OneTouch Direct Reviews | Glassdoor

OneTouch Direct Reviews

Updated Aug 13, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 189 reviews

2.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
34%
Recommend to a Friend
46%
Approve of CEO
Joseph Mole
74 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Little loud at times in the call center(in 9 reviews)

  • "Ghetto,disrespectful staff, low pay for call center(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Agent in Brandon, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at OneTouch Direct full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Overtime hours, always give away food, pay advance , Fun work culture from my hiring process to training very exciting fun. weekly commissions checks

    Cons

    gotta work every Sunday, can't find supervisor when need help. Commission pay could be a lot better

    Advice to Management

    every one is not fit to be a supervisor! a lot of favoritism. don't stop raffles and make commission better

    OneTouch Direct2019-08-13
  2. "Temporary place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Inbound Sales Representative in Tampa, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at OneTouch Direct full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Overtime. 12 dollars an hour. Simple operating system. Decent supervisors.

    Cons

    Policy changes too much. They don’t pay the commission they owe. Rude managers and lots of empty promises.

    OneTouch Direct2019-08-07
  3. "Strategic Human Resources Management Professional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Employee Solution Manager in Tampa, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at OneTouch Direct full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    The people I work with.

    Cons

    The culture is not a very convincing culture.

    OneTouch Direct2019-07-10
  4. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OneTouch Direct full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good pay, friendly customer service,

    Cons

    No cons. About this company

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    OneTouch Direct2019-05-21
  5. "Don't bother working here."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - T-Mobile Sales Representative 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at OneTouch Direct full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You may get a paycheck.

    Cons

    Unprofessional environment. No policy enforcement. The company steals money from you, check the lawsuits online. Favoritism. Micromanagement.

    Advice to Management

    Fire everyone, including yourselves.

    OneTouch Direct2019-05-31
  6. "Don't work here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at OneTouch Direct full-time

    Pros

    I Can't think of any

    Cons

    Its all in the family... if you're not related to the owner good luck, you'll get screwed at every turn

    Advice to Management

    Treat your people right if you want to lower your turn over

    OneTouch Direct2019-03-29
  7. "Disappointing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - N/A 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at OneTouch Direct full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    nothing positive, no growth and micromanaged

    Cons

    poorly run with no clear cut business plan in place

    OneTouch Direct2019-02-09
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Its a job..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Inside Sales Representative in Tampa, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at OneTouch Direct full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    If you're working in sales they'll pay you (usually).

    Cons

    Sometime they don't pay. Keep a record of everything, you'll be missing part of your check from time to time. They also have awful and expensive benefits. If you're sick once you'll a "written verbal" write up.

    OneTouch Direct2018-11-15
  9. Helpful (1)

    "TRASH"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at OneTouch Direct full-time

    Pros

    They won’t fire you for attendance issues

    Cons

    Company lost several clients during the years I was employed there. One day we walked in and no longer had a job because client no longer wanted to business we were all out of a job until they could get a new client. They decreased pay and paid of numerous employees

    Advice to Management

    Run

    OneTouch Direct2018-11-11
  10. "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at OneTouch Direct full-time

    Pros

    Horrible place to work, dont waste your time

    Cons

    No order at all horrible

    Advice to Management

    Get real managers

    OneTouch Direct2018-10-30
Found 189 reviews