Farelogix Reviews | Glassdoor

Farelogix Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 reviews

4.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
James K. Davidson
13 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "QA Automation Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Farelogix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good company, good benefits, nice team.

    Cons

    not a wide amount of testing tools.

    Farelogix2018-08-08
  2. "review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Farelogix full-time

    Pros

    Friendly Environment. Very good benefits

    Cons

    I don't see much cons

    Farelogix2019-03-12
  3. "Great company!!."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Farelogix full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Excelente team work environment, demanded but rewarding place to work, great benefit package.

    Cons

    Company building is not as great as the company is.

    Farelogix2018-05-23
  4. Helpful (1)

    "The Pace to Be"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Writer in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Farelogix full-time for more than 6 years

    Pros

    About a year in, I had to go into the CEO's office to deliver something and realized I had a Pink Floyd t-shirt on. Big mistake, right? To my surprise, he pointed to my shirt and said "Pink Floyd - I love those guys!" Nuff said.

    Cons

    The location seems situated between the farthest points for most of the in-office staff (South Dade-North Broward). This creates a bit of traffic in the morning trying to get to work.

    Advice to Management

    This has already begun, but breaking down the silos and creating a more matrixed environment would be good. Think block-chain applied to the entire corporate environment.

    Farelogix2018-01-09
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Farelogix full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Catered lunch every day. Medical, Dental and Vision fully paid for by the company.

    Cons

    No 401K Match. Location in Doral is far from the city.

    Advice to Management

    It wold be nice to have some sort of performance review to get a better idea of how I'm doing as an employee.

    Farelogix2017-03-04
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Office Manager in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Farelogix full-time for more than 9 years

    Pros

    great company to work , employees are amazing. The company is extremely generous and really take care of there staff. If you like a fast pace company, great people are willing to learn and grow with your team.

    Cons

    wish they would match your 401K, that's about it have nothing bad to say

    Farelogix2017-01-25
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Director"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Farelogix

    Pros

    Amazing company who cares about their employees

    Cons

    There is nothing bad about this company

    Advice to Management

    Please consider a 401k match

    Farelogix2016-10-22
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Business Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Farelogix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Love everything about this company. I actually look forward to coming into the office. Exceptional co-workers, and amazing atmosphere. Everyone works towards the same goal, which creates a harmonious rhythm of work. Farelogix cares about their employees, which results in happy, satisfied employees who want to see their company prosper.

    Cons

    The only negative thing is that they do not offer a 401K match at the moment. It's something that they definitely want to incorporate.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work, and encourage more Work From Home time. Miami traffic is just unbearable, and lots of employees have a 1+ hr commute each way.

    Farelogix2016-09-15
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Diamond in the rough, Not so much anymore...."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technology in Doral, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Farelogix

    Pros

    I was very skeptical at first as their philosophy for new employees is 3 months to hire. However, I was told that basically the job was mine to lose and that was exactly what happened. Even before my 3rd month was up my manager approached me to make me a perm employee. It is for sure an excellent place to work for. The company takes pride in taking care of their employees. Most people that work in the company are...

    Show More

    Cons

    There is no 401K matching as of yet.

    Advice to Management

    Upper management is great. They are really reasonable and honest people and believe in open door office visits. They really make an effort to make everyone feel comfortable.

    Farelogix2015-12-30
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Great Company !"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Farelogix

      Pros

      Great work environment, co workers that help you to learn and great benefits...I'm basically new but I know people that still working here since more than 6 years... so.. it must to be good.

      Cons

      They don't match 401K

      Farelogix2015-12-08
    Found 16 reviews