Eleks Software Reviews

Updated May 7, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 99 of over 104 reviews

4.7
92%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Eleks Software CEO Andriy Krupa  (no image)
Andriy Krupa
36 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

383

57 Comments

Tech

205.9K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Eleks Software~469583
Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    People oriented company

    Apr 5, 2022 - Product Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People oriented Strategic - anticipate risks and act fast

    Cons

    Somewhat over regulated - there’s a certain degree of bureaucracy

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good to work if salary ok

    Mar 19, 2022 - Front End Developer in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good to work there if offer okay for you. People, there are good inc managers. You can always discuss your concerns.

    Cons

    not all projects are interesting

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company

    Sep 2, 2021 - Software QA Engineer in Tulsa, OK
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great management. Great benefits and good atmosphere.

    Cons

    None at this current time.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Eleks Software Response

    Thank you for such positive feedback. To care about our ELEKS specialists is our main company focus.

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Coool

    Aug 27, 2021 - Head of Design 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    That’s the best company to work

    Cons

    Just started presence in Chicago

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Eleks Software Response

    Congratulations on joining our team! We look forward to sharing many successes!

  5. 4.0
    Current Employee

    salary review

    Nov 2, 2021 - Software QA Engineer in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's a growing company Flexible working hours

    Cons

    there's not much cons working here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company

    Jul 7, 2021 - Software QA Engineer in San Leandro, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company is really great.

    Cons

    There are no cons for this company

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Eleks Software Response

    Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad you feel a part of our team and share our values. We hope you'll enjoy our further cooperation.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company to work for

    Jun 21, 2021 - Software QA Engineer in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay, Culture, Hours, Support. Education

    Cons

    Honestly none I could think of!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Eleks Software Response

    Thank you for your nice feedback. We are glad to hear that all our efforts to build a friendly and welcoming environment for our specialists are appreciated.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    .

    Oct 22, 2020 - Front End Web Developer in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fairness, great benefits, generous compensation

    Cons

    Not many negative points overall

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Eleks Software Response

    Thank you ☺️ We're constantly thinking about our people and it makes us happy to read this review and see that you feel taken care of. We are always ready to get your feedback on employeerelations@eleks.com

  9. 3.0
    Former Employee

    software engeener

    Apr 9, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    salary on time, good atmosphere, clean office

    Cons

    bad management; too match managers per developer; many managers have only experience in QA ... :(

    5 people found this review helpful

    Eleks Software Response

    Meeting expectations can be hard but we do our best to make every specialist feel like an integral part of our big company. If you have any other suggestions on how to modify our approach, feel free to provide more feedback on employeerelations@eleks.com

  10. 3.0
    Former Employee

    about project

    Sep 24, 2016 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    awesome team and interesting project

    Cons

    no comments, liked almost all

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Eleks Software Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 99 Reviews

Eleks Software Reviews FAQs

Eleks Software has an overall rating of 4.7 out of 5, based on over 104 reviews left anonymously by employees. 92% of employees would recommend working at Eleks Software to a friend and 79% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 3% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Eleks Software employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.1 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Eleks Software. This rating has decreased by -4% over the last 12 months.

92% of Eleks Software employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Eleks Software 4.5 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.6 for culture and values and 4.6 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Eleks Software to be culture, management, career development and the cons to be benefits, compensation.

Popular Careers with Eleks Software Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Eleks Software? Share Your Experiences

or