Innominds Software Reviews

Updated May 28, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.1
49%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
Innominds Software Chairman & CEO Divakar Tantravahi
Divakar Tantravahi
142 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (3)

    "Good company for freshers"

    5.0
    Software Engineer in San Jose, CA
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Innominds Software for more than a year

    Pros

    Good environment, friendly colleagues, Good encouragement from seniors

    Cons

    Nothing as such, i always loved this company and have no cons to mention

    Innominds Software2016-02-06
  2. "Rob you of your hard earned money"

    1.0
    Former Employee - Services Architect in Santa Clara, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Innominds Software full-time

    Pros

    I don't find any pros to highlight.

    Cons

    Innominds is the worst employer I worked for in career. I would give negative stars if I could. In the first couple of years everything was fine but later they started to pay less. For example if I worked 40 hours they would only pay for 15 to 20 hrs. When asked about it, they said that they are having payment issues with customer and will pay the balance as soon as their invoices are cleared. This kept continuing for more than a year after which I resigned from Innominds. Every time I called they said they were looking into it and would release a check ASAP, but that never happened. They are CHEATERS. They take your hard earned money. Even if it takes longer, don't ever consider taking a job with this company, find a job with a company where people are honest and do not rob you of your hard earned money.

    Continue reading
    Innominds Software2020-04-09
  3. "Test Lead"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innominds Software full-time

    Pros

    Innominds has very friendly environment

    Cons

    Innominds pay scale is not up to par.

    Innominds Software2017-12-09
  4. "Director"

    4.0
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Innominds Software full-time

    Pros

    Nice small company to work with, Good Management

    Cons

    Getting into hardware centric - not good for a IT services company

    Innominds Software2017-03-07
  5. Helpful (7)

    "Company is Lost"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in San Jose, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Innominds Software

    Pros

    There are talented engineers that do good work. The work product that is turned out is a very high level.

    Cons

    The CEO and other executives are lost and have little idea how to turn the company around. The management is bad they do not give any positive feedback only negative. Pay is well below average. Too many relatives and friends of CEO in high level position.

    Continue reading
    Innominds Software2015-08-25
  6. Helpful (3)

    "Good organizations for career growth"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Innominds Software full-time

    Pros

    Flexible work environment, multiple opportunities to grow.

    Cons

    less pay, no recognition for right talent.

    Continue reading
    Innominds Software2015-06-14
  7. "Automation tester"

    3.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Innominds Software full-time

    Pros

    No good or bad exp

    Cons

    No cuns as of now

    Innominds Software2015-06-09
  8. Helpful (5)

    "Software Engineer"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Innominds Software full-time

    Pros

    Relaxed attitude. Minimum process. Client is God. Engineering team is focus.

    Cons

    There are lot of dumb managers. Dated Software development process (Engineer do not write code review documents and maintain code change documents - In Agile environment these activities are waste of engineering time) Managers induce chaos in learning process.

    Continue reading
    Innominds Software2015-05-24
  9. Helpful (4)

    "Sr. Software engineer"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in San Jose, CA
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Innominds Software full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good management (very few ) Flexible office hours Good scope to learn new things

    Cons

    Very low salary Poor HR team in USA More layoffs

    Continue reading
    Innominds Software2015-04-28
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Great balance between big-company and a start-up…."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innominds Software

    Pros

    I have been working here for just about a year now….after being at a larger company for 8+ years, I started looking for a company/opportunity where I could make my impact felt directly. Interestingly, I found many co-workers are here for the same reason… of making a direct impact in their own way. Everyone is encouraged to add value to the company... not just through the work they do as part of their current role... but in the areas where they would want to grow in their career as well! See a plenty of entrepreneurial spirit of a start-up without the risks...! Great place to be, if you aspire to build a practice or business unit... build solutions for enterprises, hire top talent and grow as a tech/business leader.

    Cons

    None to comment at this time...

    Continue reading
    Innominds Software2015-01-07
Found 230 reviews