Helpware Reviews

Updated Feb 22, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.9
99%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Helpware CEO and President Robert Nash
Robert Nash
64 Ratings
Pros
  • "The company does what it can to create a comfortable work environment(in 9 reviews)

  • "Great team and projects, dynamic environment(in 7 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "none so far, I hope it will stay the same(in 4 reviews)

  • "Haven't found cons yet at the Company(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Employee First Culture Globally

      Feb 9, 2021 - CRO in Lexington-Fayette, KY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      face pace, employee first, career growth opportunities

      Cons

      constantly evolving to meet client and employee needs

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      AMAZING COMPANY TO WORK FOR!!!!!

      Nov 18, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Mount Sterling, KY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Major growth opportunities and ability to learn new skillsets. Fantastic work environment, people are genuine and work together very well. The pay is also highly competitive and well above what we normally see ! Robert is one of the nicest CEO's you could ever come across, along with the rest the executive team!! They truly care about the people and work so hard to provide the best working environment for everyone.

      Cons

      There aren't any that I know of!

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Finally feel like I belong

      Nov 11, 2020 - Customer Success Manager in Saint Louis, MO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Growth and adding value focus

      Cons

      cant physically see my team

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Services Company - Driven by AMAZING Culture

      Aug 20, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Lexington-Fayette, KY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      So proud to work at Helpware: more of a family environment!

      Cons

      Can’t wait for COVID to pass and get everyone back in the offices together!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Helpware is Great Company to work for.

      Aug 14, 2020 - Customer Service Representative in Lexington-Fayette, KY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The people and the culture.

      Cons

      Need more presence here in Kentucky

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Amazing Company! Invests in Employees

      Aug 11, 2020 - Customer Service Representative in Mount Sterling, KY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      great pay, great benefits, fellow co-workers help you succeed, a truly amazing company that cares about their employees

      Cons

      Learning experience, but no other cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great place to be with a growing company

      Aug 11, 2020 - Customer Support Representative in Lexington-Fayette, KY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great pay, Work from Home with provided equipment, Great Hours, Friendly and Knowledgeable Management, Family-like Teamwork

      Cons

      None at the time of writing!

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company to work for!

      Aug 11, 2020 - Customer Support Representative in Mount Sterling, KY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Everyone works well as a team as we are all learning together. Management really cares for their employee's which is very rare to find.

      Cons

      Since the company is still new to the U.S. training still needs more work but the good thing is that we are able to grow with the company.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company to work for, they really value each employee

      Aug 10, 2020 - Operations Delivery Lead: Recruiting and Support Specialist in Mount Sterling, KY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      So many resources for help, up to speed with technology, lots of diversity and overall great atmosphere

      Cons

      Not working face to face with some of my co-workers

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Awesome company, new to the team

      May 27, 2020 - Sales Account Executive in Lexington, KY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The company culture is incredible! Doesn't feel like I'm going to work every day because I enjoy it so much. Co-workers and managers always make you feel welcome, prepared for each day, and give you tools to excel in your job.

      Cons

      The only downside is that I work remotely and I wish I was able to see my co-workers everyday! However, they do a great job keeping up face-to-face interaction by zoom and google meets so I never feel out of touch. Being able to connect with my co-workers and managers daily around the world is pretty great!

      Continue reading
      9 people found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 101 English Reviews

    Work at Helpware? Share Your Experiences

    Helpware logo
    or