PREMAS Biotech Reviews | Glassdoor

PREMAS Biotech Reviews

Updated Jun 8, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
69%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
PREMAS Biotech CEO Prabuddha Kundu (no image)
Prabuddha Kundu
10 Ratings
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Ok place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Human Resources Manager in Centennial, CO
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at PREMAS Biotech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Benefits, ok management, strong ethics,

    Cons

    Micro-managing, controlling. needs to be positive, too much outsourcing, revolving door

    PREMAS Biotech2017-05-03
  2. Helpful (2)

    "My review of Premas"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PREMAS Biotech full-time

    Pros

    I have been working at Premas for a while now. I am fairly satisfied with the company. I didn't think I will stay this long in a single company but i thoroughly enjoy my work here and the opportunities that i get.

    Cons

    None too serious to mention here.

    PREMAS Biotech2019-06-08
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Employee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mānesar
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PREMAS Biotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Two well educated, Experienced, Humble, Down to earth Mentors (PK & NM) A company who bring foreign money in India through business. Freedom of Work, Speak and learn. No cheap policies even the size of company is very small. Facilities and policies (Transport/Food/Leave/Flexible in timings etc.) much better than MNCs. Most important mentality and approach of company is superb. Talent always welcomed and honoured, Appreciated.

    Cons

    Location faraway from Delhi and less transport option to reach company

    Continue reading
    PREMAS Biotech2019-05-25
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Assistant Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mānesar
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at PREMAS Biotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Salary on time, can’t think of any

    Cons

    No cultural values, managers doesn’t care about employees personal life, creating too much of work pressure on selected employees

    Continue reading
    PREMAS Biotech2019-03-24
  5. Helpful (3)

    "Not so good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at PREMAS Biotech full-time

    Pros

    Nothing really, good for freshers

    Cons

    Far away place Manesar, no ethics, no values, senior management is reviewing them selves on glass door to keep the rating up. Management is selfish, scientist are next to labourers.

    Continue reading
    PREMAS Biotech2018-08-31
  6. Helpful (5)

    "Small company with big apportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PREMAS Biotech full-time

    Pros

    1 Good culture 2 Good salary 3 Opportunities to learn 4 Difficult problems to solve.

    Cons

    No such cons. all the best for bright future.

    Continue reading
    PREMAS Biotech2018-06-29
  7. Helpful (5)

    "Race against time all the time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at PREMAS Biotech full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    lot to learn and opportunity to grow

    Cons

    one man show, intimidating environment

    Continue reading
    PREMAS Biotech2018-07-08
  8. Helpful (6)

    ""An Innovative company, with great work culture and work ethics""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager - SCM in Mānesar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PREMAS Biotech full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Excellent exposure, lots of opportunities to grow, Dynamic environment, Strong ethics, Growing company,Freedom to work, Professional Working environment, Flexible working hours, People respect each others. In this company you do have freedom to take decision at your own. Management is cooperative if you are a good decision maker.

    Cons

    Nothing, they should just focus on good going....

    Continue reading
    PREMAS Biotech2018-05-29
  9. Helpful (4)

    "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Research Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PREMAS Biotech full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Great place to learn 2. Excellent work environment 3. Lots of Protein work 4. We get to interact with customers directly. 5. Flexibility and Honesty is appreciated

    Cons

    1. Some people who have left used to play politics 2. Bigger plan for the employees not visible always 3. HR not engaging and training plans.

    Continue reading
    PREMAS Biotech2018-05-31
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Growing company-Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Lead in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PREMAS Biotech full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    1.Excellent work place, 2.Help you for personal growth 3.Clear vision and target oriented 4.Everyday with a new learning

    Cons

    For a highly growing company,obviously you have to give more time and mind for growth so I don't think there is some downside

    Continue reading
    PREMAS Biotech2018-06-06
Found 26 reviews