KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
Engaged Employer

360i

Add a Review

360i Reviews

Updated Oct 4, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 407 of over 456 reviews

3.8
68%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
360i CEO Jared Belsky (no image)
Jared Belsky
89 Ratings

What people are saying about 360i

Join the conversation on

Advertising

10m

works at 

360i

Good account people are very hard to find but I had maybe the best account person ever at 360i. I resigned from there months ago and work somewhere else now with horrible account people - I still think about my 360i account person all the time :(

24

7 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of 360i and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Lots of fun

    Sep 22, 2022 - Art Director 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Did some great work, learned a lot, worked with some very creative people. NYC is a great location. Cutting edge of social.

    Cons

    Turned into award burnout culture.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Smart People, high turnover

    Oct 4, 2022 - Group Account Director 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good smart people who care

    Cons

    integration with Sister agencies continues to pose challenges

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Agency with feel of corporation

    Sep 8, 2022 - Media Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Big name client roster to boost your resume

    Cons

    Feel siloed and decisions are made top-down

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Smart people and cool clients but not many opportunities

    Nov 8, 2021 - Media Manager in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - You get to work with some of the smartest and kindest people in the industry - Company promotes work life balance by offering multiple holidays, and “me-time” on Fridays. -Had the opportunity to work on some really cool and innovative projects on different accounts.

    Cons

    -Incredibly low pay. To the point where it’s actually unbelievable. Definitely lower than other agencies. -Unfortunately, I did not have the best experience with my last manager. She was extremely condescending and disrespectful to the point where it was useless to even have a conversation with her because she would just talk to you as if you were a child. Super disappointing. -If you’re a part of the media teams (supervisor and below), you will spend basically all of your time billing and going back and forth with the finance team. Be ready to spend countless hours carrying out repetitive, clerical tasks. -Teams are ALWAYS understaffed and management puts little to no effort in filling these vacancies so be ready to do the work of 6 people.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    TBD

    Jul 18, 2022 - Associate Creative Director in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Huge network, decent projects, some very talented people. Clients tend to trust us, which is hard to come by.

    Cons

    VERY low salary compared to market. Lots of bum-rush hires that aren’t up to snuff make projects difficult. Lack of transparency from leadership. Sketchy recent creative leadership departure.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great culture

    Jun 17, 2022 - Associate Director in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Plenty of media expertise and a great company culture

    Cons

    None that I would share

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee

    worst experience

    Aug 15, 2022 - Director, Social Media in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    avocado toast once a week? lack of direction clarity.

    Cons

    bad management, ceo unqualified, insecure.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    360i was great, DAN not so much

    May 22, 2021 - Office Hospitality Coordinator in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Unlimited PTO, Summer Fridays, 1 week of Holiday Break, generous holiday calendar, several office events, insurance, TicketsAtWork, 401K with match, pre-tax metrocard, adoption and fertility assistance, fun clients, free alcohol, rooftop. The coworkers are very cool and there are several notable clients. Folks were very open to talk about my career plans and letting me sit in on meetings to figure out what I’m interested in. Office events were fun and not too forced. Leadership was very respectful in my experience. Room for upward growth, but not as flexible with switching departments.

    Cons

    Halfway through my time there, our team got switched over to dentsu instead of 360i. That stripped us of our unlimited PTO and Summer Fridays, which was a real bummer. It seemed like we always had different rules because of this. Because I was on the Office Hospitality team, I often felt like an outsider looking in. We were treated with respect mostly, but never really felt like a part of the team. Due to COVID, I was furloughed for 8 months then eventually let go. Tried applying to entry-level positions/apprenticeships so I could stay with the company and grow in my career. They put on a front about wanting to help me but never really did anything about it, even though I was very passionate about the company, its clients, and culture. Wish it didn’t end on a sour note, but I still see the company in a positive light.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good Place to Start, but bad place to stick around

    Feb 4, 2022 - Data Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Opportunities to work across a large variety of accounts and really own the process.

    Cons

    Huge turnover as company is unwilling to meet market standards. Continued integration with DAN has led to an overall decrease in enjoyment of working for what was once a creative engaging place. Jacki Kelley once said that this was the most exciting time to be working within this group...while at the same time 12% of global staff were fired, raises and promotions were delayed almost two years, and then these raises hardly keeping pace within the industry. Truly an embarrassing statement from a disconnected individual.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Fast Paced Environment

    May 30, 2022 - Media Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fast paced work environment that challenges you.

    Cons

    Not a ton of room to advance & not a great work life balance.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 407 Reviews
</>Embed

360i Reviews FAQs

360i has an overall rating of 3.8 out of 5, based on over 456 reviews left anonymously by employees. 68% of employees would recommend working at 360i to a friend and 48% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 2% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, 360i employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.0 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at 360i. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.

68% of 360i employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated 360i 3.3 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.6 for culture and values and 3.3 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at 360i to be career development, benefits, coworkers and the cons to be senior leadership, management, culture.

Popular Careers with 360i Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at 360i? Share Your Experiences

or

Reviews by Job Title

360i Photos

+ Add Photo
360i photo of: Ben &amp; Jerry's Ice Cream Cart
360i photo of: Month of Good
360i photo of: Month of Good
360i photo of: Month of Good
360i photo of: Bring Your Child to Work Day 2019
360i photo of: Bring Your Child to Work Day 2019
360i photo of: Bring Your Child to Work Day 2019
See All Photos

Affiliated Companies

Dentsu International Limited

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

360i Job Seekers Also Viewed

Huge Logo
Huge

3.4

610 Reviews
Compare