Partnerize Reviews | Glassdoor

Partnerize Reviews

Updated Jun 10, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 48 reviews

4.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
84%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Malcolm Cowley
34 Ratings
  1. "Innovating & Growing Company; Great & Expanding Leadership Team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Partnerize full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Exciting growth from product innovation, geographic expansion, exciting and household named brands. Opportunities to have an impact, learn and develop and work with great people UK based company with growing US team across San Francisco, New York and Baltimore

    Cons

    global business so sometimes conference calls after normal work day

    Advice to Management

    Continue to communicate and more of it.

    Partnerize2019-06-10
  2. "Global company creating their own space"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Enterprise Business Development Manager in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Partnerize full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The NYC is extremely dedicated to building the sales team and taking over the US market. Tons of support and autonomy, the ability to do what you need to get the job done. Culture is A+ with an amazing management team. VP of Sales and the CRO have a great vision that will 100% make us succeed in this market. Other than the traditional Affiliate channel, the sales team has the ability to get very creative in the sales...

    Show More

    Cons

    Initial lack of tracking but that has been recognized and a vastly improved training program is being rolled out.

    Advice to Management

    Keep being creative and hiring the right people. No doubt our tech and service is the best in the industry!

    Partnerize2019-05-30
  3. "Best-in-class product and fantastic people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President of Revenue in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Partnerize full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    True best-in-class product with high velocity. Truly amazing people from top to bottom. Trustworthy, approachable, and competent leadership team. Great benefits package.

    Cons

    I can't of any so far.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing more of the same.

    Partnerize2019-05-29
  4. Helpful (2)

    "A great place to grow..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President Operations in Baltimore, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Partnerize full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Everyone is willing to help you learn and grow. The people here care for their coworkers. The vertical is growing rapidly allowing for me to have numerous roles and responsibilities.

    Cons

    There is always room for improvement and there are times when communication between groups gets lost. It is worth noting that significant efforts have already been made to improve these slips in communication and they have already made things better.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to push communication as a core tenant of the business and look to always be improving the ways we share knowledge across teams.

    Partnerize2018-07-18
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Growing global startup"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Partnerize full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great startup company in a prime spot for growth in their industry. As a global company, the exposure to different cultures and markets is a plus. Generally, the teams and people are driven, ambitious, and hard working. Senior leadership is very accessible and have an open ear.

    Cons

    Could use more processes around sharing intel and formal training, but this is common among smaller companies in general.

    Advice to Management

    Keep investing in talent and the right tools to build innovation within the company.

    Partnerize2018-07-18
  6. Helpful (2)

    "A Great Place to Sell!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Enterprise Sales in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Partnerize full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great team atmosphere with a "leaned in approach." The expert level experience across the team makes for easy onboarding and acclamation, and most importantly great experience for the customer. Great "start uppy" vibe with the power of name brand logos to support sales cycles. Something I find unique is Customer Success leaning in to source opportunity for sales. The team atmosphere is unparalleled. New sales...

    Show More

    Cons

    Not many cons aside from the BDR org needed more direction in terms of metrics and incentives.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you're doing to keep this company great!

    Partnerize2018-07-17
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Great career and growth opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Service Executive in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Partnerize full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    +hard-working people who are extremely knowledgeable in this space +exposure to high-value clients +strong office culture that celebrates success and focused on building internal teams +focused on building out transformational partnerships

    Cons

    -no app support team in the US, things can get delayed as we are waiting for the UK team

    Advice to Management

    Work to improve process and communications as this is a truly global company. Invest in more engineers.

    Partnerize2018-07-17
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Awesome work + great culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Partnerize full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been a part of Partnerize for two years now. Work and Learning Exciting and challenging work where I get to learn things every day. I am in a client facing Tech role- this gives me opportunities to share new ideas and strategies which resolve client's business issues and bring a smile to their faces. Team Support Open and always ready to share things attitude. Great support and assistance- I need not...

    Show More

    Cons

    No cons. Partnerize has been a great company for my growth!

    Partnerize2018-07-17
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Great Company with Outstanding Technology and Leadership"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Partnerize full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to make an impact, since the company is on the smaller side (but growing) and everyone has a voice. Leadership is focused and communicative, and growth is happening in all the right places, i.e. Product and Customer Success. The product is top-notch and only getting better. With the recent re-branding, it feels like there's even more buzz and sense of purpose throughout the company. There is great energy...

    Show More

    Cons

    Maybe more clarity around 401K plan, but can't think of anything else.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you're doing and maintain the current level of transparency. It's great for morale!

    Partnerize2018-07-17
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Celebratory office culture & genuine career support/opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Partnerize full-time

    Pros

    + Exposure to many high-value accounts, and what it takes to maintain their health + C-suite career growth support + Strong office culture, focused on building both internal team strength, as well as offering best-in-class partnership opportunities to clients

    Cons

    + No cons; Partnerize has been a great opportunity for growth

    Partnerize2018-07-16
Found 48 reviews