CSpring Reviews

Updated Apr 29, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.7
96%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
CSpring President Cynthia Pizarro
Cynthia Pizarro
30 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Caring Company and Culture

    Apr 29, 2021 - Senior Healthcare Consultant in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    C-Spring is a company that invests in and cares for employees. It starts from the top with a CEO that takes time to listen to employees. You feel part of the team whether or not you are onsite or at client site. Everyone supports one another and the company allows for employee growth. Great benefits and competitive pay as well.

    Cons

    Cannot think of any downside.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I Really Enjoy Working at CSpring

    Dec 18, 2020 - Employee in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    2020 and COVID-19 have brought out the true colors of employers. With that said, CSpring has navigated extremely well through the pandemic. Within a day, the company transitioned its entire workforce from being an office-based company still somewhat on paper to being fully-remote and entirely paperless. While there were some minor adjustments along the way, the transition was nearly flawless. There is legitimate trust between the management and the employees, which is essential when working remotely. Everyone has been working a lot, but our work-life balance is still very good. 2020 has been full of challenges, but everyone has pivoted to make the best of it, and our team has come out stronger than ever before.

    Cons

    Budget cuts at the State level in June/July 2020 resulted in an unexpected sudden loss of client work. However, the CSpring team banded together to do everything possible to try to find other client contracts and/or alternative employment to help those employees find new opportunities. Unfortunately, we weren't able to find work for everyone, so we lost some good people in the process. The silver lining was that it was only a temporary setback, and we have pretty much fully recovered since then.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Cspring experience

    Mar 18, 2021 - Consultant in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People care and Development. Job placement Company involvement Employee recognition

    Cons

    Annual employee Compensation not timely

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Welcoming and Wholesome

    Feb 16, 2021 - Senior Software Consultant in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Family, warm, welcoming, wholesome, giving, pushing you to be better

    Cons

    None really sometimes it can be a bit overwhelming

    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    CSpring Culture

    Sep 29, 2020 - Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Great company culture -Senior employees and management are very available and willing to help/teach -Impactful projects -Work from home has gone as smooth as possible -Expanding Data & Analytics practice

    Cons

    -Takes some time to learn overall business model, but that is typical

    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Happy & Flexible Place to Work

    Sep 29, 2020 - Principal Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    CSpring is truly lives the firm’s culture and core values of caring, collaborative, committed and consultative. People are motivated, team players and encourage others to be successful. A very talented and positive women owned business and proud to be part of the consulting team.

    Cons

    CSpring is a small firm where processes and procedures have room for maturity but will come with growth of the organization.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing environment

    Apr 27, 2020 - Individual Contributor in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    CSpring has a great group of people who genuinely care about your wellbeing and success. It’s an exciting place to work with lots of growth potential.

    Cons

    If working as a consultant, you’re a bit at the mercy of the company to which you’re consulting, which can cause some headaches if you’re placed somewhere that’s less than ideal. But this is a con of consulting in general, not CSpring specifically. In fact, I feel CSpring has done a great job of opening communication channels in order to better understand the hurdles its consultants are facing.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great team and great projects to work on !

    Jan 21, 2020 - Director in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The culture and employees are important to the management and that is evident. People are treated well and cared about holistically....mind, physical health, and spirit. The new is engaging and meaningful. Lots of my work has focused on improving the lives of the people receiving medical care in Indiana and I love that it is making a difference. Lots of autonomy to learn new skills and technology. Personalized professional development plans allow me to learn new technology and business skills. Work/Life balance is the best I have experienced in my career and Management team open door policy is awesome.

    Cons

    Fast paced so lots is expected Growth has caused many outdated processes to be rewritten and new processes placed where none existed. Sometimes frustrating but getting better every day. During major events downtown (GenCon, Big Ten, FFA, etc) parking can sometimes be difficult

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Focused on all the right things

    Jan 3, 2020 - Director in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    CSpring has been and continues to be a great experience for me. Over the last year, the leadership team has worked hard to create and share an inspiring vision and a solid foundation for growth. At CSpring, we are here to serve our clients, our community, and each other. The team is supportive and fun and our culture is designed around performance, accountability, and celebration. It's the perfect place for self-motivated, energetic, high-achievers.

    Cons

    CSpring is a growing company, so processes are still being created, put into place, and adopted as regular practice. A lot is expected of employees, and if you aren't self-motivated or OK with learning on the fly, CSpring may not be the place for you.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Caring

    Jun 22, 2020 - Senior Consultant in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company truly cares for its employees. The senior leaders are transparent, honest, and trustworthy. Employees are given autonomy and opportunities to apply their skills and experience.

    Cons

    Like many consulting organizations, it is difficult to find time for training and development when actively engaged in client assignments. I think this is an area for growth here as well. I would like to see a greater emphasis on learning.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 35 Reviews

Popular Careers with CSpring Job Seekers

Senior Consultant - Project Manager
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at CSpring? Share Your Experiences

CSpring logo
or