KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Keefe Group

Part of TKC HOLDINGS
Is this your company?

Keefe Group

Add a Review

Keefe Group Reviews

Updated May 4, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
2.6
34%
Recommend to a Friend
0%
Approve of CEO
Keefe Group CEO Chris Alberta
Chris Alberta
1 Rating
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Job Experiences

    Nov 8, 2020 - Truck Driver 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Teamwork and always room to improve time management skills

    Cons

    The trucks give wrong information

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    not a bad place if you're starting out

    May 4, 2021 - Customer Accounting Analyst in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    a good place to get some experience

    Cons

    clientele, salary, work environment, senior management

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Keefe Group

    Mar 2, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Steady and Stable job. Nice commute

    Cons

    Low Pay, Low Annual Increases, limited diversity in upper management positions, low employee moral. Only way to move up is if you know someone in a high place and when that happens it's usually benefiting only one group of people. Hard work is ignored, relationship is key here for both career advancement and salary.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Keefe Group Response

    Social Media Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. At TKC, we take your feedback very seriously and strive to provide our employees with a great work experience in a safe work environment. We apologize that your experience with TKC did not meet these expectations. If you would like to provide more details, please email me at hr@tkcholdings.com.

  4. 2.0
    Former Employee

    HR failed to address abusive management

    Feb 21, 2021 - Technical Writer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Software teams seemed very happy.

    Cons

    Failure to address abusive management resulted in the entire team leaving. This more fundamental issue does not engender trust or the desire to recommend working for this specific branch of the company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Former Employee

    great place

    Jan 8, 2021 - Customer Service in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    bonus if you pull high amount of orders

    Cons

    long over time 15 hours

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Keefe Group Response

    Social Media Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. At TKC, we take your feedback very seriously and strive to provide our employees with a great work experience in a safe work environment. We apologize that your experience with TKC did not meet these expectations. If you would like to provide more details, please email me at hr@tkcholdings.com.

  6. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Program Coordinator

    Nov 16, 2020 - Program Coordinator in Maryland Heights, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Decent Pay as a Coordinator

    Cons

    toxic work environment, too much unnecessary stress.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Keefe Group Response

    Corporate TA Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. At TKC, we take your feedback very seriously and strive to provide our employees with a great work experience in a safe work environment. We apologize that your experience with TKC did not meet these expectations. If you would like to provide more details, please email me at hr@tkcholdings.com.

  7. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Pros

    There are no pros with this job or company

    Cons

    Management tries their absolute best to not let you use PTO or Sick leave They will manipulate you into thinking you’re going to be promoted then “offer” you a job on the other side of the country Barely over minimum wage $8.75 an hour after 5 years of “ Excellent“ work

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Keefe Group Response

    Corporate TA Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. At TKC, we take your feedback very seriously and strive to provide our employees with a great work experience in a safe work environment. We apologize that your experience with TKC did not meet these expectations. If you would like to provide more details, please email me at hr@tkcholdings.com.

  8. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Constantly Hectic, Not Enough Training, and No one Takes Responsibility

    Jul 1, 2019 - Program Coordinator in Maryland Heights, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I loved the team members that I had at the time. They helped me through any problem or question that I had.

    Cons

    Every day was constantly hectic trying to please customers. Some seasons were slow, but honestly, there was a gigantic problem, every. single. day. There was a lot more customer service in this position than what I was aware of and a lot more warehouse and shipping knowledge you have to learn. Other teams constantly annoyed you with check ups on all details of programs and made you feel like you never were doing your job right. If there was a problem you found with other teams, they would not own up to their wrong doing, they would push the blame back on you or someone/something else. The Correctional Facilities and account managers who ran them in general were awful to work with. The account mangers degraded, talk down to, and pushed around me and my coworkers all the time. You basically have to break your back every single day to try to figure out how to do your job. There was no official training for this position, they teach you the basics (which aren't really "basic" at all) then throw you in to sink or swim.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Flexible and Caring

    Mar 19, 2020 - UI/User Experience Designer in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    family first, flexible work environment, competitive salaries

    Cons

    still working on integrating agile

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Good weekly schedule

    Apr 14, 2020 - Lead 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    fast paced and days go by fast.

    Cons

    Pay could be better or employee appreciation.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 38 Reviews

Popular Careers with Keefe Group Job Seekers

Manager, Information Technology
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Director, Information Technology
Learn About the Job
Information Technology Director
Learn About the Job

Work at Keefe Group? Share Your Experiences

Keefe Group logo
or