MMF Infotech Reviews | Glassdoor

MMF Infotech Reviews

Updated Aug 20, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
70%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
MMF Infotech Managing Director Priyansh Patodi (no image)
Priyansh Patodi
20 Ratings
  1. "Junior Web Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Junior Web Developer in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at MMF Infotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    All are good and there are lots of projects and always learned new things which help me in keep growing in life well as professional career.

    Cons

    No,there is nothing cons in company all are very cooperative.

    MMF Infotech2019-08-20
  2. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - B D E in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MMF Infotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Better training and a healthy work environment. They let you explore and always encourage new ideas.

    Cons

    I didn't find any cons as of now.

    Advice to Management

    ----

    MMF Infotech2019-07-18
  3. ""All Show No Go" organization."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Android Developer in Indore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at MMF Infotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    If you are a fresher in your field and ready to suck the brain out of you.

    Cons

    Employee policy changes according to person. You have to be the victim of the inside politics else you're not the loyal employee.

    Advice to Management

    Open your eyes and try to see: Your bond can't hold an employee but the changes in your so-called "Employee Policy" does. You have to do some major changes in your behavior, start it by not involving directly to the employee. Till then you can work really great as a freelancer but simply lack in the art of "Holding an employee".

    MMF Infotech2019-07-16
  4. "Positive work place and environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at MMF Infotech full-time

    Pros

    flexible time ,open door, casual clothes

    Cons

    everything is great here, you can avoid a bit of things

    MMF Infotech2019-06-27
  5. "If you really really don't have any other options go for MMF Infotech"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Devloper-etl in Indore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at MMF Infotech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Its weird that I can't think of anything just that it was my first job in IT sector.

    Cons

    Not that I am pessimist but got extremely demotivated in this office. 1. You won't get any appreciation for your work. 2. They will assign for one job and will give you other. 3. All the upper management don't communicate. One person will give you one task and other will give something else and without proper communication. 4. There will be no meeting or introduction with director of the company 5. The booses are mean. They don't have any experience in IT yet they will demean you rather than support you. 6. On training you will have tp learn all by yourself there will be no one to teach you. 7. They keep your original documents for few day to be assure that you won't leave. You can understand how insecure the company is. 8. No request will be heard. 9. Saturday is working and your boss will call you in the break time. 10. No dinning area, either you will eat on stairs or in your desk. Poor thing. 11. You won't be assigned with company domain. 12. There will be bond in which salary cut or cheque will be kept. Seriously there are more.. If you really have nothing and have no desire to learn go for it.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    I don't think the management hears. But please please please employees are not servant here. Its a mutual relationship. You have got to learn this or your company will never grow. Give employees some motivation some credit so that they can stick and can be loyal to you. Please be respectful.

    MMF Infotech2019-04-15
  6. "UI/UX and web designer developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - UI Developer in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at MMF Infotech full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    learned a lot. after entering this company i learned a lot from seniors. they provide excellent guidance. they are friendly, so you can share your work problems. they'll help you in every way

    Cons

    i didnt find any cons as such. they are good.

    MMF Infotech2019-03-06
  7. "Best Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MMF Infotech full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    No. of opportunities to prove.

    Cons

    I did not find anything

    Advice to Management

    Negative people will talk about negative points.

    MMF Infotech2019-03-02
  8. "Great Company! I learned a lot but have to left because I have to move back to my city"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - BDE in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at MMF Infotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Lots of learning - Great Environment

    Cons

    - I don't find any such issue except extended time

    MMF Infotech2019-02-25
  9. "data entry"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at MMF Infotech full-time

    Pros

    nice place for freshers and to learn startup

    Cons

    work load is high and lots of overtime

    MMF Infotech2018-12-16
  10. "BDE Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at MMF Infotech part-time

    Pros

    learning was good, new tech was used

    Cons

    Overall experience wasn't good as there were some issues.

    MMF Infotech2018-12-04
Found 26 reviews