KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Typeform

Is this your company?

Typeform

Add a Review

Typeform Reviews

Updated Jul 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 115 of over 120 reviews

4.2
87%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
Typeform CEO   Joaquim Lechà (no image)
Joaquim Lechà
42 Ratings
Pros
  • "Amazing offices and you get to work from Barcelona(in 12 reviews)

  • "Good lunches, Barception and the offices are nice(in 8 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I would say the cons is the negativity that can drag the teams down right now, lack of trust in the leadership team and the mindset that it's all bad(in 9 reviews)

  • "After the new CEO, CPO, CTO and a bunch of other C’s joined, there has been a continued talent escape and people are(in 5 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Awesome culture

      Jun 9, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Genuine people, great product, passion and enthusiasm for the future

      Cons

      Startup growing pains, needs more focus, work on becoming global company

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      A place that I really enjoy

      May 22, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Batavia, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I've been here about 4 months so far and quite honestly, since leaving my previous company, I've been able to actually stop several anxiety meds as the company is a really comfortable place to be. Everyone is incredibly nice and I like having the autonomy to structure change within your own department and across other departments.

      Cons

      Some colleagues are not as mindful of time when a meeting is about to end, so you need to actively remind others that you need to drop.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Love the culture and values!

      Apr 8, 2021 - Customer Support Advocate in Orlando, KY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing benefits along with fantastic culture and values!

      Cons

      None so far. Just onboarded :)

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Excellent place to work!

      Dec 16, 2020 - Customer Support in San Francisco, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible schedules, excellent benefits, excellent work-life balance and friendly co-workers.

      Cons

      We share why someone is fired or let go. No need to tell someone's personal business. Just say that the person is no longer with the company.

      Continue reading
      3 people found this review helpful
    5. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Good product bad pay

      Mar 13, 2021 - Account Executive in San Francisco, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The product is amazing and so are the people!

      Cons

      Not the greatest base pay and no real leadership

      1 person found this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      All Around Company

      Nov 2, 2020 - Technical Customer Support Advocate 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great benefits package; Flexible schedule; Awesome additional perks (e.g. Gym reimbursements, additional perks like learning budget, and thoughtful gifts)

      Cons

      Limited US Remote growth opportunities; Could be more transparent about salaries; Timezone challenges.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Nice company, great software.

      May 21, 2020 - Partnerships in San Francisco, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Customers love Typeform. Most people who work here are really smart and passionate about building cool software.

      Cons

      Time zones can make it hard to collaborate sometimes.

      Continue reading
      3 people found this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Exciting company with a great product

      Nov 5, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The team at Typeform is really solid and the product is loved by our customers. The company has a really exciting growth plan and product roadmap for the next 2 years. The offices are located in Barcelona and San Francisco so you have a chance to travel to two great cities for work

      Cons

      Working with teams located in other timezones can be challenging, but this challenge isn't unique to Typeform

      Continue reading
      12 people found this review helpful

      Typeform Response

      Hello, Thank you for your feedback! We are working on constantly improving our hiring speed and quality to create a diverse workforce that shares our values and is in for the learning and growth opportunity. Any suggestions from your side? Let us know :) Best, Jenny Buch Director People Experience

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      nice history, awesome product, great momentum

      Oct 31, 2019 - Partnerships in San Francisco, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Fantastic product, that our customers love. I'm lucky enough to be on a role where I hear a lot of praises from partners and customers about the value Typeform brings to their workflows. Great people, solid culture

      Cons

      Yes the culture is changing a bit as the company is growing, and that road can be bumpy sometimes, but people's hearts are in the right place and we can feel a nice momentum

      Continue reading
      11 people found this review helpful

      Typeform Response

      Hello, Thank you for your feedback! We will continue keeping people's happiness in mind and luckily we have employees like you, who will support us in this mission. #wintogether #startfromempathy Yes, we knew this will not be an easy walk :). But we are happy we are walking it and finding more and more like-minded, talented people on our path is one of the proofs that we are taking the right one. Let’s build an outstanding company together that leaves a footprint in the SaaS industry both on growth and company culture! Kind regards, Jenny Buch Director People Experience

    10. 4.0
      Former Employee

      good

      Oct 3, 2020 - Business Analyst in San Jose, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      very good work environment with seniors

      Cons

      extended hours sometimes only in weekends

      1 person found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 115 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Typeform Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Typeform? Share Your Experiences

    Typeform logo
    or