Loyalty Partner Reviews | Glassdoor

Loyalty Partner Reviews

Updated Oct 11, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
78%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Loyalty Partner CEO Bernhard Brugger
Bernhard Brugger
3 Ratings
  1. "Good to start with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Loyalty Partner full-time

    Pros

    Good work life balance, interesting business model

    Cons

    No clear strategy, weak management

    Advice to Management

    Organise work better, otherwise you will fail

    Loyalty Partner2017-07-24
  2. "Great workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Munich, Bavaria
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Loyalty Partner part-time

    Pros

    Great work-life balance and lots of employee benefits - lunch tickets, transportation paid, company gym, a room to hang-out and have a beer after work. The team was great, the working environment - very comfortable.

    Cons

    As I was an a part-time student worker, I haven't had much possibilities to develop and extend the range of my responsibilities.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good management work. In my opinion, most employees love being there.

    Loyalty Partner2017-01-19
  3. "Cutting edge technology, flexible working condition"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I have been working at Loyalty Partner

    Pros

    - most recent technologies - agile scrum development

    Cons

    - if you are a contractor, be ready to not expect any major roles and responsibilities but only tasks to do.

    Loyalty Partner2015-11-18
  4. "Arbeitgeber der Gegensätze"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Munich, Bavaria
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Loyalty Partner full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Stabiler Arbeitgeber, dem insgesamt das Wohlergehen des Mitarbeiters wichtig ist. Sehr gute Zusatzleistungen, gute Life-Work-Balance. Bei diesem Arbeitgeber kann man längere Zeit bleiben.

    Cons

    Kalte Arbeitsatmosphäre: Neue Mitarbeiter brauchen lange Zeit, bis sie von den "Alteingesessenen" aufgenommen werden. Kollegen arbeiten für sich in Silos. Team-Zusammenhalt ist praktisch kaum vorhanden. Das Management ist teilweise zu weit von den Mitarbeitern entfernt.

    Advice to Management

    Mehr mit den Mitarbeitern interagieren, eine gemeinsame Team-Atmosphäre vorleben und den Einstieg für neue Mitarbeiter verbessern. Neuen Mitarbeitern klare Vorgaben machen.

    Loyalty Partner2018-10-11
  5. "Top"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Anonymous Intern 

    I worked at Loyalty Partner

    Pros

    super Unternehmen dass viel Wert auf seine MItarbeiter legt

    Cons

    es gibt hierbei nichts zu bemängeln

    Loyalty Partner2017-03-02
  6. "Gute Firma"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     in Munich, Bavaria

    I have been working at Loyalty Partner

    Pros

    Gute Firma. Wachsen schnell. Nicht so viel Stress.

    Cons

    Arbeitsatmosphäre hängt von die individual Stelle ab. Der direkte Vorgesetzter ist sehr wichtig

    Advice to Management

    Für technik Entwickler, die Micro-Management funktioniert nicht gut. Es verringert die Motivation

    Loyalty Partner2017-01-17
  7. "Account Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Key Account Manager in Munich, Bavaria
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Loyalty Partner

    Pros

    - Gutes Arbeitsklima - Nette Kollegen - Gute Benefits

    Cons

    - Teilweile strukturelle Probleme - Kommunikation - Aufgabendelegation

    Advice to Management

    Restrukturierung

    Loyalty Partner2016-09-07
Found 7 reviews