Trinity Management Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Trinity Management Group Reviews

32 reviews

Filter

Filter

Full-timePart-time

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
Ronald Harness
27 Ratings

32 Employee Reviews

Sort: PopularRatingDate

  1. "Great opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trinity Management Group full-time

    Pros

    Since I have been working here I have felt like an essential part of the team. The atmosphere and environment is amazing. There are so many opportunities for growth and advancement. They have team outings that are so much fun, and the culture of the business is very professional.

    Cons

    I have not found a con in this business


  2. "No other company like this!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate Trainer in Duncanville, TX
    Current Employee - Corporate Trainer in Duncanville, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trinity Management Group full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Well my name is Eddie. Ive been in business 4 months now and Even though Ron is the owner, he's more like my mentor. He pushes me to be the best Eddie! I'm a corporate trainer with 3 teammates of mine that encourage and keep me accountable. This environment teaches you how to run a business while getting paid!

    Cons

    If you don't like learning new things everyday then this isn't for you. It's a fun environment that gives you a great opportunity!

    Trinity Management Group Response

    Sep 26, 2017 – Owner

    Thanks for the positive feedback! You are really an asset to our company and we are excited about your growth.

  3. "Amazing growth opportunities!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Brand Ambassador in Duncanville, TX
    Current Employee - Brand Ambassador in Duncanville, TX
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trinity Management Group full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Great people - energetic, welcoming and fun culture.
    Not a day goes by that I am not learning something new!
    A great place to work and the management is very supportive on the growth of its employees.
    I've worked SO many jobs throughout the years and never found one the stuck until I joined the team at TMG, Inc.!!
    What Trinity Management Groups, Inc. has cultivated is a culture and a desire within our organization to be not just work towards being a better company, but to be better people. Power maintains a culture similar to that of a family.

    Cons

    I have ZERO cons to address!

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Trinity Management Group Response

    Sep 6, 2017 – Owner

    Thank you for your feedback. We are enthused that you are constantly growing and changing as a person because of the opportunity that we offer and we will continue in our efforts to make this... More


  4. Helpful (3)

    "Truth about this company..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Representative in Duncanville, TX
    Former Employee - Sales Representative in Duncanville, TX
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Trinity Management Group part-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    You learn so much about yourself and others.
    You learn how to self manage yourself.
    Step outside your comfort zone.
    After working here your confidence level is extremely high.
    Skills you learn from this job will benefit you in any field.

    Cons

    Very competitive.
    If you can't adapt to change, you'll hate this job.
    Fast Paced.

    Advice to Management

    Wouldn't offer any advice to managers, they're really good at what they do. Ron Harness (BOSS) couldn't be any more perfect for the position which he holds there. He truly cares about your personal development and takes time to coach and enlighten others.

    Trinity Management Group Response

    Sep 6, 2017 – Owner

    We appreciate your feedback and we are glad that we were able to teach you many life skills and help you grow while taking part in this opportunity!


  5. "Corporate trainer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trinity Management Group full-time

    Pros

    Growth , you work for the money you want to make, and team nights are fun!

    Cons

    Be comfortable being uncomfortable

    Trinity Management Group Response

    Sep 6, 2017 – Owner

    We appreciate your feedback and look forward to the continued success ahead of you.


  6. Helpful (2)

    "Opportunity and Personal Development"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate Trainer in Kansas City, MO
    Current Employee - Corporate Trainer in Kansas City, MO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trinity Management Group full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Fun work environment and great leadership. My coworkers are always here to help, and I'm learning and being developed everyday

    Cons

    That I didn't start working here sooner. I didn't know an opportunity and business model like this existed, but I'm grateful I ran into this

    Advice to Management

    My advice to management is to keep doing what you're doing. I've been with the company at the Kansas City location for 4 months. I've been treated like family since the first interview, even before the job offer. I enjoy coming to work everyday, I'm challenged in a healthy way, and the unlimited growth potential I have here is what's kept me. Keep putting your people first and you'll rise as the best marketing firm in KC.

    Thanks for giving me a chance!

    Trinity Management Group Response

    Jun 13, 2017 – Owner

    Were pleased to have employees like yourself that value their opportunity and is willing to grow within a company. Thank you for such great feedback!


  7. Helpful (1)

    "Life changing experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Trinity Management Group full-time

    Pros

    Rather you take this opportunity for self-growth or the full opportunity either way you're going to gain alot. When i first started the company I wasn't sure it was different from many other business I ever worked at. So I didnt come in ready to work,I dealt with personal issues rather or not if this was the right career choice. Ron really work with me to determine my choices, Ron is very dedicated to make sure everyone in his office gains something out of the opportunity hands down. The knowledge, strength and work ethic I gained is unexplainable. Although I'm no longer with the company best experience I've had thus far.

    Cons

    Ron is a tough coach only because he cares. This opportunity is not for the weak hes really going to challenge you and if you're not ready it will be hard but what you gain will be well worth it.

    Trinity Management Group Response

    Jun 13, 2017 – Owner

    Thank you for taking the time out to give us your feedback. I'm glad management had a positive impact on your life and I'm glad you gained valuable life skills.

  8. "Amazing leadership experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Brand Ambassador in Duncanville, TX
    Former Employee - Brand Ambassador in Duncanville, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Trinity Management Group full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    My Time at trinity management has been one of the best experiences, I've had in a work environment. The leadership takes care of its people in any way they can. The atmosphere is like a family, everybody looking out for each other and challenging each other as well to grow.

    Cons

    Wouldn't be able to say, I didn't see any while being there

    Advice to Management

    Keep taking care of your people like you've always done.

    Trinity Management Group Response

    Sep 6, 2017 – Owner

    Thanks for your feedback. We will continue to provide the best opportunity that we can to our employees and we're glad that we could do that for you as well.


  9. Helpful (5)

    "Just Dont!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Trinity Management Group full-time

    Pros

    none that I can think of

    Cons

    Pay sucks work weekends no work/life balance to much drama going on they act like they are so amazing but it is just a stepping stone job

    Trinity Management Group Response

    May 20, 2017 – Owner

    Thanks for your feedback. You're probably right, we do work harder than the average individuals but the people that do commit to the management training program and maximize their 40 hour work week... More


  10. Helpful (1)

    "I've been having a great experience with this company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    Pros

    It's a family oriented talented firm that allows you to "earn while you learn" as you make your way towards management. Ron is a great mentor that will do what's needed to make you successful . This company will change your life in many ways because they keep positivity in the office. The team nights are fun and enjoyable as well.

    Cons

    There's no cons because this opportunity is one of a lifetime and it gives you an opportunity to grow advance and learn good principles of life.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work and keep changing lives!

    Trinity Management Group Response

    Jun 13, 2017 – Owner

    Thank you for your review. We are glad that the company environment is working well for you.


Showing 32 of 35 reviews
Reset Filters