Datacore Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Datacore Technologies Reviews

Updated 24 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

2.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
36%
Recommend to a Friend
Datacore Technologies CEO  (no image)
0 Ratings
  1. "Company Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pittsfield, MA
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Datacore Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good to learn the technologies

    Cons

    Not a good work environment, much work pressure.

    Advice to Management

    They are good to understand.

    Datacore Technologies2018-04-18
  2. "Bad decision to join this firm"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Automation Engineer in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Datacore Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nothing good is there to highlight.

    Cons

    No growth, no hike, even doubt on salary. They do only fake promises. They didn't give even my salary and i had no other choices instead of leaving the company. They were not even picking the call and after some time they just blocked it. Please don't spoil your career by joining this organization.

    Advice to Management

    Please don't ignore employees and do respect them because employees are running your business. At least provide them there salary.

    Datacore Technologies2019-09-24
  3. Helpful (1)

    "BMS OPERATOR"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Datacore Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    shift allowance is the only benefit

    Cons

    salary no benefits in this company

    Datacore Technologies2019-06-12
  4. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Java Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Datacore Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lot more to learn. HR managers are very good Salary on time

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Advice to Management

    Keep working for employees

    Datacore Technologies2019-03-20
  5. Helpful (1)

    "never recommend"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Datacore Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    nothing to tell no pros only cons

    Cons

    no hikes, they dont offer u better package worked for 2years for the same salary no proper response from HR or even managers worst company better dont choose.

    Advice to Management

    better close you comapny

    Datacore Technologies2019-04-20
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Worst company and hr"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Anonymous Contractor 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Datacore Technologies

    Pros

    i dont find any pros of this company

    Cons

    worst company i worked u just cry there if u wont find job at all then only join this company

    Datacore Technologies2019-02-12
  7. "Java developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Datacore Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work Friendly environment and encouraging senior staff.

    Cons

    No work/life balance. Had to work for the client even for 11 hours. No benefits to the hard working people, as we are deployed as BA at client location.

    Datacore Technologies2018-10-27
  8. Helpful (1)

    "good experience, learned so much"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Datacore Technologies full-time

    Pros

    place to get trained and learn

    Cons

    didn't get to know about ctc break up and incentive part after completing 3 months too

    Advice to Management

    Don't ignore employees

    Datacore Technologies2018-10-05
  9. "Overall"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - HR-Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Datacore Technologies for less than a year

    Pros

    Good environment to work for freshers

    Cons

    BPO processing not for graduates

    Advice to Management

    Improve salary as per graduation

    Datacore Technologies2018-10-04
  10. "no so good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at Datacore Technologies

    Pros

    not at all good never try to join this company. Reputation is not good u can check other portal reviews as well

    Cons

    pathetic policies and without any notion the company is working and bothering all the employees. Reviews can be checked on other sites as well

    Datacore Technologies2018-09-18
Found 17 reviews