KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

CSAT Solutions

Engaged Employer

CSAT Solutions

Add a Review

CSAT Solutions Reviews

Updated Aug 6, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 288 of over 318 reviews
3.2
57% Recommend to a Friend
63% Approve of CEO

Found 287 of over 318 reviews

3.2
57%
Recommend to a Friend
63%
Approve of CEO
CSAT Solutions Operating Executive Richard Van Deventer (no image)
Richard Van Deventer
137 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

434

62 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of CSAT Solutions and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Outstanding place to work!

    Jul 26, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Small company feel with lots of growth.

    Cons

    None so far. Management is friendly. Tenured staff; some at 30 years with the company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CSAT Solutions Response

    Account Manager

    Thank you for your positive review of CSAT Solutions! We are so thrilled you are happy with your experience working here, and you are a valuable member of the team/contributor to the team. -CSAT Leadership Team

  2. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Supply Chain

    Aug 6, 2022 - Escalations Advisor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Room for growth in supply chain

    Cons

    bias employment. too much favoritism

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Not enough growth opportunity

    Aug 4, 2022 - Computer Repair Technician 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They have an app that will allow you to request advances based on the hours you've worked without having to go through HR. Pretty awesome if you're in need of gas money right away.

    Cons

    Allow for more opportunities for their employees to grow their careers. Actually provide the hours advertised.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Terrible employers

    Aug 3, 2022 - Shipping Clerk in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Most coworkers were great people

    Cons

    You are never hired directly by the company but through an agency. They will steal time from you by forcing you to clock out and then grab your belongings. There is no bathroom to use while you are on break or at lunch so you are forced to clock in just to use the restroom. Pay is also way lower than industry standard. Work conditions are also unsafe and when you ask them to fix it they make it worse.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CSAT Solutions Response

    Account Manager

    Hello. We are sorry to hear you did not have a good experience working with CSAT Solutions. Please feel free to reach out directly to us at HR@csat.com with any further feedback that you may have. We wish you the best of luck moving forward!

  5. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    NOT bad

    Aug 1, 2022 - Tester in South Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    nice coworkers no micro management

    Cons

    unorganized work area not clean floor

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CSAT Solutions Response

    Account Manager

    Thank you for your review. We normally pride ourselves on work environment and we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with us. Please reach out to us directly at https://csat.com/contact/ if you would like to speak on this issue further.

  6. 2.0
    Current Employee

    Good job, dishonest training

    Aug 1, 2022 - Computer Repair Technician 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Laptops generally get repaired quickly and correctly.

    Cons

    Training provided lacked any introductory walk through of trouble shooting and repair of the laptop model classes we worked on. The trainers also did not mention the online service manuals, which have pictures and step-by-step instructions. I was left on my own to even find out how to get laptops to work on from receiving. The other major problem is CSAT's operations support software. It's lack of integration and incompetence in simple tasks like form and field propagation and publically available laptop identifier based lookup caused considerable waste of time and allowed many mistakes. I'm aware that there is a digital forensic audit trail that will prove or disprove these statements.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CSAT Solutions Response

    Account Manager

    Thank you for feedback. Here at CSAT, we welcome your honest review and are glad that you took the time to do so. We are sorry that you did not have an excellent experience. If you would like to discuss this further, please reach out to us directly at https://csat.com/contact/

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Nice work place with good condition

    Jul 16, 2022 - Electronics Repair Technician in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good working conditions, supervisor don't push you hard

    Cons

    Breaks are short, job is repetitive

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CSAT Solutions Response

    Account Manager

    Thank you for your positive review of CSAT Solutions! We are so thrilled you are happy with your experience working here, and you are a valuable member of the team/contributor to the team. -CSAT Leadership Team

  8. 2.0
    Current Employee

    Na

    Jul 17, 2022 - Forklift Operator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Ok place to work I guess

    Cons

    Everyone has a different opinion

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CSAT Solutions Response

    Account Manager

    Thank you for feedback. Here at CSAT, we welcome your honest review and are glad that you took the time to do so. We are sorry that you did not have an excellent experience. If you would like to discuss this further, please reach out to us directly at https://csat.com/contact/

  9. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Okay if you need the money

    Jul 16, 2022 - Computer Repair Technician 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Personal Workspace Somewhat relaxed Good training team Distributes Apple certifications

    Cons

    Warehouse environment with little light exposure Lack of work due to shipping shortages Many linguistic obstacles Underpaid considering the requisite of work Unreasonable pay increase requisites no phone, no personal audio devices

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CSAT Solutions Response

    Account Manager

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with our services. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact us directly at https://csat.com/contact/. -CSAT Leadership Team

  10. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    A work in process

    Jul 14, 2022 - BI Developer in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Opportunities to learn new things. Hybrid work schedule. Decent benefits

    Cons

    Unstable environment for reporting. The transactional operating systems are constantly being improved and every change can improve or break a report. Average tenure in IT is under 1 year

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CSAT Solutions Response

    Account Manager

    Hello. We are sorry to hear you did not have a good experience working with CSAT Solutions. Please feel free to reach out directly to us at HR@csat.com with any further feedback that you may have. We wish you the best of luck moving forward!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 287 Reviews
</>Embed

CSAT Solutions Reviews FAQs

CSAT Solutions has an overall rating of 3.2 out of 5, based on over 318 reviews left anonymously by employees. 57% of employees would recommend working at CSAT Solutions to a friend and 43% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -8% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, CSAT Solutions employees rate their compensation and benefits as 2.4 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at CSAT Solutions. This rating has improved by 18% over the last 12 months.

57% of CSAT Solutions employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated CSAT Solutions 2.6 out of 5 for work life balance, 2.5 for culture and values and 2.6 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at CSAT Solutions to be work life balance, career development, coworkers and the cons to be culture, benefits, management.

Popular Careers with CSAT Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at CSAT Solutions? Share Your Experiences

or

CSAT Solutions Photos

+ Add Photo
CSAT Solutions photo of: Northcourt Office
CSAT Solutions photo of: CSAT
CSAT Solutions photo of: CSAT
CSAT Solutions photo of: CSAT
CSAT Solutions photo of: Warehouse
CSAT Solutions photo of: CSAT
CSAT Solutions photo of: From the video
See All Photos

Glassdoor has 318 CSAT Solutions reviews submitted anonymously by CSAT Solutions employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if CSAT Solutions is right for you.