

    People who don't have any knowledge related to Management might face some problems, but if you are dedicated i don't think so there are any cons.

    BSASPEC2018-11-29
  2. "Amazing company if your looking for career in Business Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Business Analyst in Raleigh, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at BSASPEC full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    I have been working as Full Time Technical Business Analyst. Placements are immediate and they have great marketing team. Great and timely pay and cool benefits and compensation. Their clients are excellent.

    Cons

    no cons...its a great place to work

    Advice to Management

    keep up the good work

    BSASPEC2018-11-19
  3. "Technical Business Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at BSASPEC full-time

      Pros

      Great marketing and management team

      Cons

      Recruiting is not easy anywhere...people are unpredictable. No better place than BSASPEC to have support for successful outcomes

      BSASPEC2018-09-07
    • "Very good company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at BSASPEC full-time

        Pros

        Good work environment for Business analysts

        Cons

        should be able to work under pressure

        BSASPEC2018-09-07
      • "A company worth trusting with a vision for their employees"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Business Systems Analyst in Jacksonville, FL
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I worked at BSASPEC full-time for more than 2 years

        Pros

        1. Excellent Training's 2. Excellent Management 3. Excellent Marketing

        Cons

        Nothing that i can think of, if you are not professional you will struggle to fit in.

        Advice to Management

        Management has a vision for their employees and Company. I wish nothing but the best to the management.

        BSASPEC2018-04-27
      • "Growth"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at BSASPEC full-time

        Pros

        Great work Culture. Great Management and outstanding growth opportunities

        Cons

        Future state - Look for more diversified work culture.

        Advice to Management

        Great Job .

        BSASPEC2018-04-26
      • "Best company to start your career with!"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Business Analyst 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at BSASPEC full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        Right from my day one, the entire management worked audaciously to help me grow, both professionally and personally. The CEO and Operations Managers are ardently involved in improving work culture continuously. I made a humongous decision to change career and entered into a new domain. Management made sure that I make that transition smoothly without a hitch and in fact gave me plethora of options to choose my own path.

        Cons

        None. If you are ready to learn quickly and work hard, you won't find any issue.

        Advice to Management

        Keep up the good work!

        BSASPEC2018-03-27
      • ""Excellent Place to Work!""

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Business Systems Analyst in Atlanta, GA
        Recommends

        I have been working at BSASPEC full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        Excellent team of management who provides you a clear vision of career path, along with proper guidance. You will always be encouraged here and there is never a dull moment. Marketing team is highly experienced and very professional. Right place to step in, if you are looking for a great career.

        Cons

        No Cons, as if now.

        Advice to Management

        Dear Team, You're All Amazing. Keep up the Great work!

        BSASPEC2018-03-24
      • "Best platform to ramp your carrier!"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Business Systems Analyst in Minneapolis, MN
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at BSASPEC full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        Dedicated marketing team who has a good knowledge on your profile and finds a right job for you. One of very less CEO's who involve with you daily and guides you to choose apt opportunity. Been in the market for about 2 weeks and got placed in E-commerce giant.

        Cons

        None that I can think of as of now.

        BSASPEC2018-01-30
      • "Best company to work with!"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at BSASPEC

        Pros

        They have the best marketing team and I had a great experience with them. They understand your priorities and suggest accordingly. You will learn a lot and i would definitely refer all my acquaintances to this company. This is the place to go if you are looking to build your career as a business analyst.

        Cons

        None. I don’t see any cons. All you need to do is give your 100%. All I can say is You will never regret

        BSASPEC2018-01-08
      Found 62 reviews