Indmax Reviews | Glassdoor

Indmax Reviews

Updated Jun 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 56 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
96%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Srinivas Yalavarthy
35 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good environment to work with, surrounded by passionate individuals, lots of trainings and tools(in 8 reviews)

  • "Opportunity to learn new technologies(in 7 reviews)

Cons
  • "(in 6 reviews)

  • "No cab facility, Cultural activities are very less(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good place to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Executive in Coimbatore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Indmax full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    * Excellent Learning environment * Flat structure * Work flexibility

    Cons

    Its all set and good. No Cons.

    Indmax2019-06-11
  2. "Cloud Ops Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Cloud Ops Engineer 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Indmax full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Its a good company to start the career for fresher's. Friendly environment. Company will always appreciate self initiative.

    Cons

    No cons. But, If you highly concern about salary and other facilities you may face little disappointments. (Company will give you decent pay)

    Advice to Management

    I personally felt, eomployees individual performance evoluation could be even better.

    Indmax2019-05-10
  3. "Fine Balance of People-oriented & Process-oriented leadership"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Indmax full-time

    Pros

    Excellent Senior level Leadership Fascinating learning culture Amazing work-life balance Fabulous tech and support teams Works with transparency and fair judgement Open work culture, Excellent learning opportunities

    Cons

    none as such... Growing good!!

    Advice to Management

    No Advice, only one suggestion to plan for some benefits to employees

    Indmax2019-04-11
  4. "Best place to work and startup the career."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Assurance Engineer in Coimbatore
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Indmax full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Its a right place to show knowledge exposure and learn different kind of products.

    Cons

    No cons for me to write.

    Indmax2019-02-18
  5. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Indmax full-time

      Pros

      We can learn many new things to develop our career.

      Cons

      No Cons, everything is okay

      Indmax2019-02-18
    • "Good place to learn"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Indmax full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      The workplace is good to learn.

      Cons

      Nothing much to say, everything they knew.

      Advice to Management

      Should be increased employee benefits.

      Indmax2018-12-06
    • "Good"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Cloud Operations Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Indmax full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Good place to work and to learn

      Cons

      No Cons for me to complain

      Advice to Management

      No advice I want to give

      Indmax2018-11-19
    • "Good Experience working at INDMAX"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Lead CloudOps in Hyderābād
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Indmax full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Good place to start career Good exposure to learn new technologies Senior resources are very helpful and supportive Management is responsible and GOOD

      Cons

      Nothing so far, great going.

      Indmax2018-10-25
    • "Best place to start and explore your career"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Cloud Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Indmax full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      INDMAX is best place to start your career and get good knowledge on various trending technologies. Friendly atmosphere on floor. Best place to learn new things.

      Cons

      Nothing to mention in particular.

      Indmax2018-10-25
    • "Great, collaborative and friendly environment"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Systems Engineer L1 in Coimbatore
      Recommends

      I have been working at Indmax full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      I have joined Indmax as a intern For 3 months as a System engineer L1 and gained a technical knowledge in the domain of cloud computing and Data Center Operations,Indmax is one of the best company to learn latest technology in SaaS domains and excellent company with the possibility of career growth and showcase our talents ,Fast-paced culture ,Freedom to think out of the box. Friendly and knowledgeable co workers.

      Cons

      Nothing as such of now

      Indmax2018-10-25
    Found 56 reviews