KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

TouchPoint Support Services

Is this your company?

TouchPoint Support Services

Add a Review

TouchPoint Support Services Reviews

Updated Jun 6, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.2
49%
Recommend to a Friend
59%
Approve of CEO
TouchPoint Support Services CEO Scott MacLellan
Scott MacLellan
102 Ratings
Pros
  • "TouchPoint is very passionate about their employees(in 20 reviews)

  • "President and CEO are awesome leaders and create a great culture(in 7 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Sometimes hard to maintain work-life balance(in 11 reviews)

  • "touchpoint is a subcontractor so it can feel every divided(in 9 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great company to work for

      Mar 3, 2021 - Project Specialist in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Culture, PTO, Benefits, management, flexibility

      Cons

      None that come to mind

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      TouchPoint Support Services Response

      Thank you for your feedback! TouchPoint appreciates all your hard work and allowing us the opportunity to work with you.

    2. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Disjointed Leadership

      Jun 6, 2021 - Manager in Indianapolis, IN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There are some great people trying to do a good job for as long as they can. Then they leave.

      Cons

      The leaders are not interested in improving the culture. They do not practice the values preached in corporate dogma.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      TouchPoint Support Services Response

      Thank you for leaving a review. We are working on new leaning and development programs to provide career opportunities within TouchPoint Support Services and our sister sectors. In addition, we strive to communicate career openings to all TouchPoint associates. We appreciate your feedback. We strive to make a great working environment. TouchPoint appreciates your hard work and tenure with the company.

    3. 1.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Poor working conditions and fruit fly everywhere

      Jun 5, 2021 - Dishwasher in Novi, MI
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Pay and co workers and free food

      Cons

      Working conditions and dealing with fruit fly On the walls

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 3.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      No room for growth but good steady work w decent pay!

      May 17, 2021 - Patient Transporter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Steady work and above average pay

      Cons

      If you’re a hard worker, be prepared to pick up the slack for those who do not 😬

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Current Employee

      TouchPoint

      Apr 28, 2021 - Clinical Dietitian in Murfreesboro, TN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good environment, people, and benefits.

      Cons

      Pay is significantly below the median for dietitians in my area of the country (middle Tennessee) and in the bottom 10-15% of salaries for similar jobs.

      1 person found this review helpful
    6. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Company needs some work

      May 24, 2021 - Registered Dietitian in Detroit, MI
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible Schedule with good coworkers

      Cons

      Low pay, no where to grow within company

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      A company that cares

      Feb 16, 2021 - Manager in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      My experience with TouchPoint has been incredibly positive. In my opinion, the company truly cares about its people. I have had many opportunities for growth and development and get to work with people who see me as a unique individual and not just another number. I feel like TouchPoint is a company that I can see myself working at far into the future.

      Cons

      Some seasons work is heavier and work life balance can be tough.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      TouchPoint Support Services Response

      Thank you for your review! We appreciate everything you do at TouchPoint Support Services.

    8. 3.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      It’s Okay

      May 10, 2021 - POA 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Helping people in their time of need

      Cons

      Management, hours , breaks, pay

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 2.0
      Current Employee

      Poor management

      May 6, 2021 - Clinical Dietitian in Anderson, IN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good benefits and generous PTO.

      Cons

      Low salary. They will try to low ball you. Ask for more.

      1 person found this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Touchpoint Services

      Mar 26, 2021 - Patient Transportation in Novi, MI
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Decent, easy job. Great for students.

      Cons

      management can sometimes be quite a hassle to deal with

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      TouchPoint Support Services Response

      Thank you for your response! We appreciate everything you do at TouchPoint Support Services and value all the hard work you put in to help our associates, customers, and patients.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 173 Reviews

    Popular Careers with TouchPoint Support Services Job Seekers

    Patient Transporter
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews
    Regional Director of Operations
    Learn About the Job

    Work at TouchPoint Support Services? Share Your Experiences

    TouchPoint Support Services logo
    or