EasySend Reviews | Glassdoor

EasySend Reviews

Updated Mar 8, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
90%
Recommend to a Friend
EasySend CEO and Co-Founder  Tal Daskal (no image)
Tal Daskal
0 Rating
  1. "Fun company with great personal growth opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at EasySend full-time

    Pros

    Fun atmosphere in a great location near Azrieli. The company is super successful just before its becoming a new unicorn. I had the opportunity to get lots of responsibility, in and out of my role, that eventually allowed me to get a new role in the company.

    Cons

    Lots of responsibility, not the company to come to chill

    EasySend2020-03-07
  2. Helpful (1)

    "A grate place to work and grow in!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at EasySend full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Awesome atmosphere, great people, challenging and rewarding projects. A great place to settle, grow and expand.

    Cons

    A dynamic startup company. not for the weak of hearts and minds.

    EasySend2020-03-05
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Fun and challenging adventure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Designer in Tel Aviv-Yafo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at EasySend full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Over the last year, I've been a solo in-house Product Designer at a startup called EasySend. I've learned to speak the startup language while acquiring new friends and mentors. I also achieved new super powers and tools which helped me to level up my skills and experience. From the very beginning I was involved in a decision making processes to improve the product and new features.

    Cons

    As a one man team it can be challenging to multi-task during the busy times of the year

    Continue reading
    EasySend2020-03-05
  4. "Challenging and fun environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Tel Aviv-Yafo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at EasySend full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Easysend provides a great working environment with many exciting challenges. In my daily tasks, I usually deal with problems and technologies that I have not worked with before, which helps my continue to develop my skills as a developer. One of the many reasons I still come to work excited every day is the amazing people around me and the fun atmosphere - from the Happy Hours to the office parties. This is definitely a place I would (and have) recommended my friends to work at.

    Cons

    Sometimes the hours are long, but this can be expected in a startup company.

    EasySend2020-03-08
  5. "Great people and interesting work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Tel Aviv-Yafo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at EasySend full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The culture is great and everyone are very friendly. The company was built around an actual industry need, so it's different from many startups that try to find their way. A great place to work in if you're interested in problem solving

    Cons

    Many different customers so tasks could be a bit unpredictable at times

    EasySend2020-03-06
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Great vibes and plenty opportunities for growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Manager in Tel Aviv-Yafo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at EasySend full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great and friendly environment, everybody is very friendly and nice. Great place to grow and learn. Plenty of opportunities to take ownership and grow professionally. Dog friendly - which is always a plus! The product is interesting and the job environment is challenging and fast-paced.

    Cons

    A bit disorganized, but that is to be expected of a startup at that stage and the rapid pace of growth.

    Continue reading
    EasySend2020-02-13
  7. "A dynamic young SaaS company with an amazing culture!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Tel Aviv-Yafo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at EasySend full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A joy to work at, with professional & motivated team

    Cons

    Risky, as any young startup

    Continue reading
    EasySend2020-02-13
  8. "Great place to be"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Office Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at EasySend full-time

    Pros

    All about the people, here to develop and create together

    Cons

    Start-up fast pass process

    EasySend2020-02-13
  9. "Try to avoid"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at EasySend full-time

    Pros

    Small company so you get to do many different things

    Cons

    Arrogant management with strong, negative internal politics, much more than it should be in such a small company. Employees want to leave and talk about it all the time, mostly because of low salaries but also very much because of the unrespectful approach of this company's seniors to employees and between themselves as a management team. If you have an option, try to find somewhere else to work at.

    EasySend2020-02-24

    EasySend Response

    March 8, 2020

    Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very sorry to hear that your experience with EasySend was not positive. We value our current and former employees, and will definitely take your feedback to heart in order to grow. Our intention is to make EasySend a place where people love coming in the morning, and we don't tolerate disrespectful attitude towards employees. That is why we would love to hear exactly what went wrong, so please feel free to shoot us a quick email to HR with the specifics. Thanks again for sharing your insight, it helps us to make EasySend better for everyone. We wish you the best!

    Continue reading
  10. "Unprofessional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at EasySend full-time

    Pros

    There are some nice people there.

    Cons

    Management is unorganized and rude.

    EasySend2020-01-19

    EasySend Response

    March 8, 2020

    Thank you for your feedback. As a fast-growing startup, EasySend is developing rapidly in a short time, and we understand that we haven't always been quick enough to accommodate this rapid pace of growth. We are doing everything we can to not let this happen again in the future, and everyone is focused on working together as a team to make this happen. We are sorry your experience with EasySend was not positive. Thanks for being a valuable member of our team, we wish you only the best!

    Continue reading
Found 11 reviews