KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Introhive

Engaged Employer

Introhive

Add a Review

Introhive Reviews

Updated Jun 28, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 62 of over 65 reviews

3.8
73%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Introhive CEO Jody Glidden (no image)
Jody Glidden
42 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

403

60 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Innovative, driven, welcoming, and kind!

    May 27, 2022 - Marketing Programs Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I'm new to Introhive, but I'm thrilled to be a part of this innovative, driven, welcoming, and kind team/company! Kind isn't a word I usually use when describing a company. But for Introhive, it's a perfect fit. They infuse a level of thoughtfulness throughout their company. - Outstanding onboarding experience paired with a welcoming team has made me feel connected and excited to be part of Introhive's talented team - Robust learning & development options for growing as an employee and leader - Collaborative team environment with plenty of autonomy to set priorities and projects - The senior leaders I've encountered at Introhive are thoughtful, collaborative, welcome creativity, and lead by example! - The team culture is welcoming, organized, kind, and fun!

    Cons

    It's hard to write cons because I genuinely enjoy the company and I'm still new.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Mixed Bag - Mostly Bad

    Jun 28, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work/life balance. Good health insurance.

    Cons

    Highly disorganized. Salary expectations based on low paid Canadian employees. Do not keep promises regarding bonuses. Focused on short-term gains at all costs. Many non-Sales jobs are treated like Sales. Appalling lack of diversity and lack of female leadership (I think there is 1 VP in total and she was recently promoted). "Man-splaining" is common. Ridiculously low-level decisions must be approved by the president.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company, growth market, get in now

    Mar 4, 2022 - Senior Account Executive in Clarksburg, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Introhive is an outstanding product in an emerging market with very few competitors. It's already a leader in the Relationship Intelligence space and the team in North America is growing out fast. I've been working with a great CRO and a team of sales directors who are crushing it in Accounting, Consulting, Legal, AEC, Staffing and Media. If you are a hunter, you can go after almost anything that fits your experience. "We are selling a quicker path to sales", so if you know the challenges companies that want to grow revenue are going through, Introhive will give you the tool to close it. By far one of the best sales enablement companies I have worked for.

    Cons

    Pipeline development will be the first challenge to overcome. They err on the side of almost too much training in sales enablement, but recently did launched a slew of add-ons including Spekit in SFDC, which is a sales playbook game changer. Again, pipeline development will be your challenge, as it is in any sales org, but Introhive wants your success and has the funding to enable it.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic late stage startup culture, with amazing focus on people, product, and process.

    Mar 8, 2022 - Strategic Account Manager in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very supportive of employees from onboarding, to development, to being heard, to career and skill development. Inclusive and healthy culture. Great work life balance, Great leadership with clear vision and fantastic product and product team to support the vision. Very competitive compensation and benefits.

    Cons

    Struggles of a an extremely fast growing company, but leadership does a great job at that balancing act.

    2 people found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great people and product

    Feb 2, 2022 - Director 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Introhive's culture is clearly influenced by its Atlantic Canadian roots. Everyone is friendly, passionate, and willing to do what they can to help make the company succeed. Its relationship intelligence platform is also extraordinary and I truly believe it will revolutionize the way companies drive revenue.

    Cons

    Introhive is experiencing explosive growth - now we just need to harness the resulting energy and put it to work.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic first 3 months

    Feb 3, 2022 - Senior Director, Sales Enablement 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best-in-class growth culture -- I'm energized to dive into the challenges every single day. My team, colleagues and leadership are amongst the most collaborative with whom I have ever worked.

    Cons

    I have yet to find any that are atypical for a company at Introhive's stage.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Great Company

    Mar 28, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good partnership with salesforce product

    Cons

    Doesn't solve a big enough challenge poor partnership opportunity

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excited for the future!

    Mar 4, 2020 - Solutions Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Introhive's platform is solving some of the biggest issues that companies face with their CRM. When I saw what they had to offer in the interview phase I was impressed with the technology. Now that I'm in my role and using it in my day to day, I can say with confidence this platform really is all it's cracked up to be! The team here at Introhive is truly special. My colleagues are professional, willing to help out, and incredibly smart. I'm glad to be a part of the journey for years to come. The Culture is outstanding, I can go to anyone I need to and they are happy to help from peers to upper management.

    Cons

    Honestly, I couldn't think of anything to put here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great Culture

    Jan 21, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love being part of something so innovative and exciting. I genuinely enjoy coming to work each day. Introhive is growing so quickly, tipping 200 employees this year, but somehow they still managed to maintain that close-knit vibe of a small start-up. Management has an open-door policy that goes all the way up to the CEO. Everyone has a voice! I would (and do) recommend Introhive as a great place to work.

    Cons

    Fast-paced work environment (Not really a con, but not for everyone I guess).

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Introhive is a career defining technology company!

    Oct 17, 2019 - Marketing Director in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    For anyone looking to join one of the fastest growing technology startups , Introhive is the unicorn you've been looking for. The company is well on its way to a fourth year of 3x growth. The team and global culture is world class. If you're looking to make a name for yourself in the tech space, this is the right company to have on your resume.

    Cons

    Like most startups, hustle is required. It isn't a job where you punch a timecard. The work is hard, but incredibly rewarding and every employee is an impact player to the growth of the company.

    2 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 62 Reviews

Introhive Reviews FAQs

Introhive has an overall rating of 3.8 out of 5, based on over 65 reviews left anonymously by employees. 73% of employees would recommend working at Introhive to a friend and 64% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -13% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Introhive employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.7 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Introhive. This rating has decreased by -12% over the last 12 months.

73% of Introhive employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Introhive 4.0 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.7 for culture and values and 3.8 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Introhive to be senior leadership, career development, culture and the cons to be diversity and inclusion, benefits.

Popular Careers with Introhive Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Introhive? Share Your Experiences

or