Cover image for iWorker
Logo

iWorker

Engaged Employer

iWorker

Add a Review

iWorker Reviews

Updated Nov 4, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 34 of over 47 reviews
4.8
100% Recommend to a Friend

Found 25 of over 47 reviews

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing company

    Nov 4, 2022 - Senior Graphic Designer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I’ve been working for iWorker for almost 2 years. So far, it’s been amazing! This was my first time working remotely for companies abroad, and I believe it made me grow as a designer and helped me better myself. For me, being in Argentina and going through so many economic and political changes, this job has helped me a lot. It’s been a great opportunity and I’ll always be grateful to the iWorker team for allowing me to be a part of their team of designers. I hope to keep working with them for many more years!

    Cons

    I don't see any cons!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    The Best Company to Work For

    Nov 4, 2022 - Telemarketer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    iWorker has been the best company I have worked for. Everyone is always there to help in the most efficient and human way possible. Carlos, Maria, and Enrique always have an answer to doubts or petitions that I may have at any moment, they are there from start to finish. The way that they line you up with the clients is amazing. The clients that I have had the pleasure to work with are some of the most dedicated professionals I've met. I've been working with iWorker for almost 2 years now and expect to be for many more years. I couldnt have asked for a better place to help me polish and develop new skills.

    Cons

    No cons at all. You guys do an amazing job!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the iWorker team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best company to work for!

    Nov 3, 2022 - Agent in Managua
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working with iWorkers for 2+ years and in my experience working with them has been amazing is a stable job I never had an issue with a client or with management. They always make sure you feel comfortable and happy with the job we are doing. Communication is key in every company and they are extremely approachable and will help you as soon as possible. Is a place that will give you the stability and trust that you need to create goals and plans in your life and achieve them.

    Cons

    No cons in my experience

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Job and Business Opportunities

    Nov 3, 2022 - Social Media Specialist in Barquisimeto
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    i have worked with amazing people of all backgrounds, helped businesses grow, and seen their success first hand.

    Cons

    I'd love to have more access to benefits as a remote worker

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A great team

    Oct 13, 2022 - Virtual Assistant in Caracas, Capital District
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They always find new clients for you when you need more work.

    Cons

    The salary could be better.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Virtual Assistant Experience at iWorker

    Sep 19, 2022 - Manager Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You can work with multiple clients, so you can earn a lot of money. They always text to ask you for feedback. They gave me a lot of interviews quickly to start working as soon as possible. They pay every 14 days.

    Cons

    The clients you work for usually stop assigning you tasks to do, so you earn less money as time passes.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Jul 18, 2022 - Social Media Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent employers. On time payments.

    Cons

    There are no cons at iWorker

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Excellent company

    Apr 26, 2022 - Copywriter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's a really great company to share your resume and make them find you clients all over the world. They are flexible, you have straight contact with your clients, and also they don't use monitoring software programs.

    Cons

    I have not seen an increase in the base hourly wage for a year. Considering that when I started working with them, there were several raises.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing company to work at!

    Apr 6, 2022 - Front End Developer in Caracas, Capital District
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's a fully remote company. Great team to work with They hire people all over the world. They have a lot of positions available.

    Cons

    It has been all good so far. No cons :)

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Best place to be

    Jan 6, 2022 - Virtual Assistant in Nairobi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The hourly rare is averagely Good pay

    Cons

    There No separate bonuses paid out

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 25 Reviews
</>Embed

iWorker Reviews FAQs

iWorker has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5, based on over 47 reviews left anonymously by employees. 100% of employees would recommend working at iWorker to a friend and 97% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -2% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, iWorker employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.2 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at iWorker. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

100% of iWorker employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated iWorker 4.8 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.7 for culture and values and 4.7 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at iWorker to be culture, management, career development and the cons to be benefits .

Work at iWorker? Share Your Experiences

iWorker logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

See All Guides

Glassdoor has 47 iWorker reviews submitted anonymously by iWorker employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if iWorker is right for you.