KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

GenuineIT

Is this your company?

GenuineIT

Add a Review

GenuineIT Reviews

Updated Aug 26, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 18 of over 26 reviews

4.5
86%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
GenuineIT Managing Member Rajitha Moreshwar (no image)
Rajitha Moreshwar
14 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Best company to work.

    Aug 26, 2021 - QA Engineer in Newark, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company to work for.

    Cons

    Nothing to say as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    One of the Best IT Companies to work.

    Apr 19, 2021 - Project Manager in Dayton, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am working with GenuineIt ( GIT ) for more than 2+ years. My association with GIT is very good. They have good client base. They pay on time. They are professional. The management is very good and very helpful. I can surely recommend GIT to work with. The marketing team is very good and very experienced.

    Cons

    Don't have any as of now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place to Work

    Apr 16, 2021 - Product Data Analyst in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very Supportive, transparent and great company to work for. Employees are very welcoming and happy to help. Great assistance with H1B filing and support all across.

    Cons

    Nothing specifically at the moment

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best company

    Apr 12, 2021 - Power BI Developer in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am with Genuine IT since 6years. . my association with Genuine IT has very good.

    Cons

    As of now, None at this moment.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    VERY GOOD COMPANY TO WORK

    Sep 11, 2018 - Project Manager in Irvine, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A very good management to work with, they have a good team and they keep us helping, motivating us. Always get payments in time without any reminder/ followup's. I came across some review's which seems to be fake I am with this company past 6 years and I didnt face any problem till date. I always felt GenuineIT is an extended family for me. They are so good even all the management too.

    Cons

    NONE I ALWAYS FIND A POSITIVE VIBE FROM TEAM SO NEGATIVES

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A good provider to learn and earn

    Jun 7, 2018 - Software Developer in Plano, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A wise helping team to succeed and i haven't faced any trouble yet from the management in any of the issues. Good helping hand from the end of the team till the HR.

    Cons

    Not much big things found

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Professional and Hardworking Team

    May 6, 2018 - Senior Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am working with GenuineIT from more than 3 years now. My experience with them has been nothing but excellent. They run your payroll on time without a miss. Very transparent with Salary and Benefits upfront. They have good client base. The management is very helpful and Professional. I will surely recommend GenuineIT to other people.

    Cons

    Did not find any downsides so far

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Excellent place to work

    Feb 5, 2014 - Java Developer in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I had joined this company last year and I don't have any problem with it. Payments are released on time, I got very friendly atmosphere to work with them. I am really happy to be a part of this company.

    Cons

    I don't have one, its a perfect place to work and excell

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Very Good Company

    Nov 5, 2018 - Hadoop Developer in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Company to work with Supportive Sales team always find me a new job in 15days of notice time. Good Management and Accounts team

    Cons

    None, no concerns as of now everything going in smooth way they handle well.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I am satisfied

    Feb 6, 2014 - Project Manager in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    timely Pay and no non sense deductions. I know some companies deduct huge amounts.

    Cons

    late reply than expected for emails.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 18 Reviews

Popular Careers with GenuineIT Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at GenuineIT? Share Your Experiences

GenuineIT logo
or