KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

Prologis

Engaged Employer

Prologis

Add a Review

Prologis Reviews

Updated Sep 23, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 206 of over 264 reviews

4.4
87%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Prologis Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer Hamid R. Moghadam
Hamid R. Moghadam
115 Ratings

The latest conversations about Real Estate

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Great teamwork and culture have allowed for a seamless transition to a remote world.(in 24 reviews)
  • "Great people to work with(in 20 reviews)
  • "Benefits are great and in my experience Prologis makes sure compensation is fair and they are willing to pay for talent.(in 20 reviews)
  • "Pay was great.(in 8 reviews)
  • "The IT team has built a great partnership with the business over the past several years and has earned a proverbial 'seat at the table'.(in 6 reviews)
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Gender

This rating reflects the overall rating of Prologis and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year
    Featured Review

    Awesome Culture

    May 15, 2022 - Investment Associate in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    * Promotes high growth/motivation * Friendly and inclusive work environment * Allows you to set the pace and build your career * Supportive for industry events and/or continuous education * Horizontal hierarchy - approachable senior leadership

    Cons

    * Getting bigger (More leadership layers) * Sometimes work over the weekend is required

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Great

    Sep 23, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company to work for

    Cons

    Super busy, but great people

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great forward-thinking company with a strong culture

    Sep 9, 2022 - Operations 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The senior leadership team at Prologis is decisive while also being empathetic. Our region feels like a team, not just a group of co-workers. Knowing that we're continually evolving together and moving our industry forward makes the work we do even more fulfilling.

    Cons

    If you're someone who dislikes change and growth it may not be the best fit.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best in class and great place to learn and be challenged

    Sep 2, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Global leader with strong tailwinds for continued growth Execs have significant experience and care about employees Innovative and forward-thinking for the industry Positive culture that prioritizes investing in people Committed to sustainability throughout the org Employees are talented, friendly, and collaborative

    Cons

    Runs on the leaner side despite massive scale Geographically dispersed teams might not be for everyone

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Three months in and so happy

    Sep 2, 2022 - Manager in Orlando, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have a supportive team, my work life balance is better than it’s ever been, I can see the impact my work is having, and I am well compensated. Literally, everything I need to be happy at a job is available here.

    Cons

    It’s a big company with a long and storied history. Adapting culturally can take some time.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great culture

    Aug 28, 2022 - Investment Analyst in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fantastic company. Great way to leadn

    Cons

    None thus far. It is great

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    GREAT PLACE TO WORK

    Aug 17, 2022 - Senior IT Analyst in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - IT team has an awesome culture - Teamwork and collaboration are unparalleled - Lots of ancillary benefits including education opportunities and reimbursement, health related benefits, and philanthropic initiatives - IT Leadership - Hamid Moghadam, CEO

    Cons

    - Health Insurance is affordable, however post billings seem to be a bit higher than previous employers

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 3.0