KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

Solutionreach

Engaged Employer

Solutionreach

Add a Review

Solutionreach Reviews

Updated Nov 8, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 331 of over 335 reviews

3.4
63%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
Solutionreach CEO Josh Weiner
Josh Weiner
25 Ratings
Pros
  • "New members of the leadership team place an extra emphasis on innovation and product development, great people to work with, amazing culture(in 14 reviews)

  • "Soda, Candy, Snacks (that they believe equals part of worker's pay)(in 14 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Often felt like upper management didn't care about me as a person(in 16 reviews)

  • "A few months later they let go of all of their US contractors while expanded their engineering team in Mexico(in 8 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech

    Join the conversation on

    Tech

    1y

    a 

    Sales Engineer

    Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

    675

    214 Comments

    Join the conversation on

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of Solutionreach and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great Company

      Apr 15, 2021 - Sales Associate 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have loved working here

      Cons

      I haven’t had any yet

      1 person found this review helpful
    2. 3.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      not too bad

      Nov 8, 2021 - Customer Service Representative - Tech Support 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      it's an ok place to work

      Cons

      too much pressure on employees. if you are not good at working in an extremely fast pace environment. don't work there.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 1.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      No raises, lots of disorganization

      Oct 26, 2021 - Technical Account Manager in Lehi, UT
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work from home Decent PTO Often brings dental hygienists, flu shots, etc to the office for convenience Some amazing coworkers

      Cons

      -Poor work life balance. Working after hours in incredibly common -Haven't received a raise in 1.5 years, was promised a year ago that would change. My co-workers and I have continually pressed on this issue and received excuses while others receive promotions. -lack of organization and leadership oversight. Sales gets a customer by overpromising on features, then everyone scrambles until that client goes live with the product. Lots of stress. -we've lost so many of our devs, and our product and turn- around time on bugs shows it and our customers notice. -problems with toxic co-workers creating a hostile work environment.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Enterprise CSR

      Sep 18, 2021 - Enterprise Client Success Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Love my my clients and team. Believe in the purpose of the company and love the chance to improve patient experience with our clients.

      Cons

      I have no cons at this time.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Solutions just out of reach

      Aug 31, 2021 - Engineer in Lehi, UT
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice people with good senses of humor about how terrible the company is to work for.

      Cons

      Many moons ago I started at Solutionreach. I was excited, and for a time I was happy... then the purge happened. Our fearless leaders were cast aside in favor of new blood, with new fangled ideas to revitalize a still moderately successful company. Ironically, it was these investments and decisions that destroyed what was once cherished. Solutionreach hadn't even fully reached its first solution before trying for a second. If you can imagine a person standing precariously on an aluminum ladder, reaching out in two directions trying to get an apple from two different tree branches, you would have an accurate depiction of what happened and is continuing to happen at Solutionreach. Perks were slashed. Culture was poisoned by fear of impending layoffs (or re-orgs, if you subscribe to business speak) that tended to happen around Christmas time. Each worker's potential was stifled by an overarching sense that it was only by Solutionreach's benevolent grace that we were even employed in the first place. People were passed over for well-deserved promotions and raises and promised "maybe in six months," "maybe next round of promotions", "maybe when this other employee is promoted you can fill their spot." Essentially working for SR is like being in a toxic relationship. There are a few good times here and there, mostly provided by the comradery with your coworkers, followed by long droughts where you just hope against hope that things will get better. Eventually pretty much everyone I enjoyed working with and respected got frustrated enough to leave, and we're all happier for it. I dare say that one of the happiest days of my life was the day that I walked out of that building knowing I would never go back.

      Continue reading
      10 people found this review helpful
    6. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Support

      Aug 6, 2021 - Technical Support 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Employees are great and outside of management great family feel

      Cons

      Corp. officers have lost focus of value of non management employees

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good place to work but difficult to grow if you're a minority

      Jul 14, 2021 - Customer Success Manager (CSM) in Lehi, UT
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good environment and benefits

      Cons

      It's hard to grow internally and it feels like it's more based on who you know. As a minority, I felt like I was not given a chance to grow even if my metrics proved that I did.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    8. 3.0
      Former Employee

      In need of improvement

      Jun 30, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      great company culture; fun, caring people

      Cons

      in flux. management appears to only care about the bottom line and makes abrupt changes. many great people are leaving after years of working here. lack of direction and consistency in overall goals.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Great Place to work

      Jun 2, 2021 - Senior Client Success Manager in Conyers, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Executives and Peers, great environment to work

      Cons

      Limited Growth Opportunities, and salaries

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Great culture, big business opportunity, great new leaders added.

      May 25, 2021 - Engineering 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I'm very encouraged by recent leadership changes, and determination to make some strategy & process adjustments to take advantage of huge opportunity in the Health Care space. Great culture, great people, mobile first. Great set of values in the "Credo"

      Cons

      Still overcoming some past missteps of former leadership.

      1 person found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 331 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Solutionreach Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Solutionreach? Share Your Experiences

    or