B24 e Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

B24 e Solutions Reviews

Updated Aug 9, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

2.7
44%
Recommend to a Friend
38%
Approve of CEO
B24 e Solutions CEO Sudipta Abhra Saha (no image)
Sudipta Abhra Saha
16 Ratings
  1. "Never Finished APP Build - Took Our $9,000 NEVER USE!!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - President in Ann Arbor, MI
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at B24 e Solutions full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    They started out ok with their communication and efforts, but that was months ago.

    Cons

    Never use this company. They started out ok with their communication and efforts, but that was months ago. The APP we signed on to have them create for $10,000 in 6 months turned into over 2 years and them now not responding to us after months of trying to get an answer out of them. The build of the APP is about 80% complete and they have $9,000 of our money. Now they won't communicate with us anymore as they... can't seem to fix the APP from the continued "bugs" we keep discovering in testing. So instead of finishing it, they have walked away from the project....NEVER USE THEM! Not trust worthy at all!

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Never use this company. Now they won't communicate with us anymore as they can't seem to fix the APP from the continued "bugs" we keep discovering in testing. So instead of finishing it, they have walked away from the project....NEVER USE THEM! Not trust worthy at all!

    B24 e Solutions2015-07-21
  2. "Business Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at B24 e Solutions full-time

    Pros

    There are No Advantages Associated with this organization

    Cons

    1. Ran away with my Salary for 3 months. Still not got the money back.

    B24 e Solutions2018-08-09
  3. "Salary problem"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - PHP Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan

    I worked at B24 e Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Working environment, Good Infrastructure.

    Cons

    If you work hard and not get paid. This is the major issue in this company. Salary delayed from 1 month to 2 and a half months.

    B24 e Solutions2018-02-08
  4. "Good for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at B24 e Solutions full-time

    Pros

    - Provides good environment for training. - Good working environment

    Cons

    - don't provides salary on time.

    B24 e Solutions2017-12-25
  5. "Worst Company - poor managemnt"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    UI Designer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at B24 e Solutions

    Pros

    Nothing is good, If the company still exists don't even try here. So many legal charges are there on management.

    Cons

    I have been working here for around 3 years, and left job in October 2013, now its 2017 I'm still waiting my due salary.

    Advice to Management

    This is the wrong field of job you selected to work, MANAGEMENT is not at all for you. You all are cheaters.

    B24 e Solutions2017-01-10
  6. "Huge salary problem"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at B24 e Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good for starter but don,t intent any salary and all. If you don't have any job and want to start your career then you can choose this company.

    Cons

    Don't ask for salary to management because. I think every former employee 3-4 month salary trapped by this company. So take decision at your own risk.

    B24 e Solutions2016-09-16
  7. "Learn or Earn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at B24 e Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Working culture Good Technical help Seniors help as if you are their own child 5 day working Director says not to work late, go home on time

    Cons

    Since last couple of years there is only one problem and that is salaries are not being credited on time, sometimes it delays by 3-4 months

    B24 e Solutions2016-04-01
  8. "Android Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at B24 e Solutions

    Pros

    Nothing.. You get nothing, no learning.. and not even your salay :-p

    Cons

    You come, you work, you sleep, at the end of the month, you come, your talk with HR and you resign.. because salary delay.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing..

    B24 e Solutions2016-03-22
  9. "Work hard, Get Salary Late"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at B24 e Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Working environment, Good Infrastructure.

    Cons

    If you work hard and not get paid. This is the major issue in this company. Salary delayed from 1 month to 2 and a half months. This is terrible......

    Advice to Management

    Don't tell lies to your employees that your salary will be deposited till next week.

    B24 e Solutions2016-02-12
  10. "Fraud Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at B24 e Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Best only that employee want to work without salary.Nothing positive in the company.Worst management Don't want to pay employee salary on time even after they left the company.

    Cons

    Poor management,provide no salary of 2-3 months. Please don't join this company.If you want to bad future then you can join this company.

    Advice to Management

    Please close this company.

    B24 e Solutions2015-12-27
Found 31 reviews