KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

CM.com

Is this your company?

CM.com

Add a Review

CM.com Reviews

Updated Sep 14, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 of over 24 reviews

3.8
84%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
CM.com CEO Jeroen van Glabbeek
Jeroen van Glabbeek
11 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Customer service

    Apr 9, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Hialeah, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everything is good. Love it there

    Cons

    Nothing everything is ok.Can’t complain

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Recommend

    Aug 12, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Really fun company, good benefits, good environment, i really enjoyed working there. There was always something fun planned for every holiday.

    Cons

    The position i had wasn't the best. Hard to move up in the company. Certain boss can be hard to deal with. A lot of movement as a lot of people are coming under contract.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work!

    Sep 14, 2021 - Lead Recruiter in Breda
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    In 2021 we did a great place to work survey and we got a formal recognition of being a Great Place to Work. This reflects on both personal and career development as we are fast growing tech company investing in our people. We are an energetic company, thinking in solutions instead of problems. No ego's and doing some cool stuff for example with the Formule 1 in Zandvoort

    Cons

    Every company has its pitfalls and I think CM.com has them too. What they are I've yet to experience.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Roller Coaster-Lot of Learnings Indeed!

    Jun 15, 2021 - Technical Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    We are a young team, brought together to ensure that we create a brand that resonates with the Region we serve. Wearing multiple hats is a part of your day, where sometimes you'd be a Pre-Sales consultant to a Product Manager giving opinions of how you see the roadmap based on your findings through market research, etc. The last six months have been one epic adventure, I sure look forward to many more months of learning here in CM.com!

    Cons

    Sometimes, being dynamic could be a Lil stressful too.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Super dynamic team!

    Jun 6, 2021 - Technical Support Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Since CM has just begun its operations in India, there's a lot of areas to streamline various processes - You'll be actively taking part to help the team out - it's super fun! As of now, there is no dedicated tech team ( hardcore - development) in India, so if you want to explore any part of the customer facing roles, be it sales, pre-sales, support ( not restricted to one genre ) etc you're at the right place! PS: This is as of today, the team is growing at a fast pace and we'll have all the team in a couple of months!

    Cons

    There's no cons as of now.

    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Global Exposure | Maximum Learning

    Jun 6, 2021 - Senior, Digital Marketing Executive in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1) Global Exposure and Fast Growth Environment 2) Regular interactions with the teams at global offices 3) Flexible working hours 4) Complete ownership of the projects - Space to experiment and learn 5) Good perks and employee development program

    Cons

    1) Sometimes there is too much work to execute 2) Due to central decision making from HQ in the Netherlands sometimes things get delayed

    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Must join this organisation

    Jun 6, 2021 - Technical Support Executive in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent place to work. Management is concerned with employee work life balance. The office people help you succeed every day. They do not Micro- manage Great people who work Flexibility Per diem

    Cons

    The process/ function is bit slow

    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Really great place to work

    Jun 6, 2021 - SDR Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1) Great Products 2) Support Team 3) Detailed & structure training 4) Encouraging managers & team members 5) Well defined roles & structured processes 6) Great career growth opportunities

    Cons

    None till now i faced yet

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Steep learning with work life balance

    Jun 6, 2021 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    New Products with latest technology Work life balance

    Cons

    I'm still looking for cons to fill this column but found none

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Work Culture

    Jun 6, 2021 - Graphic Designer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly and flexible work environment!

    Cons

    There's less options to experiment!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews

Work at CM.com? Share Your Experiences

CM.com logo
or