Fast Track Reviews

Updated Jan 22, 2018

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
70%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Great private ems job - Fast Trac Ems - Trevis Rutledge"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - EMT-Basic in Columbia, SC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Fast Track part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    one boss, and he gets on the truck and works. tight knit crew, friendly enviroment good hours

    Cons

    company is small so no opportunity for late shifts, on calls, or over night. very small so pay isn't the best

    Continue reading
    Fast Track2017-07-17
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Overall Experience"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Fast Track full-time

    Pros

    Good for beginners. But management is bad.

    Cons

    Management is bad. Infrastructure is poor.

    Fast Track2018-01-20
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Sales experience"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Fast Track full-time

    Pros

    -Great for people looking for sales experience -Pay is commission but good if you can sell well -Gives experience recruiting and interviewing as well -Fast Paced

    Cons

    -Very Long Hours/Work Week -Not much benefits like health insurance

    Continue reading
    Fast Track2017-06-15
  4. Helpful (6)

    "Very unprofessional very VERY young crowd"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Vienna, VA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Fast Track full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A company says a lot when you are a manager after a couple of weeks with no experience.

    Cons

    Unprofessional work environment Extremely young unprofessional workers comic books as reading material Loud blaring TV

    Continue reading
    Fast Track2016-06-24
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Assistant Manager"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Fast Track full-time

    Pros

    A lot of room for growth and sticks to what they promise.

    Cons

    Work location was a problem, hence why I no longer work there.

    Continue reading
    Fast Track2016-04-25
  6. "Office Administer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Office Administer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Fast Track

    Pros

    I have learned a lot here. I have been promised my benefits, hourly increases, bonuses and room for growth within the company.

    Cons

    Data Entry is time sensitive

    Continue reading
    Fast Track2016-04-26
  7. Helpful (4)

    "LITERALLY WAS MY SECOND HOME"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Fast Track full-time

    Pros

    -Extremely Professional -Beautiful Office -I started 3 years ago as an entry level and ended up as a HR MANAGER they promised me growth and kept their word. -They genuinely care about the employees -Amazing benefits

    Cons

    -Once you get promoted you change offices so you miss the people you worked with.

    Continue reading
    Fast Track2016-02-05
  8. "Business Development"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager in Alexandria, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Fast Track full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great exposure to business in put Room for growth Entry Level makes a great amount of money, Hourly pay Stick to their interview processes Flexible

    Cons

    Occasionally will have to put in extra hours

    Continue reading
    Fast Track2016-02-18
  9. Helpful (1)

    "I loved it"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Fast Track part-time

    Pros

    I wish i would have been given more hours

    Cons

    They have bad management team

    Continue reading
    Fast Track2013-10-14
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Good company"

    5.0
     

    I have been working at Fast Track

    Pros

    Small, flexible, good growth potential

    Cons

    Still small with restricted resources

    Fast Track2013-03-04
Found 24 reviews