KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

PDFfiller

Part of airSlate
Is this your company?

PDFfiller

Add a Review

PDFfiller Reviews

Updated Aug 12, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 of over 16 reviews

4.7
92%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
PDFfiller CEO Vadim  Yasinovsky (no image)
Vadim Yasinovsky
13 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Exciting times at PDFfiller

    Oct 20, 2016 - Engineering Manager in Boston, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    PDFFiller is a bootstrapped company which has been growing at a double-digit rate over the years. It is a flat organization with smart and talented employees. Open door policy works great with top management. Technology is unique and growth potential for such digital document management solutions is enormous.

    Cons

    The company is growing rapidly. That means frequent changes in product development priorities, which is understandable.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to work

    Aug 28, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Brookline, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great organization with a tremendous technology group!

    Cons

    Location has no parking available except in very expensive lots

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Current Employee

    PDFfiller

    Sep 6, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Technology, Flexible working hours, good group of employees

    Cons

    Part-time CFO is very arrogant and thinks he is all knowing. Brilliant numbers guy but it ends there.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    My 4 yrs experience with PDFfiller!

    May 6, 2016 - Online Marketing in Boston, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    For last 4 yrs, I am working with PDFfiller as an "Online Marketer". My first telephonic interview was with the HR and the second round was with "The President" Borya. The interview went very well, and I got hired within a week. Yipieee :) With my 1.5 yrs of marketing experience, I was asked to start working on email marketing (something new to me). I was a bit scared initially but everyone from the team was supportive, helpful and the clear communication with the top management helped me to learn a lot. The best part I liked about this company is "Freedom to choose what you want to work on" and you get lots opportunities to work on different projects, learn new stuff. So as a part of PDFfiller family, I learn something new every day, but if you want to stay in this company, you need to really work hard and perform (Survival of the fittest) We believe in "Work hard, Party harder", so we have Friday lunch, Beer bash along with lots of gossips, paid holidays and lots more :)

    Cons

    Attending daily marketing meeting on different time zones sometimes becomes hard.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee

    my humble opinion

    May 5, 2016 -  in Brighton, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good people, all on a first name basis. Flexible working hours, come and go as you please as long as you are productive. Yoga classes twice a week. Lunch provided daily. Excellent medical and dental plans.

    Cons

    Not a huge fan of open working space. Office building is bad (putting it mildly). However should be moving to new office soon (?) Marketing/sales team work in different time zone from development team. hard to communicate at times which causes frustration.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Very good employer!

    Aug 12, 2021 - Front End Developer in Kiev, Kiev
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - competent management - interesting tasks

    Cons

    Some legacy code is present.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Positive review

    Apr 27, 2021 - Software Engineer in Kiev, Kiev
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Interesting project, positive atmosphere, good management

    Cons

    A lot of work sometimes

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    All cool

    Apr 20, 2021 - QA Engineer in Kiev, Kiev
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Team, Job, Office, Salary, Carrier opportunities

    Cons

    Actually nothing, everything is fine

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good opportunity to grow

    Mar 24, 2021 - QA Engineer in Saint Petersburg, Sankt-Peterburg
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work conditions and perks.

    Cons

    Process chaos, legacy code in some products

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    All good

    Mar 8, 2021 - PHP Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Interesting. Benefits. Good Relationships. Comfort

    Cons

    Tasks depend on the team

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews

PDFfiller Reviews FAQs

92% of PDFfiller employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated PDFfiller 4.4 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.6 for culture and values and 4.5 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at PDFfiller to be benefits, management, career development and the cons to be workplace .

Work at PDFfiller? Share Your Experiences

or