Cover image for Pure360
Logo

Pure360

Is this your company?

Pure360

Add a Review

Pure360 Reviews

Updated Sep 3, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 55 of over 55 reviews
3.4
64% Recommend to a Friend
Pure360 CEO Mark Ash
85% Approve of CEO

Found 55 of over 55 reviews

3.4
64%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Pure360 CEO Mark Ash
Mark Ash
11 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

496

70 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Really good opportunities for personal development, the people here are amazing, and overall corporate attitude is well suited to the industry(in 7 reviews)
  • "Everyone happy to pair/teach/learn(in 3 reviews)
  • "The office is nice, clean, bright and well maintained.(in 3 reviews)
Cons
  • "Nobody really knows why they're there; most of the senior staff have been promoted into jobs that are too advanced for them just because they've been there a long time and the result is bad management all round and lots of mistakes across the business and general lack of ownership.(in 5 reviews)
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place

    Jun 2, 2022 - Mold Technician in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very helpful and caring team

    Cons

    Late in evening scheduled appointments

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great part time work

    Sep 3, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Remote working and flexible hours

    Cons

    Sometimes stacked deadlines can be busy with study commitments

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Pure360 team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Excellent work place

    Aug 15, 2022 - Software QA Tester 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The best place to work at!

    Cons

    Less salaries , which can be matched to the market

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Great Initially, but the honeymoon wears off

    Jul 29, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lovely company, Amazing people, all working hard to achieve goals

    Cons

    improvement suggestions often ignored you are a cog in the machine

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Not great

    Aug 5, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Brighton, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There were none it was awful.

    Cons

    Too many to list. See above

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 2.0
    Former Employee

    People nice, upper management terrible

    Apr 8, 2022 - Technical Support 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The people who work there are really nice to get along with

    Cons

    The senior leadership are terrible and are completely directionless.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to work, improvements could be made though.

    Jun 26, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Brighton, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Employees are trusted to manage their own workload but support is always there if needed. Teamwork is a major reason why I find my job enjoyable, everyone is happy to support one another. Workloads are generally manageable but as with all jobs sometimes it's a bit mental. Annual leave has recently been increased too.

    Cons

    Progression is painfully slow. Employees in the business who deserved promotions had to wait far too long for them. Promised quarterly reviews only happen occasionally. Salary brackets were introduced but shared with employees.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Good but not for me

    Jun 17, 2021 - SDR Team Lead in Brighton, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    OK place to work. Great location, some friendly staff

    Cons

    Very clicky. You need to be in with the gang

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great team, interesting work, nice office!

    May 4, 2020 - Software Developer in Brighton, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The office is nice, clean, bright and well maintained. There were a couple of mice a few years back which some people like to mention but our office is above a bakery so the mice had worked their way up from there and offset all the free goodies we get from them. The business has changed a bit over the last year or two and seems to have a culture of hiring people who are both good at what they do but also a good fit. The people are definitely what makes this place a nice place to work. Everyone is enthusiastic about doing well and wants to work hard to grow. When people leave, it's almost always to move on to a better job based on the skills they have gained here, but is also generally a sad event as it feels like someone is leaving a family. The company has many things to invest in people such as a portal of training courses, time each month for learning, a library, we can attend conferences etc. There's also a social committee to arrange events like the Pure360 Christmas Panto, parties and other events. We have weekly company update meetings where we hear from around the business, or hear about future plans so it's good to be kept in the loop on what's going on. Things are fairly flexible. The working hours are standard 9 to 5:30 however lots of people have adjustments to work from home on the odd day, or adjust their hours around their family commitments. If I've ever needed to adjust my day around an appointment or something, it's never been declined and with the current coronavirus situation, we went straight to working from home, no question about it and only the odd minor technical hiccup. We have online meetings so everyone gets a chance to catch up, and so far we've had office bingo, pictionary and an online pub quiz. Definitely trying to make sure people are staying in touch with each other. It's a great place to work as long as you want to work and get on with people. If you don't want to work, don't get on with people and don't want to add value to the team you're in, you might not enjoy it here and I feel the negative reviews on here are probably just that. Someone who complains that the business "organises too many social events" is probably someone nobody wants in their team.

    Cons

    None I can think of. I enjoy coming to work and I like the people I work with.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Good team

    Oct 15, 2020 - Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good team and good perks

    Cons

    Better access to parking facilites

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 55 Reviews
</>Embed

Pure360 Reviews FAQs

Pure360 has an overall rating of 3.4 out of 5, based on over 55 reviews left anonymously by employees. 64% of employees would recommend working at Pure360 to a friend and 61% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Pure360 employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.3 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Pure360. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

64% of Pure360 employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Pure360 3.7 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.6 for culture and values and 3.4 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Pure360 to be benefits, career development, coworkers and the cons to be senior leadership, culture, management.

Work at Pure360? Share Your Experiences

or

Reviews by Job Title

Pure360 Photos

+ Add Photo
Pure360 photo of: Summer Party 2019
Pure360 photo of: The Curiosity Club
Pure360 photo of: Office Beach Party Jan 2019
Pure360 photo of: Office Beach Party Jan 2019
Pure360 photo of: Pure360 event
Pure360 photo of: Pure360 event
Pure360 photo of: ECommerce Expo
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Pure360 Job Seekers Also Viewed

dotdigital Logo
dotdigital

4.1

78 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 55 Pure360 reviews submitted anonymously by Pure360 employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Pure360 is right for you.