KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

EssayService

Is this your company?

EssayService

Add a Review

EssayService Reviews

Updated Jun 9, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 of over 9 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

The latest conversations about Teachers

Join the conversation on

Teachers

9m

a 

West Virginia Elementary School Teacher

Who is taking the COVID-19 Shot? Do you think all teachers should?

2,838

955 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    The Best Freelancing Company Ever

    Jun 9, 2021 - Freelance Writer in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working at EssayService is the best thing ever happened to me. I have enjoyed the client-writer-manager relationship established at the company. The management respects and listens to the employees

    Cons

    Nothing observable so far. Everything is just fine!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    The Best Place to Grow your Writing Skills

    Jun 4, 2021 - Freelance Writer in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company allows employees and clients to work together towards a mutually-satisfying final product by communicating directly in chat with no involvement of a third party or support team

    Cons

    Some employee managers are sometimes too harsh to employees, but the majority are very friendly

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Enjoy this opportunity

    May 26, 2020 - Freelance Writer in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I applied as a writer to EssayService less than a year ago and my intention was to practice more my writer skills, since at the moment I am working for a magazine on a part-time basis, where I have limits for my articles in terms of topics that I can write about. Here I can enjoy the variety of topics and earn pretty good profits as well.

    Cons

    The only downside might be that the communication between on office employees and remote employees could be better.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Collaborative environment

    Mar 12, 2017 - Technical Writer in Redding, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They have an amazing staff culture and benefits package for the employees. The job environment is really great and everyone is friendly and easy to talk to.

    Cons

    Nothing to say here! not really found the cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Freelancer, more than 3 years

    You can't get any superb work culture anywhere else other than this company

    Jun 3, 2021 - Freelance Academic Writer in Nairobi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They put their employees first! I have never been more satisfied. Communication can take place bottom-up as well. Such a flexible and responsive support team.

    Cons

    Nothing observable at the moment. I think so far so good!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Freelancer, more than 3 years

    Satisfied with the working conditions that EssayPro offers me, and just love the team

    Jun 3, 2021 - Team Leader 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great customer care service that attracts more clients to the company

    Cons

    While at the company, I encountered none

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    A great company to work for

    Jun 1, 2021 - Writer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am satisfied with the working conditions that EssayPro offers me and I just love the team.

    Cons

    While working at the company no cons were found.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Awesome place to be!

    Jun 1, 2021 - Writer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am satisfied with the working conditions that EssayPro offers me and just love the team.

    Cons

    No cons found while working in the company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great working environment

    Mar 7, 2017 - Writer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They give you great training of essay writing and how to improve your skills in a quick time. I am learning a lot in this company from my seniors. The have an amazing skills of wonderful essay writing

    Cons

    I have not found any con till yet......

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 English Reviews

Work at EssayService? Share Your Experiences

or