NexRep Reviews

Updated May 11, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
77%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
NexRep CEO Teddy Liaw
Teddy Liaw
182 Ratings
Pros
  • "Just alround great work from home gig(in 161 reviews)

  • "Flexible schedule , good management , and decent pay(in 42 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Can’t find anything wrong with nexrep(in 54 reviews)

  • "A lot of hours spent without getting paid since you are paid by talk time(in 25 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of NexRep and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Nex Rep great place to work

      Apr 27, 2021 - Independent Agent in Washington, DC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I like working at Nex Rep for several reasons, Nex Rep provides the independent agent an opportunity to work the hours that they choose, their is a lot of options, to work and get hours. The agent is not tied to a restricted schedule. It is up to the agent how much they would like to work. The company wants you to succeed. There are plenty of resources to help and guide you while working with the company. I find that the operations is run professionally and the company is motivating in helping you succeed.

      Cons

      I find that the technology part sometimes is an deterrent, but I dont think that is the company's fault, sometimes it falters. There are glitches at times

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      9 years at Nexrep and I still sincerely love it

      Apr 16, 2021 - Senior Operations Manager in Lansing, MI
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I started at Nexrep as a sales agent in 2013 and have moved up the ranks over the years. Moving from an Independent Contractor to a Sr Operations Manager, this company has given me opportunities and has noticed my hard work and dedication, where other companies most likely would not have. They trusted me and took a chance on me and they were not let down and likewise, I have not been let down. I am thrilled to be with Nexrep and appreciate our approach and LOVE for PEOPLE! I love the culture and the honest hard working teams we have at Nexrep. Our agents, support, operations, all the way to upper management, are excellent people and are changing lives everyday for the better. Our contractors and clients are important to us, and that is apparent in our companies work. I love our people first approach!

      Cons

      There are times where things can get super busy and sometimes a bit stressful, but that is expected with the hustle and bustle and fast pace in this industry and it all ends up equaling out. Nexrep strives for work life balance, but sometimes it is hard for me to walk away because I truly care so much.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Flexible, friendly, and inclusive.

      Apr 30, 2021 - Quality Specialist in Jackson, MS
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The best part is working from home! The hours are flexible in many of the roles. Started off as a contractor and was hired on as a full-time employee. Insurance is good and not too pricey. I get to meet people from various locations around the US with so many different skills and cultures.

      Cons

      So far, the only cons I have would be regarding pay. I think that the pay scale should be more competitive. The current market's lowest-end pay is currently about 35k annual but it doesn't reach this.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      If you are looking for flexibility, you found the place. Stop and APPLY!!

      May 11, 2021 - Quality Specialist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexibility, Great teamwork/leadership, Positivity, Chances to move up the ladder, Great feedback, Wonderful meetings, and MUCH MORE!

      Cons

      No cons I can think of!

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Work at home job

      Apr 16, 2021 - Customer Service Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been a part of NexRep for a few months and really enjoy my job. I feel like I am a part of a family that cares for me. I am able to choose my hours and work around the needs of my home, my husband is ill and I am able to take care of him and still work when I can.

      Cons

      I have nothing that I am dissatisfied with.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place to work

      Apr 22, 2021 - Marketplace Coordinator 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have worked as an Independent Contractor and a Marketplace Coordinator for NexRep over the past year. I find that they do everything they can to help you succeed at whatever position you have with them. I truly enjoy being a Marketplace Coordinator and really like the people I work for and with.

      Cons

      I have not encountered any cons thus far.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Teamwork

      Apr 7, 2021 - Customer Service Agent 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Teamwork - They work with each person to up their speed and production Flexibility - You can work thirty minute shifts this helps you attend appointments Ongoing learning - There are always changes therefore your always learning

      Cons

      Need to be more personable and have more rewards in place to encourage people to perform their best Be more detail minded

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Love Working with Nexrep

      May 2, 2021 - Resource Specialist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great team, great benefits, works with you on scheduling.

      Cons

      The pay could be a bit higher.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Positive upbeat team environment!

      Apr 13, 2021 - Independent Contractor in Hartford, CT
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Engaging, positive, and upbeat remote work environment. Staff and co-contractors are friendly and always willing to assist one another. The cohesive, team-based structuring offers an additional line of support and feedback. Scheduling flexibility is the icing on the cake!

      Cons

      There are none for me.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      NexRep

      Apr 14, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Albany, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Make your own schedule weekly

      Cons

      It really don't be any hrs available

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 327 Reviews

    Popular Careers with NexRep Job Seekers

    Inbound Sales Representative
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews
    Inbound Sales Agent - Work At Home
    Learn About the Job
    Customer Service Representative
    Learn About the Job
    Work At Home Telephone Customer Service Representative
    Learn About the Job

    Work at NexRep? Share Your Experiences

    or