KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Fast Track

Is this your company?

Fast Track

Add a Review

Fast Track Reviews

Updated Sep 2, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 27 of over 30 reviews

3.7
70%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Sales Engineer

Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

507

180 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great private ems job - Fast Trac Ems - Trevis Rutledge

    Jul 17, 2017 - EMT-Basic in Columbia, SC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    one boss, and he gets on the truck and works. tight knit crew, friendly enviroment good hours

    Cons

    company is small so no opportunity for late shifts, on calls, or over night. very small so pay isn't the best

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to start as a high school student!

    Aug 29, 2021 - Shift Leader in Los Banos, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You can make a lot of tips on the weekends, usually $50 on a busy day. It's easy work, with minimal interaction with customers.

    Cons

    The heat can get bad.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee

    LITERALLY WAS MY SECOND HOME

    Feb 5, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Extremely Professional -Beautiful Office -I started 3 years ago as an entry level and ended up as a HR MANAGER they promised me growth and kept their word. -They genuinely care about the employees -Amazing benefits

    Cons

    -Once you get promoted you change offices so you miss the people you worked with.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Assistant Manager

    Apr 25, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A lot of room for growth and sticks to what they promise.

    Cons

    Work location was a problem, hence why I no longer work there.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Office Administer

    Apr 26, 2016 - Office Administer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have learned a lot here. I have been promised my benefits, hourly increases, bonuses and room for growth within the company.

    Cons

    Data Entry is time sensitive

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Sales experience

    Jun 15, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Great for people looking for sales experience -Pay is commission but good if you can sell well -Gives experience recruiting and interviewing as well -Fast Paced

    Cons

    -Very Long Hours/Work Week -Not much benefits like health insurance

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Business Development

    Feb 18, 2016 - Assistant Manager in Alexandria, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great exposure to business in put Room for growth Entry Level makes a great amount of money, Hourly pay Stick to their interview processes Flexible

    Cons

    Occasionally will have to put in extra hours

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good company

    Mar 4, 2013 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Small, flexible, good growth potential

    Cons

    Still small with restricted resources

    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Very unprofessional very VERY young crowd

    Jun 24, 2016 - Anonymous Employee in Vienna, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A company says a lot when you are a manager after a couple of weeks with no experience.

    Cons

    Unprofessional work environment Extremely young unprofessional workers comic books as reading material Loud blaring TV

    Continue reading
    6 people found this review helpful
  10. 2.0
    Current Employee

    I loved it

    Oct 14, 2013 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I wish i would have been given more hours

    Cons

    They have bad management team

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 27 Reviews

Popular Careers with Fast Track Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Fast Track? Share Your Experiences

or