IntelePeer Reviews | Glassdoor

IntelePeer Reviews

Updated Jan 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 88 reviews

4.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
98%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
IntelePeer CEO Frank Fawzi
Frank Fawzi
67 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Work life balance can be challenging(in 6 reviews)

  • "A fast paced work environment coupled with accelerating growth yields plenty of change(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review

    "Come and Join the Excitement!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in North Brunswick, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntelePeer part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    IntelePeer is quite the exciting place to work. They are a very progressive company and are growing at an astounding rate. Because of the robust growth of this company, there is plenty of opportunity for personal career growth. The company likes to promote from within.

    Cons

    Please be aware, if you are looking for the same old routine, day after day, this company may not be for you. But if you are an “out of the box” thinker, you will flourish within this organization.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the excitement!

    IntelePeer2019-01-16
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Solid place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at IntelePeer full-time

    Pros

    There are not a lot of established processes so you get to put your stamp on things, management is open to making changes. Flexible work environment.

    Cons

    The future or upside of the Company is a bit unknown.

    IntelePeer2019-01-19
  3. "“Great culture and team spirit”"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Plantation, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntelePeer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    So honored and proud to be a part of this exciting organization! We have an amazing culture where hard work and success is celebrated by the whole team. There is camaraderie amongst peers and friendly game competitions, which makes it a fun and relaxed environment. Personal needs are recognized by having flexible policies like unlimited PTO that support a work-life balance. Great benefits too! Learning...

    Show More

    Cons

    You must enjoy working in a fast-paced environment that challenges you to develop your skills and abilities. That's a pro for me but it may not be for everyone.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the momentum and vision for a successful future for all.

    IntelePeer2018-12-18
  4. "Working Here is Amazing! I LOVE THIS PLACE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntelePeer full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Work/Life balance second to none. Great team atmosphere. Company is very supportive of personal/career growth.

    Cons

    Requires the ability to multitask and be flexible.

    IntelePeer2018-12-14
  5. "Awesome Culture!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntelePeer full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Everyone in our office works well together and we have fun team lunches and outings. My entire team has worked together for over 5 years (something which is rare - for Companies our size or larger) - it says a lot about our belief in the Company and that we truly enjoy working together. Our business is constantly evolving so we get the chance to learn new things and develop new processes all the time. You'll never be...

    Show More

    Cons

    As mentioned in the pros, the work environment is really fast paced, so if you are just looking to do the same thing every day from 9-5 this isn't the Company for you. Each person has to work well in a team and independently, to be able to adapt to the challenges that arise.

    Advice to Management

    Management trainings are good for everyone to be able to learn and enhance their "people" skills. The recognition awards are a good thing, but there are so many people in the Company that should be acknowledged for their hard work. I think this should happen on a more frequent basis vs once a month at the all-hands meetings.

    IntelePeer2018-12-11
  6. Helpful (1)

    "DELIGHT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntelePeer full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Supportive Colleagues. Flexible Schedule. Great location. Option to work remotely. Approachable Senior Team. IntelePeer is creating, providing and supporting products the Team is proud to offer. IntelePeer is driven by its core values (DELIGHT).

    Cons

    IntelePeer is a fast growing company and that can occasionally require more time and energy than some people expect. But the days balance out and the work is rewarding.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to value employees' and customers' input.

    IntelePeer2018-12-06
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Cant imagine working anywhere else…"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Centennial, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntelePeer full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    The people at IntelePeer are so much more than Managers and Co-workers. They are my family. I have been here for over 8 years and I honestly cant imagine being anywhere else. It is refreshing to work with folks who are always ready and willing to be challenged and watch everyone come together to get things done. We have come such a long way and I am excited to see where we are going. Family and Focus is a great way...

    Show More

    Cons

    Work/Personal Life balance can be challenging at times

    Advice to Management

    Excited to see what the future holds! Keep lines of communication with the team open and keep up the forward momentum!!

    IntelePeer2018-12-07
  8. "Trending in the right direction"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntelePeer full-time

    Pros

    I am proud to be on a team that has a customer first approach and a 'get it done' attitude. IntelePeer has great Core Values and invests in its employees through advanced training and continued education so that they may grow with the company. I look forward to our new product launches in 2019!

    Cons

    Fast paced environment that can be highly demanding , which makes for long hours at times.

    Advice to Management

    I would like to see a company 401K match.

    IntelePeer2018-12-06
  9. "Awesome place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntelePeer full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    -Innovative products and industry leading technology. -Employees are all very driven to assist colleagues and our customers. -Leadership offers many opportunities to employees to learn more about new products and direction of the organization. -Great work life balance.

    Cons

    -Small office environment may not be best fit for all. -Traffic

    IntelePeer2018-12-06
  10. "Flexible hours and best employee perks"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntelePeer full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    love the company culture. everyone is very helpful.

    Cons

    more process improvement but that's expected in a young company.

    IntelePeer2018-12-07
Found 88 reviews