Webtek Labs Reviews | Glassdoor

Webtek Labs Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 48 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
84%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Mitesh Bhatia
11 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "i think no cons according to me(in 3 reviews)

  • "No such demerits but the notice period should be one month(in 2 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Sales Executive in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Webtek Labs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    can work in various platform.you can learn lots of things & become a multi worker at a time.

    Cons

    not proper process not proper training

    Advice to Management

    need some Team Leaders for giving guidance

    Webtek Labs2019-04-12
  2. "Good Place To Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Executives in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Webtek Labs full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Creative Freedom. As the founder of a marketing agency, I used to work with some creative people. ...

    Cons

    Need More Motivation

    Advice to Management

    Think about what your team shouldn't be spending time on. ...

    Webtek Labs2018-11-22
  3. "satisfactory job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Center Head in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Webtek Labs full-time for more than 6 years

    Pros

    good learning, salaries on time, good management

    Cons

    sometimes targets pressure, need motivation from managers

    Advice to Management

    nothing

    Webtek Labs2018-11-22
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Poor management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Webtek Labs full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      I didn't found any pros

      Cons

      poor leave policy rules on notice period is worst

      Advice to Management

      Please improve your employee poliy

      Webtek Labs2018-10-27
    • Helpful (1)

      "Wonderful place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Calcutta

      I have been working at Webtek Labs full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      My experience of working in this company is amazing. Till date I have worked on various projects and monotony never creeps into my mind. I do a lot of research and it really helps to hone up my expertise. The salary structure is also good.

      Cons

      Lunch facility should be provided to the employees

      Advice to Management

      Nothing as such

      Webtek Labs2018-03-10
    • "Nice working ambiance"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Web Developer in Calcutta

      I have been working at Webtek Labs full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      I have been associated with this company for quite sometime and I have worked on various projects till date. This has helped me to enhance my professional skills. Moreover I have learnt many things from my seniors. Office timing is flexible. Tlo top it all, the salary structure and leave policies are excellent

      Cons

      Scope to get refreshment is limited.

      Advice to Management

      No such thing as such to write about

      Webtek Labs2018-02-13
    • "Good working ambiance"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Administrative in Calcutta

      I have been working at Webtek Labs full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Working at WebTek Labs is like a dream come true for every professional. I have got ample scope to work in various projects and enhanced my skills. My colleagues are also friendly and they support me whenever required. Incentives are also provided from time to time.

      Cons

      There should be a cafeteria inside the office premise

      Advice to Management

      Nothing as such

      Webtek Labs2018-02-09
    • Helpful (1)

      "I have working at webtek full time"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Technical Consultant in Hyderābād
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Webtek Labs full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      recommended to fresher only for 1 year

      Cons

      please give some to employee

      Webtek Labs2018-02-20
    • "Perfect company to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Web Designer in Calcutta

      I have been working at Webtek Labs full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      I have been working here for quite sometime and it has been a wonderful experience throughout. My seniors are very cooperative and I have learnt many things from them. Salary structure, appraisal process and other benefits are also available.

      Cons

      Canteen facility should be available for the employees

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the wonderful work.

      Webtek Labs2018-02-08
    • Helpful (2)

      "Worst management"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Trainer in Hyderābād
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at Webtek Labs full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      I think its a good company but i was totally wrong. Don't believe them and for them please don't resign your current company

      Cons

      Employees over confident, TEAM QUALITY AND WORK PROCESS very bad

      Advice to Management

      Dear management, change the process flow.

      Webtek Labs2018-02-03
    Found 48 reviews