KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
Is this your company?

360i

Add a Review

360i Reviews

Updated Jul 22, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 365 of over 409 reviews

3.6
72%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
360i CEO Jared Belsky (no image)
Jared Belsky
79 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great clients, smart people - interns get exposure to hands on projects with client impact(in 24 reviews)

  • "Changed to agile seating this year, flexible work-life balance(in 19 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work-life balance can be difficult as some accounts require more attention than others(in 21 reviews)

  • "Upper management on my team appeared to do little-to-no work whatsoever and heavily relied on analysts(in 17 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Love it

      May 4, 2021 - Junior Art Director in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Love the agency, client, and the people I work with

      Cons

      Would love to be on the Oreo account

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      360i was great, DAN not so much

      May 22, 2021 - Office Hospitality Coordinator in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Unlimited PTO, Summer Fridays, 1 week of Holiday Break, generous holiday calendar, several office events, insurance, TicketsAtWork, 401K with match, pre-tax metrocard, adoption and fertility assistance, fun clients, free alcohol, rooftop. The coworkers are very cool and there are several notable clients. Folks were very open to talk about my career plans and letting me sit in on meetings to figure out what I’m interested in. Office events were fun and not too forced. Leadership was very respectful in my experience. Room for upward growth, but not as flexible with switching departments.

      Cons

      Halfway through my time there, our team got switched over to dentsu instead of 360i. That stripped us of our unlimited PTO and Summer Fridays, which was a real bummer. It seemed like we always had different rules because of this. Because I was on the Office Hospitality team, I often felt like an outsider looking in. We were treated with respect mostly, but never really felt like a part of the team. Due to COVID, I was furloughed for 8 months then eventually let go. Tried applying to entry-level positions/apprenticeships so I could stay with the company and grow in my career. They put on a front about wanting to help me but never really did anything about it, even though I was very passionate about the company, its clients, and culture. Wish it didn’t end on a sour note, but I still see the company in a positive light.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Great place to work, but low pay and advancement

      Jul 22, 2021 - IT Analyst in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great work-life balance and social network

      Cons

      Low pay and lack of growth opportunities

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Client Roster LOTS of work and project opportunities

      May 3, 2021 - Senior Art Director in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There’s great clients that have healthy budgets and will play ball with creative ideas. There’s good mentor ship opportunities but also the ability to work autonomously.

      Cons

      Work life balance is tough, 15+ hour days are expected during busy flows. Timelines and over all project management + account teams can make it hard producing great work.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 2.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Not a great start to the pandemic

      Jul 16, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Decent salary, cool office, dog friendly(ish)

      Cons

      Culture, corporate structure, job insecurity, too many meetings

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Learn then Run

      Jun 9, 2021 - Media Manager in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent intern to full-time program to learn paid search from smart people Dogs

      Cons

      Huge pay discrepancies. External hire in a lower position made more than me. I was out Poor people management. Directors are in it for themselves and they exploit their teams and take credit for work. Supervisors can be disrespectful to associates and still get promoted Never felt valued

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    7. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Not compensated for comparable experience

      Jun 18, 2021 - Supervisor 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Exciting accounts, many different projects to work on & flexibility to move within the company

      Cons

      No matter what the experience, salary is tied to your title and 360i is strong to grant a raise if it doesn't align with promotion timing.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 2.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Little to no transparency

      May 10, 2021 - Supervisor, Audience Activation in Chicago, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      -Since 360i is part of dentsu some of the account can be fun/interesting -Benefits are seem decent (i.e. 16 weeks maternity leave)

      Cons

      -Little/no transparency from upper management -I personally had little/no onboarding when switched to a new account -IMT strategy teams can be very condescending and disrespectful to specialty teams -No say in account transition (though told that you do have a say) -High turnover from unhappy employees

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great People

      Jun 2, 2021 - Senior Manager in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There is a real team spirit at 360i

      Cons

      Be prepared to work over 40 hours

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Pros and cons

      May 12, 2021 - Media Manager in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Strong client exposure Hands on marketing experience

      Cons

      Lack of transparency/female role models High turnover Lack of competitive salary

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 365 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Popular Careers with 360i Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at 360i? Share Your Experiences

    360i logo
    or