ASAP Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

ASAP Solutions Reviews

Updated Jan 30, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
85%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
ASAP Solutions CEO Nancy Williams (no image)
Nancy Williams
11 Ratings
Pros
  • "(in 4 reviews)

  • "Great Company to work and have good benefits for the employees(in 4 reviews)

Cons
  • "Currently there is no cons from my side(in 4 reviews)

  • "The company is growing so fast and working on improving their standards in industry(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Developer 

    I have been working at ASAP Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Everything was good at Asap.

    Cons

    Nothing was bad at Asap.

    ASAP Solutions2019-11-07
  2. "Excellent Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Solution Architect in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ASAP Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Excellent Management, Nice people to work with.

    Cons

    I don't have any thing to say negative about the company.

    ASAP Solutions2019-08-23
  3. "The WORST company you can ever work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Atlanta, GA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at ASAP Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    nothing but THIEVES. all the GREEDY owners do is STEAL.

    Cons

    Do your homework candidates. There are a TON of ex-ASAP people that have been burned. Check with them BEFORE going to this AWFUL company or you will regret it.

    ASAP Solutions2019-04-14
  4. "Data Entry Admin Assistant Court Clerk"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at ASAP Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Friendly, keep things organized, amazing team work environment, fast paced, one on one training, everyone looks out for in another.

    Cons

    Only cons are the con artist that works there still who has stolen from his peers, cons himself out of anything and gets away with it somehow and is the reason I finally left the place due to such a high stress and anxiety I would get everytime he was at the office. He also did some fraudulent things within the client company system to gain a little extra cash in his pocket !!! Owner found out and still kept him there

    Continue reading
    ASAP Solutions2018-12-10
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Great Support - Bad Financial Model for Staff"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ASAP Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Excellent support from peers and Team leads. Emphasis on training and certifications. Management team is there when you need them.

    Cons

    Do not expect to receive annual cost of living increases or performance bonuses as that is not part of their model. Expect to work 45 hours but be paid for 40. You can also expect to be told to take mandatory furlough days which could result in salary loss. No matching 401K. In short, every year you work there reduces the impact your original salary has against an increasing economy.

    Continue reading
    ASAP Solutions2018-11-20
  6. "PM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Norcross, GA

    I worked at ASAP Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly employees, remote working facility

    Cons

    Limited clients, no severance package

    ASAP Solutions2018-06-20
  7. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at ASAP Solutions full-time

    Pros

    401k, steady job, benefits, holidays

    Cons

    no salary increase or bonus every year

    ASAP Solutions2018-04-04
  8. "Fabulous place to work...... :)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Lead-Talent Acquisition in Norcross, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ASAP Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very friendly environment, Attractive Incentive policy and growth structure.

    Cons

    Nothing that i think of at this point of time

    Continue reading
    ASAP Solutions2018-03-02
  9. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ASAP Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Collaboration of ASAP team within clients organization. You are part of a team and not a individual contractor. You can always count on your team members to help out when needed. Great team members and leadership.

    Cons

    No qt or yearly reviews.

    Continue reading
    ASAP Solutions2018-02-28
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Senior Project Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Project Manager in Norcross, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ASAP Solutions full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Its been 8 years with this company and i still feel lucky to work here. The culture of this company is great and everyone i worked with are amazing. ASAP is very well organized at clients place with great program managers who are always available to help. Consultants are assigned projects most of the time based on their skill set. Consultants will be given flexible work location. We have good training materials and they encourage us to keep learning to be on par with market expectations.

    Cons

    No big change in the salary since 8 years. It is really fun place to work but a bit hard to get noticed.

    Continue reading
    ASAP Solutions2018-02-26
Found 53 reviews