KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

SecZetta

Is this your company?

SecZetta

Add a Review

SecZetta Reviews

Updated Sep 19, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 of over 10 reviews

4.5
88%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
SecZetta CEO David Pignolet (no image)
David Pignolet
4 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Sales Engineer

Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

680

221 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Awesome company !

    Sep 19, 2021 - Software QA Engineer in Fall River, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Plenty of pros:- Great office, great environment. Genuinely your manager care about you and your growth. Fast-growing company therefore plenty of opportunities to learn new tools. Team is friendly and easy to work with.

    Cons

    Not much, but holding people accountable was an issue, not anymore.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Run

    Aug 23, 2021 - Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    new office up in fall river free snacks

    Cons

    place was like a freakin circus. the head of finance left the company suddenly earlier in the year. rude unprofessional assistants who sucked up to execs but caused confusion and gossiped almost to sabotage new employees they would bring in. threw coworkers under the bus. awful company.

    2 people found this review helpful

    SecZetta Response

    Talent Acquisition Manager

    I am sorry that this was your experience at SecZetta. It is certainly feedback that we have not seen before. We do conduct monthly, anonymous employee surveys that have always been over 90% positive. We do realize we can always be better and strive to improve. Regardless, we wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors. Marc

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    AMAZING Company!!!

    May 8, 2020 - Executive Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Challenging & Rewarding! Fun, team driven, hard working, positive culture! Great leadership, very supportive! Senior leadership genuinely cares about their team. Benefits are incredible and include unlimited time off, 401k, medical and dental insurance. Building new office with employee lounge, complimentary hot coffee & cold brew, air hockey table, gaming station, showers and lockers, and much more. Too many perks to list!

    Cons

    No true cons. Only growing pains.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Fast-Growing and Great People

    Jan 7, 2020 - Product Developer in Fall River, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company is doing very well. Selling lots of product, hiring new people, moving to new office, improving benefits, etc. The new healthcare benefits through United Healthcare are great. Best of all is the flexiniltiy to work remote. We also just switched to an unlimited vacation policy. Management really understands that work/life balance is the most important thing.

    Cons

    I walk to work in Newport, pretty soon I will have to drive to Fall River. The new office is going to be amazing, though.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fun, exciting and challenging

    Jan 28, 2020 - Executive Assistant in Fall River, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Challenging in all the right ways! Engaged management team. Work life balance Unlimited vacation 401k match New Office (being built) will be awesome. NOT in Boston or Providence, easy commute Excellent product portfolio Free coffee

    Cons

    Rapid growth / growing pains

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Incredible Company & Vision

    Jan 10, 2020 - Vice President of Global Alliances & Channel in Boston, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company's vision is incredible and first to market. Along with the right vision the culture and atmosphere is one of the best I've ever seen in my career.

    Cons

    At this point the only con that I could even think of is we can't move fast enough with the amazing momentum.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Being a part of something special

    Dec 13, 2019 - Director of Product & Engineering in Fall River, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Working with an especially talented group of individuals - Great flexibility and respect for work/life balance - Plenty of exciting challenges and problems to solve - Exciting and welcoming culture

    Cons

    I am really struggling to find any real cons to working here at the moment. The culture is exciting, the team is great, and the company trajectory is outstanding.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome culture. Great ride.

    Oct 31, 2019 - Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people, fun environment. Hardworking co-workers. Some of the best team managers I've ever worked with. A true commitment to work life balance.

    Cons

    Startup mode growing pains and hiccups every once in a while.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome place to work

    Jan 10, 2018 - Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Flexible hours - Ability to work from home - Decent pay - Very nice and fun co-workers and management

    Cons

    None so far. Really enjoy it here!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good guys, good product

    Aug 16, 2021 - Enterprise Account Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Product is good and there is a need. Great bunch of people, some of the nicest people i have ever worked with.

    Cons

    long sale cycles, as with all small companies, change is a constant, but that can be said about any startup.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 English Reviews

Popular Careers with SecZetta Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at SecZetta? Share Your Experiences

or