KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

IntegraNet Health

Engaged Employer

IntegraNet Health

Add a Review

IntegraNet Health Reviews

Updated Jan 6, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 of over 10 reviews

3.3
70%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
IntegraNet Health CEO Larry Wedekind
Larry Wedekind
1 Rating

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Physician Consult

    Apr 1, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Pay Minimal Supervision good environment work/life balance

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Relax work environment

    Jan 6, 2021 - Community Health Advocate in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Relax environment, no micromanage, free parking, nice office and lounge room, free gym onsite, clean bathroom

    Cons

    Lack of adequate trainings, changes occur too often, poor benefits especially health insurance not being very affordable, management lack leadership, outdated database / management software

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good company

    Oct 16, 2020 - Pharmacy Technician 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly coworker with comfortable environment

    Cons

    Not that I think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    none

    Apr 24, 2019 - Scheduler 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    not applicable for me

    Cons

    nothing to say at the moment

    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Insite

    Apr 13, 2018 - Chart Collection Manager in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They have a gym on our floor!

    Cons

    Not sure what to put here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Executive Assistant

    Nov 6, 2017 - Executive Assistant in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They are on the cusp edge of making health care actually work with doctors and insurance.

    Cons

    Very busy schedule and a lot is expected of everyone.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Relaxed, Flexible, Nice place to go everyday

    May 23, 2017 -  in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    One of the best companies I have had the pleasure of working for. The really do care about their employees and their families. Excellent work/life balance. It's a smaller company with a very nurturing environment. They give you every opportunity to spread your wings and help grow with the company. Very team oriented. Over 1/3 of the employees have been there over 5 years. Nice, comfortable office, with an excellent break room and fully stocked gym IN THE OFFICE with showers! It's awesome! I haven't been working here long, but see me staying here many more years.

    Cons

    Not really a con, but I've seen some upset employees leave IntegraNet Health. Most of them are people who did not want to work and got called out on it. They have had a few growing pains starting new departments, but once the right people are in place, they thrive. Their medical benefits could be better, but they make up for it in other areas.

    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Community Health Worker

    May 8, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Close to home. Nothing else to add to my pros.

    Cons

    Very unprofessional management. Contacted me at my new job pretending to be a patient, to find out were I was working at. Very unorganized department and manager.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    medical records specialst

    Apr 4, 2016 - Medical Management Specialist in Katy, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Enhancing my knowledge in the medical record industry. Becoming team leader within 4 months, and received "Outstanding Customer Service" Award 2014

    Cons

    Doing your job to the best of your ability at all times....

    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    5Star

    Dec 16, 2015 - HEDIS/GPRO Chart Abstractor in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent work ethics and great work environment

    Cons

    Travel time to and from was more than I'm used to Company was excellent to work for.

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 English Reviews

Popular Careers with IntegraNet Health Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at IntegraNet Health? Share Your Experiences

IntegraNet Health logo
or