BPO Systems Reviews | Glassdoor

BPO Systems Reviews

Updated Jun 18, 2015

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
58%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Rambabu V Yarlagadda
2 Ratings
  1. "confguration management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Livermore, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at BPO Systems for more than 3 years

    Pros

    location type of work excellent, most of co-workers Great to work with atmosphere of campus excellent benifits very good

    Cons

    management very bad processes not in order

    Advice to Management

    get rid of the ones who have been there and no other company they lack experience and can not lead or manage. need experience in basic engineering standards and the will to learn from those who really know more and are not trying to take there job, growth. saving tax payer money not wasting it.

    BPO Systems2015-06-18
  2. "Looking for any bpo r hardware and networking"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous 

    I have been working at BPO Systems

    Pros

    Company r devloping and good future for me

    Cons

    Try to now about knowlodge

    BPO Systems2014-06-23
  3. "its always great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CCE in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BPO Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    you can intaract with new people

    Cons

    if you have no confidence then dont have any future

    BPO Systems2013-03-29
  4. "I am working in Accounts payable"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BPO Systems full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    good carrier growth in our company

    Cons

    No word to say anything

    Advice to Management

    Good management

    BPO Systems2012-12-14
  5. "greate ..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Legal Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana

    I have been working at BPO Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    cool atmosphere, qualified calligues, communication skills

    Cons

    not noticed such thing yet

    Advice to Management

    no comnts

    BPO Systems2012-10-08
  6. "looking for job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - BPO in Lucknow
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at BPO Systems part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    easy money learning more good communication

    Cons

    no social life become owl night awake day sleep

    Advice to Management

    apply less pressure avoid blaming for everything

    BPO Systems2012-09-24
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Growth is there, professionally and economically very stable."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at BPO Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Interaction, Coordination, Motivation, Jovial, Innovative performance and love to be independent in my life. To be an asset to any organization which i work and make that company as a mark of significance.

    Cons

    Customer Service Executive, Customer Support.

    BPO Systems2012-07-15
  8. "nice"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Call Processing in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at BPO Systems part-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    intract with loots of people

    Cons

    you are work like mechine

    Advice to Management

    provide better facilities

    BPO Systems2012-07-03
  9. "Listen Before U Talk"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BPO Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    One can earn a quick buck and lots of it. The companies provide excellent remuneration packages compared to other industries.

    Cons

    Stop horsing around Think of your responsibility as an employee of the company. While you are on duty, avoid playing around and horsing with other agents. Respect their privacy while they are on call and focusing on their job. This behavior can cause immediate violation because you are disturbing your co-workers instantly. Always put the fun in the right time. Implementing self-discipline is the best way to get rid of...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    You can't lower the time any more than max skills, POS usage and implants. But you can do parallel research!

    BPO Systems2012-06-11
Found 9 reviews